Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sikeston, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Sikeston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Beth , 38, Female seeking Male, Sikeston, MO
More About MeI don't know what makes me special but I think ppl think I'm funny and fun. I like to create art: whether it's painting, hair, gardening or cooking. I am not really looking for anyone but if something were to click ...so be it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint/ create art
Political Affiliationlean toward Republican but can see both sides...
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity, character, fun, EMPLOYED, might need to like dogs and a lot of music. I need someone to give me space but be there at the right times. Someone compassionate, kind, loyal, NO CHEATERS and a good kisser.
Favorite MusicI Like Everything as Long as Its Good
Favorite MoviesOld Fashioned
Where You Were RaisedSikeston MO
Others NoticeI think most ppl notice that I am outgoing and funny or they think I'm annoying b/c of my sense of humor being a little sick.
Favorite Foodany thing chocolate (except coconut)
Favorite PlacesI like to go to my grandma's house, to my niece and nephews...the best place I went to was a beach house on the Gulf of Mexico (Gulf Shores).
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually work...ugh!
Life GoalsI am currently a psych student and will have my bachelor's in a little over a year, I plan to open a clinic helping less fortunate, the ppl w no health insurance and such.
debbie , 49, Female seeking Male, Sikeston, MO
Dating Statuslooking for fun loving Christian gentleman who loves to laugh!
More About MeChristian with a sense of humor and a good grip on reality. I love making others laugh and do my best not to take myself too seriously.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaking a walk, cooking, baking, church activities, volunteering, spending time w/ friends and family.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian actively living for God
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian! My favorite groups are Casting Crowns and Third Day
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith, Restaurant Impossible, Duck Dynasty, and Switched at Birth
Favorite MoviesComedy, Family, or Christian (Fire Proof, Facing the Giants)
Favorite BooksBible and some sort of Christian book (currently reading and enjoying "Not a Fan" by Kyle Idleman)
Favorite QuotesI don't really have one.
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis, MO
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Skills/TalentsSign language praise and worship
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, American, and Chinese
Favorite PlacesGulf Shores, Smoky Mountain National Park, and Branson area
Subjects You Think AboutMy future after retirement
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or watching a live ball game
Life GoalsCompleting my Master's degree by May, 2013
SecretNot yet.
karen , 66, Female seeking Male, Sikeston, MO
Dating StatusLove to travel
More About MeI am high energy, non-smoking, devoted lady that loves life. I love my family, and friends. I really enjoy traveling in the continental US, and Abroad. Have traveled a lot, and hope to travel a lot more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Dancing and Goin to the Movies, Gardening and Cooking, Flea markets, Dining Out With Friends and Family, Boating and Fishing, Jet Skiiing, Hiking and Camping, Biking
Political AffiliationI don't discuss politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a partner that loves staying at home, and enjoys being with family, and friends. I seek a devoted partner, and one that wants to be pampered.
Favorite Musicsoft rock, easy listening, and gospel, Soft and Classic Rock, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy Christian motivational tv., dr. oz, Dr. Phil Show, Gospel Music Today
Favorite BooksMotivational Book
Favorite QuotesYou reap what you sow.
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town.
Others NoticeMy smile, and my eyes
Skills/TalentsCooking, being a RN,
Favorite FoodI enjoy home cooked meals, prepared by myself. All types of foods.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about my family, and friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI have fulfilled my goal of being a nurse, and a mother.
SecretIf I told, then it wouldn't be a secret.
kathie , 58, Female seeking Male, Sikeston, MO
Dating StatusFun, girl next door type
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to travel, work in my flower gardens, dance, entertain friends or family,organize and plan get togethers, decorate my home.
Political AffiliationWho I feel is best suited for the job.
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, honesty, chemisty, some of the same interests, local
Favorite MusicMy favorite is probably classic rock. I still like the music from the 60's-80's. I like some newer country and also some recent singers like Adele.
Favorite TV ShowsMike and Mollie, 2 and 1/2 men, Parenthood, American Idol, also some of the home flipping shows.
Favorite MoviesComedy, suspense, chick flicks, just about any except for horror.
Favorite BooksI like Rachel Ray, Women's Day, always read the local newspaper.
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you. It's from the Bible and I really believe in treating people the way you want them to treat you.
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast MO
Others NoticeMy smile or my eyes I think.
Skills/TalentsI love to cook and bake just good old southern comfort food, love to decorate, plan and have parties, also assist with estate sales.
Favorite FoodA good steak is always nice. But when I pig out, I enjoy any kind of pie my mom makes.
Favorite PlacesFlorida in the winter.
Subjects You Think AboutMy family members,finances,friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm either at home or out with friends dancing and having a great time.
SecretNo, I will keep the secrets to myself thanks.
amy , 44, Female seeking Male, Sikeston, MO
Where You Were Raisedjackson mo
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance
Edward , 67, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and watching sports
Political AffiliationIndependent conservative
Favorite MusicAnything professional....Michael Buble
Favorite TV ShowsHannity
Favorite MoviesI'm going to date myself, but one of the best movies I have ever seen was "It's a mad, mad, mad, mad, world.
Favorite BooksI did all my reading in college. I don't have much time to read....
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedMorehouse, Mo
Others NoticeI have no idea!
Skills/TalentsI built my own house. My dad was a carpenter, so I picked up those skills.
Favorite FoodPork loin on my Traeger grill
Favorite PlacesSan Diego
Subjects You Think AboutWondering about where our country is headed politically and spiritually.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBallgame
Life GoalsJust being happy
SecretNo!
Ronald , 50, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
More About MeiAM ONE OF THE MOST DEDICATED MEN YOU WILL MEET BUT I DONT LIKE IGNORANCE OR LAZY PEOPLE AND IF YOU CANT SHARE YOUR TIME WHY SHOULD I AND MY WEALTH
Political AffiliationI AINT NO DEMOCRAT OR REPUBLICAN SHOOTEM ALL AND PUT WORKING CLASS IN OFFICE
Who I Would Like to MeetSHOW ME WHAT YOUR ABOUT CAUSE I WILL ROCK YOUR LITTLE WORLD WITH ALL I WILL DO FOR YOU
Favorite MusicGeore Strait, countrt wstern, rock but most anything
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice (official), 3rd Rock From the Sun (Official), Married with Children, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesGreen Latern, Batman Rise Of The Dark Knight, Hulk - The incredible, Last Man Standing, Real Steel, Jack Frost
Favorite BooksI work alot really dont have much time to read.
Where You Were RaisedIam a southern man
Others Noticethe way I carry myself is different then most men and from out of your heart your mouth speaketh ,say what you mean and mean what you say!!!
Favorite Foodthat is a question that should be discussed in private
Favorite Placesniagra falls, florida keys, the border of my state Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights II work to make sure my children and grandchildren have lets talk about it over a movie or dinner
sandi , 66, Female seeking Male, Sikeston, MO
Dating Statuslab lady looking for specimens
More About Mei am very active person who loves to have fun, very easy going, family orientated. i am honest and open, i refuse to play head games, (been there done that) life is too short.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesantique shops, flea markets, craft shows,redoing old furniture,volunteer work with elderly and animals,cooking for family and friends,traveling
Political Affiliationtell later
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys the things i do, family orientated, goes to church, easy going, not afraid to get or show affection in public, someone to walk beside me, not in front or behind me, be my rock in trouble times, yet be confident enough to let me be my own person. be open minded and willing to discuss problem. accept my kids and grandkids as yours, as i would accept yours. MUST LOVE DOGS
Favorite Musiccountry,gospel,soft rock, about anything except rap
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds,home shows,cooking,comedy
Favorite Moviestrue story,romance,high suspense,comedy,old movies
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesget-er-done and do it right the first time
Where You Were Raisedi was born in ohio,moved to mo very young,then at jr. high level went to illinois around chicago,graduated in elgin,il
Others Noticemy eyes, my friends tell me they tell it all--what kind of mood i am in
Skills/Talentsarts and crafts,cooking,cake decorating,flower arranging,refurbshing furniture,interior decorating
Favorite Foodchocolate anytime anywhere
Favorite Placessmokey mts,antique shops,flea markets, cruises,cook outs with family and friends, just start driving and see where you end up,stopping at sites you want to see along the way. church function and gospel singings.
Subjects You Think Abouthow to help the elderly be more comfortable in these hard times, how to help the homeless and hungry, people and pets
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie, eating out with friends and family, movies, auctions, car races,rnball games, fishing, camping, taking short trip or anything else that comes up that sounds like fun, church function or gospel singings.
Life Goalslive the rest of my life like each day is the last, doing the things i have put off,spending time with my family and friends.finding someone to do these things with, doing my best to serve GOD.
Secreti am full of mischief
Jim , 66, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
Favorite BooksJason Bourne Series
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticePerfer no detail
Favorite Foodn/a
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Itry me
Life Goalsn/a
James , 18, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
More About MeI hate lieng and love spending time with friends and family
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang with friends and have fun and alot of it
Political AffiliationFuck Politics
Who I Would Like to MeetShe is kind nice good looking loves helping people great person and has a good personality
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedSikeston Mo
Others Noticemy eyes and my hair
Favorite FoodPizza and strawberries
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Jamaica, Hawaii, and Caribbean Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends house my house driving or walking around town
Life GoalsGet house car nice job and a family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)