Online Speed Dating » Singles in Somerset, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Somerset, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
terry , 52, Male seeking Female, Somerset, NJ
More About Metell you later
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Favorite MusicR&B, House / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music, Club and Rap, Reggaeton & Bachata, Classical
Favorite BooksInternet
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodpizza
herb , 80, Male seeking Female, Somerset, KY
Dating Statusadventourous and fun dancingg
More About Mei like to dineout, boating, travel, like to cook and bake
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestv play cornhole,
Political Affiliationnot to intrest
Who I Would Like to Meetlike person to be out going and like things i do
Favorite Musiclate 50S and 60s
Favorite TV Showsamerice has talent
Favorite Moviescomdy
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Favorite Quotessomeone famous
Where You Were Raisedtenn
Others Noticefigure
Skills/Talentstelegrapher and train dispr
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesmytlebeach
Subjects You Think Aboutmeetint a good woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinning out
Life Goalslive life to fulltest
Secretno
Ron , 52, Male seeking Female, Somerset, NJ
Where You Were RaisedNewYork
Others NoticeThat I'm calm, laid back.
Favorite Foodveggies,rice,chicken,icecream.
Josh , 25, Male seeking Female, Somerset, KY
Favorite MusicHard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Kathleen Clark , 36, Female seeking Male, Somerset, WI
Dating Statusnon judging,respectful,care free, fun loving Spirit.
More About MeI come from a very close knit family. We spend a lot of time together. I have two children, a beautiful bouncing 3 year old sweetheart of a girl Taylor June. I also have a new edition to the family my other beautiful baby girl Willow Rose, just born Jan 24th. I am sweet, kind, fun loving friend, for and to those who take the time to get to know me. I enjoy meeting and talking to new people local and abroad. I have a non judging, respectful, care free, fun loving spirit about me. I especially love to talk , share, and learn of new and old experiences with others. I was raised with wonderful morals and values and family is very important to me. I cherish time spent together. Love to experience new things and places not yet seen. I am always there to lend a ear, shoulder to lean on, extra hand or simply just share a little love along the way. Nobody ever needs to feel alone! My interests are I guess first n foremost is spending quality time with my daughters n family, and be there to guide and love my 24 God children. Otherwise I like hiking, fishing, weight lifting,kids, coffee meets, bowling, movies, shopping when have the $, LoL, walks under stars,picnics, music, art, spending time with friends, Talking on phone, video games, computer games, meeting new people, Sun bathing, baking, singing, Fix and create things with hands, Philosophy, gardening, learning new things with someone, animals, shooting hoops, playing catch, board games, playing cards w/ others, teaching car rides together, Garage sales, Fairies dragons, frogs, Winnie the Pooh n Eeyore stuff and of course Tinker Bell Stuff. If your unsure at least talk to me see what I am like. would love to meet you, especially that one and only guy that will respect , love and wanna care about me and build a solid foundation on and with Christ and our friendship that we build together to last . And a proper loving man to mentor properly in my beautiful girls life's along side me and sincerely love them and to help teach and love the Lord God their first heavenly Father and respect of a earthly man in their life they can trust n guide them, and we can learn together as a loving faith filled family and center our family on God.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorses
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music
Where You Were RaisedOsceola, WI
Others Noticeeyes n maybe personality ,conpassoniate
Subjects You Think AboutLife n children
Secreti am single mother of Two
nancy , 65, Female seeking Male, Somerset, KY
More About MeI am very pleasant,have an outgoing personality,a sense of humor,love singing at my church,love my Lord and saviour
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessew,cross stitch,drawing,reading
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHe should believe in God,desire to attend church,have a sense of humor, be respectful,very kind, and a little good looking
Favorite MusicGaither gospel,old fashioned gospel,50's,60's rock,jazz, and classical
Favorite TV ShowsTvLand oldies,Survivor,rnDr.Phil Frazier,Golden Girls,Army Wives,Movies that aren't vulgar
Favorite BooksBible,and Christian books. Lexington herald leader,ladies magazines,history books.and magazines, and much more
Skills/Talentssinging,cooking,sewing,crafts
Favorite Foodsteak, cheesecake, kettle potato chips
Favorite Placeswestern states,state parks,historical and art museums
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or a church event
george , 36, Male seeking Female, Somerset, NJ
terry , 58, Male seeking Female, Somerset, KY
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticemy eyes or my smile
Don , 62, Male seeking Female, Somerset, MA
matthew , 27, Male seeking Female, Somerset, PA
More About MeI am funny weird but I am down to earth but shy and I have a great sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music talking to friends or just enjoying the outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetA funny sweet caring woman that accepts her for herself and doesn't care what any negative things that people think
Favorite MusicHeavy metal country and rap
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy true blood family guy and roseanne
Favorite MoviesAction comedy horror and sci fi
Favorite BooksA love worth giving
Where You Were Raisedlouisville kentucky
Others NoticeMy sense of humor or personality
Favorite FoodBlt and steak
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at the bar
Life GoalsTo be the person I want to be and what my family wants me to be

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (43)