Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 7

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lois , 66, Female seeking Male, Springfield, IL
Dating StatusLets have some Laughs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to paint and do crafting. I like flee markets, out of the way destinations, a weekend getaway, travel, music, art, I'm an open book!
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who has similar up bringing to mine, but has different experiences. I want honesty above all else
Favorite MusicI really like country music right now, it reminds me of early rock, I like almost any kind of music, Rap is NOT music. I grew up with the classics and musicals, I still like them. I like the theater. I used to sing, still do around he house, but just for me now!
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer, NCIS, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, anything with Patrick Swayze, Pretty Woman, almost any thing with Richard Gere, I like action, the Hurt Locker was great, RED, The Fighter, Johnny Depp, John Wayne, Julia Roberts, Diane Lane, Under a Tuscan Sun.
Favorite BooksGrisham, Clancy, Child
Favorite QuotesIt's not the number of breathes you take, but the number of moments that take your breathe away.
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in Northern IL
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI like to paint, I may not be really good, but I enjoy it and my family accepts the things I make them. I like to make things with beads, paper cards, you name it, I've tried all of the crafty things.
Favorite FoodIce Cream, Steak, Chocolate covered Strawberries. CHOCOLATE
Favorite PlacesParis, Hawaii, Miami, anywhere can be a favorite if it is with someone special
Subjects You Think AboutThe economy, Real Estate, I'm a broker, my grandchildren, what in the world are we doing in Afghanistan!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or family
Life GoalsI still want to travel to many different places. I want to see my youngest grandchild grow up. I want to find my last love and grow old together.
SecretI have no secrets
Jim , 70, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OR
becky , 59, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
Dating Statusavailable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, travel, remodeling homes, sailing, water sports, golf, reading, writing my book, hiking
Political Affiliationdepends on the candidate but I am conservative
Favorite MusicEric Clapton, blues, some jazz, Christian rock, oldies rock Michael Buble'
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch a lot of TV, except movies and some DIY
Favorite MoviesChick flicks, thrillers
Favorite BooksToo many to mention but the most recent is The Millionaire Next Door
Favorite Quotes"Some people fish their entire lives without realizing it was not the fish they were after."
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes, adventureous spirit, my relationship with God, my giving spirit, being able to make firends easily
Skills/TalentsGood business head, remodeling/decorating ability, athletic, love to BBQ, beyond this list you will have to get to know me to get any more out of me :-)
Favorite FoodSushi and most Japanese foods, Mediterranian food of any kind, grilled cheese and tomato soup on a chilly day
Favorite PlacesAruba, Tuscany, My favorite restaurants are Bijan's, Haruno's
Can't Live WithoutMy God, family, friends, health, being on the water, (visiting Lake Erie and Pensacola Beach) Sushi :-)
Subjects You Think AboutFinishing my book, starting my new business venture
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeing with friends, dance classes, live theatre, a good movie, going to a great restaurant, go on a date
Life GoalsFinish my book, start a new business, have multiple streams of income, fulfill my bucket list, finish all God wanted me to do in life
SecretWow, I do not think I have one, well maybe one and you will have to get to know me to find that out...
dennis , 53, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
More About MeI am a passionate man and like to treat my partner with respect .and Family is very important me . I have 4 kids and 9 grandkids and 1 cat :) . I own my own business and work heard at . I would like to fine someone to share it with .
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a Friend , a Partner , a lover , a independent woman , who wants to share life with :)
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy Lips and eyes
Favorite FoodO'charleys Applebee's Bobevans
Favorite PlacesApplebee's O'Charleys Bobevans ,
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my bike or at grand kids or at Home or at dinner
Life GoalsTo fine the wright partner and to grow my business
Greg McDermand , 59, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Dating StatusPuzzled
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf
Political Affiliationright
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice trustworthy friend
Favorite MusicJimmy Buffet
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesWhere ever you go, there you are!
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI can catch a grape from 50 yards in my mouth
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesIslands
Subjects You Think Aboutthe economy, my children and granddaughters future in this screwed up world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsI have made most of them I am ready to have a good partner and honest relationship
Secretno
don , 54, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About Mei love to treat and show my partner how special they are to me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging Karaoke
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetfirst they need to be breathing...........lol she should want to be respected, and loved
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series
Where You Were Raisedspringfield
Others Noticemy tattoos
Favorite Foodsweet n sour chicken
Favorite Placesany where with my date
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaraoke or cuddling at home
Life Goalsto get another kidney
Bev , 64, Female seeking Male, Springfield, OR
Dating StatusAdventurous..Let's go.
More About MeI am retired, healthy, fun, love to laugh, kind and generous. If you like my answers so far I'll tell you more later. :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove my grandkids, listening to music, singing, dancing, playing cards, biking, walks, shopping
Political AffiliationI do not like to talk politics. Sorry, you can have your opinions but I don't care to chat about them.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone to want to be with me as much as I want to be with them. I don't want to have to share their time with a bunch of others unless we are doing it together. They must be family oriented, like to laugh, be kind and gentle and romantic.
Favorite MusicMotown Classics, Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCSI, survivor, Dancing with the stars
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey Trilogy
Favorite QuotesLaughter is the Best Medicine
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeI think people like my hair.
Favorite FoodLove steak, Chinese, Italian, chocolate
Favorite PlacesI enjoyed Hawaii, beach, mountains and am going to Puerto Vallarta, and Cabo Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home watching TV unless someone calls me up and we go out to do something fun.
Life GoalsI would like to find someone to laugh with and have lots of fun traveling and sharing life with
SecretI don't really like secrets.
earl , 52, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Dating Statusfun, loveing. looking for good woman
More About MeI'm fun, loving, caring person. I don't like playing head games with someones feelings. I deon't like fighting with the one I care for, if we start to fight, I will walk out or hang up if on phone until we cool down.then we can talk about it more. I know a truck driver is the last person on earth to have a relationship with, but I promise, with me that I don't mess around out here, because that will just mess everyone up for life. I respect myself and the one,I'm with.......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to do all my hobbies when I can. But most of all I like to do things with my 2yr old, because she is like her, dad, on the move and do a lot of things.
Political Affiliationrepubilcan
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is caring and loving person that is willing to work things out and be willing to understand who I am, bhecause I will them
Favorite MusicCountry, christine, rock, and r
Favorite TV ShowsMiami csi,ncis
Favorite MoviesIt don't matter
Favorite BooksBook
Favorite QuotesI shall return McAuthor
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Chrisiti,Tx
Others Noticemy smile and butt
Skills/Talentsjust find out
Favorite FoodMexican, bbq,
Favorite PlacesFanstic caveruins, aminal sarfi
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly in the semi, because I work to much. But when I'm home, I'm home with my daughter
Life GoalsTo raise my daughter right and to teach her right. To come off road to be home more offten to be with the ones that I love and that love's me back
Secretthat would be telling, ask me if you want to know
lonnie , 71, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Dating Statussun in my eyes,why i am squinting
More About Mesun in my eyes that is why i am squinting.I like to try and make people laugh.. i am friendly and easy to get along with just need to find the right person to go to dinner with..for me thats a hard decision to make so many women out there but so few to chose from if you know what i mean.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a christian lady who want to go to church on a regular basis,i go every week i try and do my best in living a christian life but not perfect,thats why we need to keep praying to ask God to help us along the way that includes dating thats what makes it hard to decide on which lady to go to dinner with just need to go out a few time and see where it leads.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Country Western and Oldies
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield. mo
Others NoticeMy blue eyes then my personality l
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome at present time unless i have a date.
Cela , 67, Female seeking Male, Springfield, OH
More About MeI am a very caring, respectful, loving person. Life has taught me there might not be a second chance so no regrets the first time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, sharing my life with that someone spicial, Growing Spiritually
Political AffiliationI have none I can not believe anyone and their views
Who I Would Like to MeetI gentle man with a good heart. One that will listen to who I am not what he wants me to be.
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music, Soft Rock and Country
Favorite TV Showsfood network, CSI - (All Three Series), The Good Wife, 60 Minutes
Favorite MoviesAugust Rush
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedW VA Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile and the way I care for others
Favorite FoodAnything that has flavor
Favorite PlacesAny where I can share it with another
Subjects You Think AboutMaking a new life for myself
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with a good movie
Life GoalsTo live a good life that God would be proud of
SecretPeople think I am perfect. LOL

By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (263)
Spanish (23)