Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spring, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Spring, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Randy , 58, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
Political AffiliationConservative / Middle of the Road - No exceptions
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that is wonderful inside and out. Someone that is truly in shape, cares about her body & health and beautiful. I am not looking for perfect, just perfect for me.
Favorite Booksthailand the beautiful cookbook
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeA great smile, warmth and energy.
Favorite FoodWow all over the place, Cajun Seafood, a Great Steak, Sushi, Mexican, Italian, Thai should I go on? Love Food!
Friday or Saturday Nights II town at a nice restaurant in town or downtown and then out to listen to live music.
Bryan , 27, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
Dating StatusNot your average lover
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhen I get the chance I love to take my bike out to the country for some nice riding. I am a cigar enthusiast as well as a gun nut. I also enjoy a good Two step.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetYou
Favorite MusicI don't really have a favorite I just love it.
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
walter , 71, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel,dance, concerts, plays
Political AffiliationWill Discuss Later!
Favorite MusicAny music except Rap,Hard Rock, Etc.
Favorite TV ShowsUndercover Boss,news, sports
Favorite MoviesAll Action Movies, Romance,Funny
Favorite Books90 Minutes In Heaven by Don Piper
Favorite QuotesSometimes I Have To Believe that Heaven's Just A New Pair of Glasses! Chuck Chamberlin
Where You Were RaisedBaytown, Texas
Others NoticeSmile and Happy
Skills/TalentsGod given People Skills, Public Speaking
Favorite FoodJapanese Steak House, Seafood, Tex Mex, Steak, Italian
Favorite PlacesWestern Canada, Maui, Hot Springs, Arkansas Florida, Colorado
Subjects You Think AboutBeing Extremely happy in life!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining Out, Theater,Concert, Movie
Life GoalsTravel, and Helping Gods Kids!
SecretI am a sweet and loving Man!
Gerald , 66, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
Dating Statusunique
More About Mehopeless romantic,Constantly searching for the better things in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Bass, Play Bass Guitar, Wood Working, Inlays
Political AffiliationNon=partisan
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to understand,and love me
Favorite MusicCassical, Blues and Classic Rock, Jazz, Rock, Anything Well Done, U2 - In The Name Of Love, classical,Blues,Rock, anything well played
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Taxi, seinfield, Jay Leno, Davinci's Demons
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy,Action,Adventure
Favorite BooksLee Child's Jack Reacher Series, Carl Hiaasen, dean coontz, Michael Connelly Books, John Steinbeck
Favorite QuotesI want someone to" Rock my World and Melt my Heart!" Dawn
Where You Were Raisedsouth houston,texas
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsMusician/bass player,growing Orchids.woodworking,nBilliards,photography,cooking on angrill,snorkeling,fishing
Favorite FoodMexican,Chinese,Cajun,Barbecue,Cheesecake,carrot cake fish,shrimp
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica,Honduras,Guatemala,Belize,Mexico,TexasnThailand........
Subjects You Think Abouttoo numerous to mention
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies,Billards,live music
Life Goalsto live an amazing life
SecretI am a Viet Nam Veteran
Sheryl , 64, Female seeking Male, Spring, TX
Dating StatusEclectic Lady Seeks Counterpart
More About Mei love life and nature, and treasure a special relationship.
Political AffiliationI rather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn eclectic man with a good sense of humor, he is confident, a leader, a good listener, appreciates and treasures a special relationship and wants a longterm relationship.
Where You Were Raisedin a loving Christian relationship.
Others NoticeMy radiance....I love life.
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesThe Grotto
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving dinner and watching a movie.
Life GoalsTo find my soulmate....a special man who treats me well, accepts me for the person i am-- flaws and all, and is compatible with me.
Cathy , 45, Female seeking Male, Spring, TX
More About MeLove to laugh, get to know others, keep it simple and fun
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, good sense of humor, knows how to make the best of any situation
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Tx
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, American, Seafood
Favorite PlacesPappasitos, Tommy Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou never know...
Life GoalsTo enjoy life, have fun, lots of laughs, music, conversation. No drama or games!
Jeff , 53, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesJames Bond 007
Favorite BooksGame Change
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsbe a great father to my boys
Greg , 50, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
Dating StatusReady to live life to the fullest!
More About MeLooking for a friend and a companion for a long term relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles, Golf, Music, Football.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Pop, some Country, some Contemporary Christian
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Deadliest Catch, NCIS, Two and a Half Men, ESPN, NFL Network, Fox News, CNN, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesGlory, Gladiator, Man in the Iron Mask, Braveheart, Tommy Boy, Planes/Trains/Automobiles, The Bourne Identity Trilogy, Scent of a Woman
Favorite Quotes"Everything in moderation, including moderation" - Unknown; "All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing." - Edmund Burke; "Accept the challenges so that you can feel the exhilaration of victory." - General George S. Patton
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Favorite FoodSteak (medium), baked potato (fully loaded), salad (Ranch dressing), Bud Light! Mexican, Italian, Indian, Cajun (Crawfish), Seafood, Sushi.
Favorite PlacesSan Antonio Riverwalk, San Diego Gaslamp Quarter, Washington D.C., Vancouver, B.C., Canada, next to a fire or beside any body of water.
Subjects You Think AboutCurrent events, World events, Politics, my kids.
Frankie , 41, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
Dating StatusLet's have some fun...
More About MeI love life and love living it. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. It’s just better living and sharing life with someone else
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with my kiddo, ride my Harley, cook and hang out with friends
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone to become friends with and have fun. What happens from there just happens.
Favorite MusicEverything... I love it all
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Movies, Scary Classic Movies
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI tend to be quiet and shy at first...
Favorite Foodmexican and anything mexican
Favorite PlacesLived in Singapore, love Thailand, Indonesia, China
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither with my kiddo, at a club, hanging out at home or with friends at someone's house
Life GoalsToo many to list here...
Secretask me and maybe I'll tell you
Tom Gilbert , 52, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
More About MeI hate this part. I'm honest and I'm the most loyal person you will ever meet. I have my faults,we all do,but I'm trying to be the best person I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with the grand daughter,and dogs. I like to mess with my cars and kind of like to do yard work when it's not too hot out.
Political Affiliationnot much right now
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,honesty,honesty ! I hate to be lied to. I like to give affection and want some one who also dose.I am a romantic person and would like my partner to be too. A good kisser helps too...Just be your self no fake crap. If it works it works. If not just be honest about it ,were all adults.
Favorite Musicclassic rock,blues,alterntive,metal
Favorite TV ShowsI have a few. I watch the SYFY chanel..yeah yeah I know. The speed chanel , A &E,National geographic.
Favorite MoviesAction,westerns
Favorite BooksCar craft,chevy hi-performance,LS tech
Favorite FoodI don't discriminate...lol I like most food.
Favorite PlacesHaven't really been to too many places. I want to start to travel now that the kids are grown up. Well older I don't think they ever grow up. I would love to go to the Caymen Island,Belize....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home , I don't really go out to much. I hate to go out by myself. Some one to go out with would be great.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (69)