Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shenzhen, China » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Shenzhen, China are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tim , 53, Male seeking Female, Shenzhen, CN
Dating StatusI am looking for the LOVE of MY LIFE
More About MeI am retired from the U.S. Army and served 21 years, 6 with the Army's Bomb Team and 12 with the U.S. Army Special Forces. I then worked for the Army as a civilian Contractor in Iraq and Kuwait from 2003 to 2009. After giving 28 yrs to my country I decided to call it quits and go in a different direction. Golf is my life outside of the house now. Teaching the game gives me more satisfaction than I ever thought it could. I get to go out everyday and love what I do, I also don't have to worry about someone shooting at me anymore.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Baseball, Baseball and Football and Golf
Political AffiliationIndependent in my opinion Washington should be flushed.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that is an Angle in public and a devil in the bedroom. Someone that I can spoil and wants to spoil me as much. I don't care about beauty or how much money you have. I have met alot of beautiful people in my life time and most I would not take a wooden nickle to spend 5 min. with them. There is more to life and love than what is on the outside. It is what is in the heart and soul that matters most.
Favorite MusicAnything 70's and 80's
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men is the best, House, NCIS, Baseball
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Favorite QuotesThere is a time and a place for everything. becareful what you ask for because you might just get it.
Where You Were RaisedEast coast Ft. Bragg Nc.
Others NoticeThe confidence that I have in myself. I am not cocky, however I do carry myself in a manner of being condident of myself.
Skills/TalentsTeaching golf and everything that goes with it.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesI have traveled so much in my life time, I don't know if I have a favorite place I would like to visit again, However if my feet were held to the fire. I would have to say I would go to Vieques PR. for an extedned period of time again.
Subjects You Think AboutMy future
Friday or Saturday Nights I19th Hole after a round of Golf
Life GoalsI have already acheived most of my goals in life, however since I have a golf school presently in China, I would want to start one here as well.
SecretIf I told it here it would no longer be a secret, what is up with this question
Kenn , 23, Male seeking Female, Shenzhen, CN
More About MeI am simple,honest and focused
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Novels, Watching Action Movies
Political AffiliationI hate this game.It's consequences is suffering and poverty.Especially in Africa
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsInside American Jail, InSecurity
Favorite MoviesThe Condemned (2007)
Favorite BooksIf Tomorrow Comes Sidney Sheldon
Favorite QuotesI have a dream...Martin Luther King
Where You Were RaisedKenya and Canada
Others Noticesimple and focused.
Skills/TalentsDrawing,singing and painting
Favorite FoodHot pot(Central China favourite),ugali(flour mix with water and cooked,East African ),fried beef,sea food and any other edible thing provided it doesn't hurt
Favorite PlacesAustralia my dream home,China,Canada,UK and Kenya
Subjects You Think AboutMaybe anything that touches technology
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes hang out with friends if at all I have no pending job
Life GoalsBe what God intended me to be...Focused and successful
SecretNever say to hell.Say I'll try someday
David , 63, Male seeking Female, Shenzhen, CN
Dating StatusI'm a little bit older , but I am very gentle
More About Me"I'm a little bit older , but I am very gentle"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Fishing
Political AffiliationI am a businessman who is not involving or characteristic of politics
Who I Would Like to MeetGood habit, good attitude, honest, trustful.
Favorite MusicTom Jones, The Beatles and more Beatles
Favorite MoviesGone with the Wind (film), Gone with the Wind (movie)
Where You Were RaisedI am Taiwanese, come from Taipei, Taiwan
Others NoticeI have an honest face, without dissimulation; frank.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iarrangement in advance by call or....
Life GoalsTo make enough pension money for my rest of life
SecretEveryone has a little, unique secret, so I will keep it SECRET.
David , 60, Male seeking Female, Shenzhen, CN
Dating StatusYou'll be surprised!
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Eddy , 37, Male seeking Female, Shenzhen, CN
Where You Were RaisedSeoul Korea
nickson , 23, Male seeking Female, Shenzhen, CN
More About Meam honest, social, funny type of guy and generous.... and of course loving
Who I Would Like to Meetactually, no one is perfect but i would go for an honest and trustworthy girl/woman
Where You Were Raisedin kenya
Favorite Foodrice.. meat....and pizza!!!!
Favorite Placesclubs..in hongkong
Friday or Saturday Nights Idefinately..... camping
Life Goalsto be a succesful business man/entrepreneur
Ingo , 38, Male seeking Female, Shenzhen, CN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, sightseeing,outdoor activity, Dancing and Bar Hopping, Sports and Anything Outdoors, Music
Who I Would Like to Meetinteresting and interested people, active and attractive..
Favorite MusicElectronic, Rock, Classic and Current Rock, CHill
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump (Tom HANKS)
Favorite BooksPillars of the Earth
Where You Were RaisedGermany next to Cologne
Others Noticea tall german guy with a sympathic charisma
Skills/Talentsdancing, cooking, singing, humorous, active, good listener, good talker
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the club or a nice restaurant
Life Goalsstay happy and healthy, see the world, take care about the family and friends
Melanie , 40, Female seeking Male, Shenzhen, CN
Dating StatusLive and let live
More About MeI'm a free spirit that doens't like to be told what to do and when to do it. I'm honest to a fault, faithful, romantic, funny, caring and extremely understanding. I also know what's right and what's wrong. I have good habits. I would like to find the same in someone. A non-smoker and either non-drinker or light drinker is necessary for this woman. Also someone who just wants to have one special girl to be with. I'm not interested in being a second or third gf. I'm looking to find a serious marriage partner.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking, walking in the park, swimming, travelling, reading, writing, current affairs, most sports.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find someone who likes to travel, likes animals, likes to be outdoors and loves nature. I need a man who is honest, trustworthy, romantic and who isn't afraid of helping out around the home! I'd love to find a man who can cook or wouldn't mind cooking sometimes too. The way to anyone's heart I think is through kindness.
Favorite Musici really enjoy 80's music, but I prefer jazz, ska, blues, rockabilly, or anything really.
Favorite Movieschinese kung fu, action, psychological thrillers, comedy
Favorite BooksAnything by Canada's very own Will Ferguson
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have done to you. Live each day like it's your last.
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality
Skills/Talentsa few I can't mention here!
Favorite Foodliving away from Canada for so long and not being able to get certain foods really makes me crave....Kraft Dinner! Can you believe it??!! If any of you guys owns a box and wants to invite me over for dinner, it's the best way to make me fall for you! Or Turkish cheese. REAL Turkish cheese!!!
Favorite PlacesKota Kinabalu was lovely, Mui Ne, Vietnam, anywhere in Indonesia, Malaysian Borneo!
Subjects You Think Aboutcurrent affairs, world issues, astronomy,
Friday or Saturday Nights IDon't really do much anymore. I go out once in a while to keep contact with some friends and go dancing, go to beach parties but mostly I just stay home or go to a friends home.
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be.
SecretI like to walk around and do things while I brush my teeth.
jerry , 38, Male seeking Female, Shenzhen, CN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBadminton
Favorite MusicContemporary
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty, clubbing
kevin , 36, Male seeking Female, Shenzhen, CN
More About Meopen minded person.care and to be cared for.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbies are playing football,basketball.going sightseeing and dancing
Political Affiliationlibrational belief.
Who I Would Like to Meeta good lovely and looking,and honest,truth worthy person is my ideal person.
Favorite Musicblues,classical,hip pop and country side music
Favorite TV Showseducative movies
Favorite Booksnews around the world.
Favorite Foodgood cooking food.snacks
Favorite Placesdancing,travelling and sightseeing
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood that day.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)