Online Speed Dating » Singles in Surrey, Canada » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Surrey, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nathan , 23, Male seeking Female, Surrey, GB
no12345678one , 31, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Where You Were Raisedhere
Others NoticeTall
David , 84, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
More About MeI like good books (especially historical novels, and both American and foreign classics), travel, live theatre, music (both classical and just simply melodic pop), some sports (especially golf, curling, some hockey and baseball), politics and most of all, good, spirited and sometimes simply romantic conversation. I specialized in constitutional law and follow politics with a passion. I also am an avid hockey fan at playoff time. I am a traditionalist, eat regularly, dress conservatively and do not enjoy loud people, drunks, rudeness or unruly children. I am also reasonably bright, dress well and am sociable and mix well in a very traditional sense. I have a good sense of humour, but can be serious when necessary. I have three university degrees.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPolitics World Events
Political AffiliationProgressive Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman that is presentable in appearence, manners, dress, speeech and sensuous, who should want sincerely to be a homemaker and become a partner in a family unit that has a place in the community and is focused on discovery and service to the community through possibly a church, local organizations and just simply being open and available to others. Ideally our home should be a place visited often by many and hopefully they leave feeling happy and excited about discussions and the exchange of information that makes them feel more alive and better informed. Conversely, we also should feel better as a consequence.
Where You Were RaisedOntario and BC
Others NoticeI have a good sense of humour and see comedy in everyday events often and easily. I am generally well organized. I like to read, attend films and cultural events, and enjoy individual sports such as golf and tennis. nnI like most music except the hard edge music of the ‘pop’ culture. I also love the sea and like to spend a great deal of time on or near it. . My home is three miles from the ocean.
Favorite FoodRoast beef, caramseu
Favorite PlacesWashington Grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching TV
Life GoalsTravel, some writing, teach others about the law.
DAVID , 37, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModel building
Political AffiliationConservative (federally) Liberal (provincially)
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, reasonably good looking (not gorgeous) and someone who would accept me for who I am
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksSherlock Holmes
Where You Were RaisedLadner BC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home hoping someone will call from Speed Dates
Life GoalsBetter job, more money, learning to be a good ventriloquist
vickie , 58, Female seeking Male, Surrey, CA
More About Mefamily is important to me and If you dont want to be around kids then I am not for you as I have 9 grandchildren whom i love to see as often as i can.Need to accept people for who they are and not what you want them to be. Need to have a sense of humor as I love to laugh. Love to walk in parks and along the beach. Looking for someone who enjoys the same.. Start as friend and see where it may lead to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing for Walks
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetone who takes the other for who they are and not who u want them to be
Favorite MusicCountry Music and Classic Rock
Favorite TV Showsncis and ncis las angeles
Favorite Moviesfast action or romantic comedy
Favorite BooksAny of James Patterson
Favorite QuotesI say what I mean and I mean what I say
Where You Were Raisedkitsilano - vancouver
Others Noticemy smile and my laugh
Favorite Foodpasta and chinese
Favorite Placescamping
Can't Live Withouthonesty
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out for a walk or over at friends for coffee and great conversation
Life Goalswatch my grandchildren grow up
Secretif i told u it wouldn't be a secret anymore would it.
Miechel , 54, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
More About MeYoull Have to ask..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLuciferian Prime Dark Arts, Body Painting,
Favorite MusicShakira
bob , 49, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
More About Mefun to be with
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to Meetall
Where You Were Raisedi was born in Denmark
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesgo back to Denmark
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
marty , 47, Male seeking Female, Surrey, ND
More About Memy name is Jeff I'm 46 years old I've been single for 16 years I raise my daughter and son my son is 23 he is in the US Marine Corps my daughter 21 she's in nursing school myself I'm an ex recon marine I own my own business I'm a kind loving caring man easy going and understanding love to go dancing listen to good music likes to cook together like to try hard and work hard
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbies are breaking horses cooking and well doing custom cabinets and building muscle cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that likes to get to know one another go slow take it one day at a time and see where it takes us
Favorite MusicCountry Inn old rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesI like to watch all kinds of movies
Favorite BooksI like reading a newspaper everyday
Where You Were RaisedDenton Texas
Others Noticepeople tell me that I'm very funny easy to talk to and fun to be around
Favorite FoodI like eating healthy
Favorite Placesthe Cayman Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif I meet someone spending that time with that person
Life Goalsto work hard to play hard and enjoy life to the fullest
GloriaJean , 66, Female seeking Male, Surrey, CA
More About MeI am honest giving fun and not afraid to try new things.
Who I Would Like to MeetI have a very definitecriteria-no beards facial hair non smoker clean person and not cheap!And likes to travel.
Where You Were RaisedVancouver, B.C.
Others NoticeMy looks clothes and jewlery.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeschanel islands and I love to have dinner parties
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
rick , 70, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
More About MeI am sensitive and Special. LOL. Hugs..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHam radio operator
Political Affiliationa Critic.
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a partner, just a few friends
Where You Were Raisedeast coast of Canada
Others Noticegreat attitude, and awesome Hugs....
Favorite FoodIndian food
Favorite PlacesTo a major world Rally Race
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilikely at work
Life Goalsto live longer,

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (41)