Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spanaway, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Spanaway, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jan , 81, Female seeking Male, Spanaway, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKeep CHRIST in CHRISTmas ... Who's with me?
Favorite MusicBig Band Era
Where You Were RaisedTacoma, Washington
Jacob , 21, Male seeking Female, Spanaway, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Others NoticeTBA
Matt , 41, Male seeking Female, Spanaway, WA
Political Affiliationprogressive
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy height is the first thing typically
julia , 47, Female seeking Male, Spanaway, WA
Dating Statustoes in the water but can warm up quickly
More About MeI am a 44 year old mom of 2 grown children and about 150 teenagers that I see Monday through Friday. I have been divorced a while, but have finally started taking care of myself and meeting new people is one of those ways. Warning: I am just ready to put my toes in the water, but once my toes are warm, I learn to swim rather quickly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am in training for the Tacoma half-marthon in May. Yes, really
Political AffiliationI register Democrat but vote how I think
Favorite MusicVery Eclictic. Depends on activity. Gym music: Pink, Guns and Roses, Rap, Adam LambertrnIn the car/home/ work: Mostly Country Miranda Lambert is my fave right now
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, Grey's , How I met your mother, Big Bang theory
Favorite MoviesMystery, romantic
Favorite BooksEat, Pray Love
Favorite Quotes"Don't think! Know!" It is my quote and I say it about a thousand times a day in my classroom
Where You Were RaisedArmy brat. All over, primarily Ft. Lewis, WA
Others NoticeHumor, Smart, Caring
Skills/TalentsI sing very, very badly--but do it anyway
Favorite FoodEverything, but I am eating REALLY healthy right now
Favorite PlacesExotic: I love Italy!!! but if i had to go now I would want to see my kid in GermanyrnNot so exotic: Beach. I have been to a lot of beaches around the world but my favorite is Ocean Shore. It just feels like home
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, friends, work, health, nutrition, activity, diabolical plans
Friday or Saturday Nights ILast night: asleep in my chair (Long Week!) or Week before: Ice skating with friendsrnI would say it depends
Life GoalsTo be healthy and happy and have those I love to be the same
SecretMy hair color is not my own
robnasty11 , 27, Male seeking Female, Spanaway, WA
More About Mei have a heart and i am a good listener and im there when you need me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm real i keep it 100% or nothing
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite MoviesBloodsport
Where You Were Raisedeast coast
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesk
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo get it
Life Goalsopening up my own business
patrick , 31, Male seeking Female, Spanaway, WA
More About MeI'm ususally a pretty cheerfull guy. It has been a rough year so I am depressed and looking for some conversation.
Who I Would Like to Meetplease understand basic communication
Favorite BooksCollapse: How Societies Choose to Fail or Succeed
Where You Were RaisedOn a cattle ranch
Others NoticeIf I'm not smiling when talking then there is a problem.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStuck at home, bored and lonely
Life Goalsretire from the Army
desertdave , 52, Male seeking Female, Spanaway, WA
More About MeIf you want to know about me just ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, reading , walkson the beach
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Mentalist
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesthailand, Philippines And All Around the World
ryver , 58, Female seeking Female, Spanaway, WA
Dating Statuslooking for female and/or male
More About MeBi female looking for companion of either sex
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,, Read Alot These Days
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicOld School 70's and Early 80's
Favorite Books50 shades of grey, 50 shades darker, 50 shades freed
Where You Were Raisedwahington state mostly
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesanything dealing with water ie: ocean love it
Secretnone
Steve , 63, Male seeking Female, Spanaway, WA
Dating Statuswant to be my FWB?
More About Me59 disabled had a heart attack and stroke recovering fine
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay games on the computer or go to the casino
Favorite MusicI like most music
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men forensic files cops
Favorite Moviescomrdy
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Skills/Talentsask
Favorite Placescasino
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretyes
jeremy , 34, Male seeking Female, Spanaway, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play pocker
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsbones
Favorite Moviessyfy
Where You Were RaisedRacine,WI.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)