Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shelby, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Shelby, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bryan , 45, Male seeking Female, Shelby, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging in my car, hiking the trails on cool crisp mornings, sleeping in at times, soaking up the sun on a warm sunny day at any beach, swimming, attending concerts or a good play whether it be at our local school or a professional theater, I'm up for a lot of things that involve cheering and more
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 80s, Contemporary Christian, Country, Bluegrass, Some pop and more.
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, American Pickers, Travel Channel, Discovery, and History, UFC fighting
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, and Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksNewspaper, a Nursing Journal, a magazine, a 2013 Mosby Drug Guide...fun stuff ;)
Where You Were RaisedA small Ohio town
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodThere are a few that I have to say are great in Amish Country, and a small Italian local restaurant thats pretty much the best place ever
Favorite PlacesLove any place with mountains, cabins and waterfalls, someday I want to go to Ireland, and Thailand adding them to my bucket list
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly working at our local hospital or enjoying a relaxing meal in a new restaurant.
Life GoalsTo continue my education until i get my masters
dennis , 44, Male seeking Female, Shelby, NC
Where You Were RaisedShelby,NC
Others NoticeEyes
Jake , 24, Male seeking Female, Shelby, OH
More About MeI'm a nice sweet, cuddly kind of guy that likes to go out and have fun im down for just about anything if you wanna know more just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like all kinds of sports, hunting, fishing, camping, spending time with friends and family
Favorite MusicAll kinda but mostly Rap,hip-hop, R&B, Country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Tosh.0, Pawn Stars, Blue Mountain State
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedMansfield
Skills/TalentsCarpentry
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDont matter
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or a friends house
Life GoalsHave a family of my own
tom , 66, Male seeking Female, Shelby, NE
Hobbies / Interests / Activities11 Year Old Girl Sings Amazing Grace Like an Angel - Don't Miss This One!
Political Affiliationind.
Favorite MusicNeil & The Diamonds
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Person of Interest CBS
Favorite BooksKilling Lincoln
Where You Were Raisedsmall Ne. town
Others Noticegood question? use to be my hair:) still have it but nothing like it use to be:)
Favorite Placesmountains, grand canyon, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually spent at home
Life Goalsto enjoy life with that special "someone"
Jerry , 57, Male seeking Female, Shelby, NC
More About Melaid back easy going, can be shy at times. I like to go a camping, enjoy cooking and doing woodworking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy bowling camping cooking and woodworking
Favorite MusicCountry, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsCAI, NCIS, law and order
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, drama, suspense
Favorite Bookslike to read woodworking mags and DIY books
Favorite QuotesTO KNOW ME IS TO LOVE ME (LOL).nAND DID I SAY THAT
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodPIZZA, MEXICAN, ITALIAN, STEAKS, RIBS
Favorite PlacesThe beach or the mountains, Gatlinburg,TN. Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home or with friends, I would rather spend it with some one special
Life GoalsI would like to own my own restaurant,
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret then would it
IBDl4U , 56, Male seeking Female, Shelby, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTinkering Around the House
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone with some morals. Not looking for anyone to argue with. Must have a good nature and be all that I can think about until I get back to you.
Favorite MusicTop 40 Music
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush, Swamp Loggers, Suns of Guns
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedBellevue, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodKorean BBQ Short Ribs
Favorite PlacesLake Erie, Guam, South Carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsMake it to the end. LOL
Jake , 25, Male seeking Female, Shelby, NC
More About MeI'm a soldier in the U.S. Army, currently deployed to Afghanistan, I'm a very loving and caring, nice, affectionate, very athletic and very protective of the the ones I care about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy mud bogging, hunting, fishing, camping, anything outdoors really, hanging out with friends, drinking, and going to the bar.
Favorite MusicCountry, Metal, I'm not really picky, but I can't listen to rap or r
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Duck Dynasty, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Suspense, and I dont mind watching chick flicks with a woman.
Favorite BooksMuscle and Fitness, Men's Health
Where You Were RaisedPrince George County, VA
Others NoticeThey notice my southern accent, I'm easy going, and females normally notice my eyes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe bar or hanging out with friends having a few drinks.
Life GoalsToo be married to a good woman that I can spend the rest of my life with. Have a career that I can provide my loved ones a great lifw with.
stan , 65, Male seeking Female, Shelby, NC
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showshistory channel
Favorite Movieswesterns
Where You Were Raisedcleveland county
Others Noticedon't know
ty , 74, Male seeking Female, Shelby, NC
Dating Statusa fun type of guy
More About Mepleasant and generous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showsseigfeld 20-20 dateline mysteries
Favorite Moviesgodfather1,2,3 sound of music to kill a mockingbird
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesdont worry be happy theres always someone/s worth off than you/me favorite: god bless
Where You Were Raisedgastonia nc
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsmixing with people: one on one. helping people to fill good about themselves
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placescarribean
Subjects You Think Aboutmyriad of thinks. kind of a free thinker
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my lady
Life Goalsbe content with my love
Secretif i told, it would not be a secret
terrie , 64, Female seeking Male, Shelby, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance, movies, read, knit
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musicblues, and beach music
Where You Were RaisedFlorida and North Carolina
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)