Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stafford, United Kingdom » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Stafford, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 37, Male seeking Female, Stafford, VA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Where You Were RaisedVIRGINIA
Others NoticeI have been fortunate to have a very good education and a conversation should be able to get further than you are very attractive...
ken , 52, Male seeking Female, Stafford, VA
Dating StatusGoodie ,Goodie
Hobbies / Interests / Activities92 Year Old Woman Stops an Attacker with God's Word!, I can do all things through Christ, who strengthens me. Press Like if you agree! =)
Political AffiliationThe best person for the job.
Favorite MusicIce Cube, Charleston Jazz Initiative
Favorite TV ShowsHawthorne, The Practice
Favorite MoviesRed Tails, Shooter, Avatar, The Nativity Story, Why Did I Get Married Too (2010), The Great Debaters, Why Did I Get Married?, The Pursuit of Happiness, Samuel L. Jackson, Sanaa Lathan
Favorite BooksThe Secret Power of Speaking God's Word, The Holy Bible, Battlefield of the Mind, Before You Do by Td Jakes
Favorite QuotesPsalm 20,Psalm 23,Psalm 91
Where You Were RaisedAwendaw, South Carolina
Others NoticeMy size.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to live my life according to Gods word.
alice , 68, Female seeking Male, Stafford, VA
More About MeMy family is the most important thing in my life right now. I would love to find someone who also feels family is important. I have a few friends that I have known since high school and value their friendship. I am loyal to friends and family and would like to find someone who feels like I do.
Political AffiliationThe right of center
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find someone who treats me like a princess, loves his family and can be comfortable in mine. I would like to find a loyal person who can laugh at himself as well as others, but not be cruel with his humor.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classical, and old time rock.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Castle, Person of Interest, CSI, Elementary, Bones, Sleepy Hollow, PBS
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Romance, thriller
Where You Were RaisedOhio, New York, Virginia
Others NoticeMost people typically notice my smile first.
Favorite FoodI love turkey for dinner.....anything with strawberries for dessert
Favorite PlacesAustralia, Japan, Europe. I eat at Jimmy the Greek's in Stafford most often.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now someone would find me at home, as I am not dating anyone.
Life GoalsI have already retired after almost 30 years of Federal Government service. I would like to find a compatible person to spend time with and maybe the rest of my life.
Wesfb , 33, Male seeking Female, Stafford, KS
More About MeI am from a small central Kansas town, I have 2 younger brothers. I am attending Kansas State University.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the gym, going the bars and clubs, hanging out with family and friends, and playing sports
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicI listen to a large varity of types of music, but mostly country and 80's music
Favorite TV Showsto many to talk about right now
Favorite MoviesMost types of movies but mostly action, horror, and sci-fi
Christin , 26, Female seeking Male, Stafford, VA
More About MeIm just special. no description required hahaha not really, I just dont know or care what to say about myself
Political AffiliationThats up for discussion. probably conservative but definitely have some liberal views too
Who I Would Like to MeetConfident not cocky, funny and goofy but still an adult when it matters, outgoing: i definitely hate awkward silence, active not hyper (there is a difference), can be smothery: never makes me question devotion but definitely lets me be me and have some "me" time without getting offended. idk hopefully none of this makes me sound like a crazy person? I think its all reasonable :D
Where You Were Raisedmoved around alot. Mostly virginia
Others Noticewell.. asked some friends and got the same response. "your face" and if ure wearing the right shirt "your boobs" (they arent Huge, but nice!) lol there it is I guess
Favorite FoodPizza, wine, ice cream, seafood, pasta, beer, chocolate, cereal, frapps, breakfast, ...
Favorite PlacesThis would be too tedious to try and think of places i would want to go. beach, beach.. yeah
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome sleeping or out drinking
Life GoalsEventually own my own business. I have so many interests. havent narrowed things down yet
kazza006 , 37, Female seeking Male, Stafford, TX
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock
Where You Were Raisedunited states
Others NoticeAm grateful for this life, i hope to enjoy the rest of my life with a fun,loving and caring man. I am a very understanding lady and hope to find a man with same characters. He should be very considerate and most loving man to me. He should have eyes for me only
collins nketia , 27, Male seeking Female, Stafford, VA
More About Mei am simple and good hearted guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeing with my friends
Political Affiliationmkaing policy and implementation
Who I Would Like to Meetgood habit
Favorite Musicspeechless
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica idol
Favorite Moviesafrica movie
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodfofu
Favorite Placesihop
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
Life Goalsmy goal and asirations to become some one in the near future in terms of good personanlity
Secretmy secret is god
nathan , 24, Male seeking Female, Stafford, VA
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others Noticepeople usually first notice my tattoos if im not wearing a shirt
ryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Stafford, VA
More About MeTalk to me for this please
Who I Would Like to Meettalk to me for this
Where You Were RaisedEphrata Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy loyalty to those I care about
Favorite FoodPepperoni pizza
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilooking for adventure
Life GoalsMilitary chaplain and hospital chaplain or Pastor
Phillip , 27, Male seeking Female, Stafford, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun and make the most out of each day. Carpe Diem.
Political Affiliationbest person for the job. which was never Obama
Who I Would Like to MeetLove to laugh. A lady in the streets, but a freak in the sheets.
Favorite MusicLove music.
Favorite TV ShowsAsk me if you really wanna know.
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksUrban Climber
Favorite FoodGood food. Mostly Italian though....and schwarmas.
Favorite PlacesSurfing and rock climbing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho knows.
Life GoalsTo many to name. At what time period of my life?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)