Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stratford, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Stratford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 51, Male seeking Female, Stratford, CT
Dating StatusLooking For Mrs. Johnny Guitar
More About MeI'm a humble man, Love the Lord, Serve The Lord, The Lord has blessed me with the gift of music which I share with the world, writing hit songs for many of today hottest country crossover acts, I'm a paralegal for 10 attorneys and love to work hard and play hard, I do alot of fundraising for our U.S. Navy Seals, just need that humble girl to make it all complete. Thanks Girls, Kisses, Johnny Guitar, Be brave, call me ok
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing and write hit songs, Go Fishing
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a nice humble christian philipina, chinese, vietnames female, a non-quarlesome woman, who is slim, trim and attractive and is also marraige minded and financially stable with a good education.
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Rascal Flatts and Sugarland
Favorite TV ShowsHISTORY CHANNELL
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Favorite QuotesThe only easy day was yesterday, U.S. navy Seals
Where You Were RaisedStratford, CT
Others NoticeMy Blue Eyes
Skills/TalentsSinging and playing guitar
Favorite FoodPepe's Pizza
Favorite PlacesKent Connecticut, Fishing
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, Songwriting
Life GoalsWrite 10 more hit songs
SecretI am a professional Musician and write songs for many of todays, top country crossover artists as well as being a paralegal
Suzeq , 68, Female seeking Male, Stratford, CT
More About MeSpirituality is very important to me. I'm basically a country girl who enjoys being out in nature enjoying my connection with all that is in God's creation. I have a cottage in the Berkshires and that's where you'll find me most of the summer. I spend some of my favorite time babysitting the little love of my life, my grandson. He'll be a big brother in November and then I'll have one child for each hand to hold! :) I love music, particularly spiritual music and I sing in my church choir. I absolutely love to dance and would love to find a partner who loves this as well. I find it kind of awkward to dance alone! :) Crafts, reading, and gardening fill some of the little free time I seem to have. Just hanging out with friends is where you'll find me for most of my free time. I don't go to bars because I don't drink, but it doesn't bother me if you drink in moderation. I grew up with two brothers and have two sons, so you know I have to have a sense of humor!!! I'm used to laughing at silliness and enjoy being silly myself. If you have a good sense of humor, you'll fit right in with my family. Family is VERY important to me and I'd be happy to include yours into my circle of family and friends. I believe there are no such things as coincidences, just opportunities that we can ignore or grasp onto..........lets see where this goes!
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking someone who is spiritual, compassionate, sensitive, and who is family cantered. I am looking for a true friend with whom I can be myself without fear of judgment. I am not particularly looking for a lover, but for a friendship that may grow into something more.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeOthers have said I look MUCH younger than my actual age
Favorite FoodSeafood, Chinese, Italian
Favorite PlacesThe Berkshires
Subjects You Think AboutGod,family goals
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or relaxing at home
Life GoalsI yearn to follow whatever God's plan is for my life. I try every day to make others happy and to bring smiles even to strangers' faces. I am content with who I am, comfortable in my own skin, but would love to find that someone special to share the rest of my life with.
Anita , 48, Female seeking Male, Stratford, CA
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Beauty and The Beast
Where You Were RaisedStratford, kITCHENER
Others Noticemy sence of humor
Daniel , 38, Male seeking Female, Stratford, CT
More About MeI'm a God fearing man, I have a very caring heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry, like to music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman after God's own heart, someone that will accept me for the man that God has made me to be.
Favorite MusicChristian and Gospel
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedStratford Connecticut
Others NoticeMy walking disability
Favorite FoodSteak
Life Goalsto settle down with the woman that God has chosen for me.
ray , 39, Male seeking Female, Stratford, CT
More About MeI'm very out going love to cuddle enjoying life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball
Political Affiliationnothing in mind.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be real be your self.
Favorite MusicLil Wayne
Favorite TV Shows48hours
Favorite MoviesComing to America
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedbridgeport ct
Others NoticeHow cool I am.
Favorite FoodStake
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with kids
Life GoalsBeeing rich
mikebciv , 23, Male seeking Female, Stratford, CA
More About Melike to meet new people, outgoing, work alot but love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdirt biking, used to play hockey, still like it though, soccer, badminton Cars, dirtbikes,video games
Favorite Musici like a lot of different kinds
Favorite MoviesWalking Tall, Casino Royale(James Bond), Lucky Number Slieven. Transformers 3 or w.e it was called, Live Free or Die Hard, Hitch, SUPERBAD!!!
Favorite Booksdont read much
junior , 37, Male seeking Female, Stratford, CT
More About MePatient calm understand care about others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing and get a good massage
Political Affiliationi prefaire not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding ,patient honest carrying .
Favorite MusicBlues,classic,hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBlack like me
Favorite FoodItalian ,and haitian food
Favorite PlacesCancun Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not working shilling with my friend
Life GoalsTo be come a millionaires
Barbara , 64, Female seeking Male, Stratford, CT
Dating StatusKeep me laughing and all will be well!
More About MeI am an honest, sincere woman. I love traveling and meeting people of other countries. Although I have traveled much I do not plan on stopping.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have been traveling since the age of 15 it is my passion. Since 9/11 i have taken to cruising. But I have seen a lot of the world. History is also a passion of mine, most likely because it came to life through my travels.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man with a sense of humor. One that is truthful and honest and cares about my feelings.
Favorite MusicI like the 50's and 60's music.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not have a favorite ty show -
Favorite MoviesA good comedy, romance, mystery and of course a good tear jerkier. I love to figure out the conclusion of a movie before the end.
Favorite BooksI like to research various subjects on the internet.
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Favorite FoodI like Italian food. But I love my cup of coffee/tea (depending on my mood) and chips are my comfort food.
Favorite Placesi love a cruise through the Caribbean - or a trip to Europe.
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness, travel, history and lately politics.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home on my computer chatting with friends around the world - during a game of poker!
steven , 58, Male seeking Female, Stratford, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showstmz sports
Favorite Moviesi like all kinds
Favorite Bookstime newspaper si
Favorite Foodbbq ribs
Favorite Placescruse ships
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslive long and enjoy life
Anita , 48, Female seeking Male, Stratford, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest, enjoys life
Favorite Musicalternaive, nickleback, Def lepard
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Game of Thrones, True Blood (D), Vampire Dairies, glades, Crimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesRambo
Favorite Quoteswhatever, dont care
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Favorite Foodnothing extremely spicy
Favorite Placesflorida
Subjects You Think Abouthow to get my bussiness statred and stop trucking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my transport truck, lol
Life Goalsto start my own home based all natural products bussiness

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)