Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spartanburg, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Spartanburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steve , 62, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Ryan , 20, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, AU
Favorite MoviesSex
Where You Were RaisedUnited states
Others NoticeMy body and big dick
BrotherRusty , 65, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK UPSTATE
Others NoticeMY EYES AND SMILE
ben , 68, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
stephen , 50, Female seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
More About Mei'm honest,caring about the less fortunate and also am a recovering alcoholic.I am serious about my recovery just looking for someone to have some fun with,and get to know.lost my fiancee to breast cancer 3yrs ago haven't been in relationship since.would love to hear from you.have a blessed day
Political Affiliationtell you latter
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty openmindedness and integrity
Where You Were Raisedspartanburg sc
Others Noticemy long beard
Favorite Foodfresh veg
Favorite Placesmountaines
Life Goalsto be happy and enjoy life to the fullest,helping others in some positive way
phil , 34, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetdon't play games and don't lye.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite BooksAnn Rule True Crime
Where You Were Raisedbremerton wa.
Others Noticesome people say my eye's and some say im pretty darn funny who knows maybe you can tell me what you think.
Favorite Foodbbq steak
Favorite Placescamping any were.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends.
phillip , 45, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
More About Meim a guy who likes things in order i love a good movie love to spend time with my kids love sports
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch and Play Sports, Watch a Good Movie, Grocery Shopping, Spend as Much Time With My Kids as I Can
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty someone who is kind someone who will cuddle up on the couch with me and watch a good movie
Favorite MusicCountry, southern gospel
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, River Monsters, extreme home makeover home adition, Sportcenter
Favorite MoviesParanormal, horror
Favorite BooksLocal Newspaper
Where You Were Raisedwoodruff sc
Others Noticemy sence of humor and how i try to help others
Favorite Foodhotdogs steak reeces
Favorite Placesmountains beach outback steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my high school football game watching a movie spending time with my kids
Life Goalsto achieve as much as i can in my job to be the best dad i can be to spend the rest of my life with a wonderful lady
Anthony , 20, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
keith , 52, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
More About Meeasy going,like to cut up and have a good time and dont let things get me down anymore
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessometimes drawing
Political Affiliationconserative but I dont think politics should matter
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny or like to joke around and easy going
Favorite Musicmostly older rock,country and beach music and some of today's country
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld,cops,American Idol
Favorite MoviesAction,drama,comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodfried chicken,lasagne
Favorite Placesbeach,mountians
Life Goalsto be able to live comfortably with that special someone
Greg , 49, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Dating StatusNo tatoos on me...
Political AffiliationConservative (I am part of the right wing conspiracy. In that I work, and pay taxes, and I'm sick of
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive, well spoken, educated woman that has her act together.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and Roll and Some Country, Guitar Jamz
Favorite TV ShowsI like Big Bang Theory, old movies, and True Blood.
Favorite MoviesMegamind
Favorite BooksHunger Games Trilogy
Favorite Quotes"Though I walk through the valley, in the shadow of death, I shall fear no evil, for Thou art with me"
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeI shave everday, bathe, and work for a living.
Skills/TalentsI am an NRA classified Master across the course in Service Rifle competition. CMP Master instructor for gun safety , and basic marksmanship.
Favorite FoodI love cornbread, center cut ham, pinto bean with slaw, and sweet tea.
Favorite PlacesCamp Butner NC, and Camp Perry OH, for national level shooting competition.
Subjects You Think AboutThe constitution, our rights to speak, and to be armed. I contemplate the future of the sport and practice of basic marksmanship as a fundamental skill vital to the security of our nation of free people.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo have a loving wife that I adore. To make the list of "Distinguished Riflemen" at the CMP.nTo pay off my home, and live comfortably. To stay safe in my work for as long as I can.nTo someday have a job teaching gun safety, and marksmanship.
SecretI love birds

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (41)