Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seabrook, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Seabrook, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Archie , 52, Male seeking Female, Seabrook, TX
More About MeSBO two beautiful daughters dancing fool.
Favorite QuotesI have only yet begun to fight
Samuel , 20, Male seeking Female, Seabrook, TX
Where You Were Raisedseabrook texas
Others NoticeMy fun way of going about life and my kindness
glee , 45, Female seeking Male, Seabrook, NH
More About Mei have alot of anergy
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars, The Voice, Pawn Stars, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesEverything
Where You Were RaisedHampton NH
Others Noticethey ask if i work out have not in twenty yrs
Favorite wing,steak
Favorite Placesoldsalt
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Bryan , 41, Male seeking Female, Seabrook, TX
Political AffiliationVery Conservative
Favorite Musicpretty much a little of everything
Favorite BooksPride and Prejudice and The Bourne Betrayal
Where You Were Raisedin the country in the middle of central Texas
Favorite Foodsurf and turf steak and lobster
Favorite PlacesKehma boardwalk
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics Sports whatever comes up
Tanya , 21, Female seeking Male, Seabrook, NH
Favorite MusicAlmost anything
Favorite TV ShowsCsi,anything good
Favorite MoviesHorror,
Favorite BooksTwilight new moon
Where You Were RaisedNh
Others NoticeIdk
Favorite FoodIce cream
marion , 49, Male seeking Female, Seabrook, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Political Affiliationconservative
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeIntelligence, honesty
Favorite FoodPoached salmon
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans, New York, Paris, Verona
Jerry Dill , 75, Male seeking Female, Seabrook, TX
Dating Statusyou only live once
More About Meim not special, just an old man that loves life, I have a modest home with a pool in Sea Brook, Texas. have a room mate and best frind (m) lives with me, love to fish and hunt, in the hill country, love to play pool, fish, play golf and bbq while listening to music, it's rather simple life but I like it. I travel to South Carolina often to see my daughter and grand children thats my life, the only thing that would make it better is some one to love and share it with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuild things, golf, fishing, hunting, read
Political Affiliationvote for tthe on that you think will get the job done
Who I Would Like to Meetthis is diffcult, mostly be them selfs and injoy life and what it brings, we all know that life is not all ways good.nI just remember the good times and not dwell upon the bad
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showslas vages, foot ball
Favorite Moviesold, black and white, new westerns
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Quotesstay happy
Where You Were RaisedS.C.
Others Noticestaying happy, out going, laughing
Favorite Foodfried foods and gravy lol
Favorite Placesvisit my daughter and grand kids in S.C
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most of the time
Life Goalslive good and die happy
Dawn , 43, Female seeking Male, Seabrook, NH
More About MeI have the best personality ever, people do not forget me:)nI am true and don't believe that I should have to wear high heels and fake nails to be a great woman.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgoal oriented, caring, sexy
Favorite MusicPink (artist)
Favorite TV ShowsGrey' s Anatomy___, Private Practice, Modern Family TV, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesDarK KnighT RiseS
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey Trilogy Fan Page
Favorite QuotesFootprints poem
Where You Were RaisedIn New Hampshire
Others NoticeMost people really love my personality..I am very outgoing and love to make people more comfortable. I know that I am a great person, and most realize how strong willed I am.
Skills/TalentsPuzzles, reading
Favorite FoodCarrot cake, lasagna, home made pizza
Favorite PlacesFlorida for trips, Next Level Church, camping
Subjects You Think Aboutgoing on a real date! my family and friends:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life GoalsTo enjoy life with my family, friends, and love of my life. To someday have a home of my own and someone to grow old with.
Elaine , 54, Female seeking Male, Seabrook, TX
More About MeI'm very compassionate, caring, have a sense of humor, probably too much. Unpredictable at times and spontaneous.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI want romance, sincerity and a good kisser a must!
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedDoniphan, Missouri
Others NoticeMY smile and sense of humor!
Favorite FoodMexican and frozen yogurt with fresh fruit
Favorite PlacesBVI anywhere in the Carribean, would love to go anywhere in Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends, Im adventurous
Life GoalsTo travel to Europe and hope my "prince charming finds me!"
Brian , 55, Male seeking Male, Seabrook, NH
Dating Statusgood guy to know !
More About MeI think I'am a nice guy ,a bit on the shy side but I have a huge heart and I love to be around people, love having some laughs and love dining out, but most of all just spending my time with someone that I Love.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening Walking Having Fun
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is very gental and caring.
Favorite MusicPiano Instrumental
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV Design Star
Favorite BooksHeaven Is For Real by Todd Burpo
Favorite QuotesIf theres a will theres a way
Where You Were RaisedNewburyport,MA. / Seabrook,N.H.
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsA love of Mordern Art
Favorite FoodPizza,Subs.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Subjects You Think Abouthow to enjoy everything about life!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting friends
Life GoalsTo find love again and be happy
SecretI'll tell you later !LOL...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)