Online Speed Dating » Singles in Scranton, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Scranton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Liz , 62, Female seeking Male, Scranton, PA
Dating Statusfun love to laugh and would love to find that special friend with a lot of chimestry
More About MeI'm honest, and my mouth tends to speak about ten mins. before my brain catches up with it. I'm shy in crouds so I just sit back and listen to people around me before I open up
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, someone that can make me laugh and that can laugh at himself as well. Some one that will put me before anyone else. I want to be number one in my special persons life
Favorite Quotesevery thing happens for a reason and everything will work out
Where You Were RaisedIn Pa
Others Noticemy eyes and the fact that I pretty much say what's on my mind
Skills/Talentsbacking, cooking and other things to be descused at a later date
Favorite FoodPrim Rib
Favorite PlacesSteak House, Itialian, I'm open for just about anything Cruise is nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club or home with my computer
Life GoalsLife is to short to sit and watch it go by I want to go out and experience it as much as I can
Sidney , 32, Male seeking Female, Scranton, NC
More About MeI am horrible at filling out these things, but here it goes...I grew up on a farm. I just recently moved back from Raleigh closer to the coast. I will probably add to this, but if you want to know something just ask.
Political AffiliationWe can talk about that when we meet.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't have a type really. I just see, and talk to someone, and I know. I would like someone who has a variety of interests, does not drink a lot, and maybe most importantly honest.
Favorite MusicMostly Rock
Favorite TV Shows24, Psych, Big Bang Theory, Military, travel
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Comedy
Favorite BooksWar Zone: The war off of the North Carolina Coast during WWII
Where You Were RaisedEastern, NC
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodFried Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, French Fries....I love fast food.
Favorite PlacesBojangles, Movie Theater, Beach towns in Southern Europe, Outer Banks of North Carolina, anywhere I have not been yet.
Friday or Saturday Nights IInside, or at a movie
Life GoalsTo travel the world, and be involved the creative direction of films, and video games. I would also like to learn a second language.
chris , 47, Male seeking Male, Scranton, PA
Dating Statusa fun loving guy w/ a great sence of humor
More About Me43yrs old shaved head soft hairy chest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to read
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta fun loving guy
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Nickelback, Theory Of A Deadman
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire, Weeds, True Blood
Favorite MoviesTransformers
Favorite BooksJohn Sanford Prey Series, James Patterson
Favorite Quoteslife is a banquet and most poor suckers are staring you got to live live live
Where You Were Raisedscranton
Others Noticemy eyes and dimples
Skills/Talentsi have a very talented mouth
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesany where sunny
Subjects You Think Aboutsports fun and partying
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home
Life Goalsto have my own bar
Secreti'll tell u later
shawnee222 , 38, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
More About MeVery caring and honest person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, Cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal and real person
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedScranton
Others NoticeFunny, witty, and honest
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesSkiing in Vermont
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHave my own sub shop
china , 47, Female seeking Male, Scranton, PA
More About Meim volumpous,, sexy caring, open minded, lov having fun, likes to go out for drinks, and dinner, likes to chill at home reading. anything more just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave fun going out for drinks, and shopping.
Political Affiliationask.
Favorite Musicr&b almost anything.
Favorite TV Showsask me
Favorite Moviesaction scarey
Favorite Booksjames patterson
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesvegas, on a cruise
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
truelyreal40 , 39, Female seeking Female, Scranton, PA
More About MeI'm kind shy person.I love to talk about any and everything. I also like to spend time with family. No drama take care of my own type.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKnitting and Crocheting, Reading a Book, Playing Cards
Political Affiliationnot sure yet
Who I Would Like to MeetOle school stud. I love to be treated the ole fashion way. Must be drama free and know how to treat your partner good. Must be able to take care for your self......
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite Moviesscarey
Favorite Bookslesbian books
Where You Were Raisedin PA
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin front of the tv with a scarey movie
Life Goalsto just be happy
Kevin , 57, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
More About MeI am a Mental Health worker as well as a Musician, Drummer to be precise. I love to have fun and love to laugh. ( Life is too short for less)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking to meet an honest, truthful person who is not afraid to be open and loves to have fun.
Favorite Musicblues, Classic and Alternative Rock, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS : Los Angeles
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Suspense
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeSense of humor
Favorite FoodSushi, Fresh Fish, Seafood
Favorite PlacesCape Cod, the Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Stage or at Home
Life GoalsFind someone I can share my life with.
Davis , 41, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
More About MeI'm a hard-working professional who cares deeply about my career. I'm looking for someone who's career driven and that I can start a lasting friendship with and could blossom into something more...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite FoodBurger and pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house
derrick , 39, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
Favorite TV ShowsWho Are You?
Where You Were RaisedUS
Others Noticedon,t knoww
Corey , 23, Male seeking Female, Scranton, PA
Favorite MusicRock and Metal Music
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedScranton
Others NoticeOk, so heres the thing, I'm a 23 year old Libra, I like almost all sports. I have an Associates in Criminal Justice. I've been thinking of joining the military. I like hanging with family and friends. I love playing paintball. I'm a song writer and a lead singer in a band. I listen to rock, classic rock, metal and some country. I am independent. I have a full time job. I don't live with my parents, but I do have a roommate whose like a brother to me. Im a bit of a class clown and I'm very sarcastic. I'm also very family oriented. I do not have any kids, but love and want them. I'm very honest and loyal. Once I put in a effort in something I really give it my all. I really hate fake people. I've also have been screwed over and heart broken. With that I also tend to be very cautious in meeting and trusting people. But once I do, its unconditional. I am also not a creepy, desperate to get laid ***hole. I don't need POF to help me out in that. I am also not a desperate douche who has nothing better to do than creep on girls. Soooo ya.... But most of all, I'm looking for someone to truly connect and possibly share my life with. I've been a member on this site for a couple of months and I've taken the time to play around with it. I have made a strong effort in getting to know people on here and so far no luck. And with all that said, if you are interested in getting to know me message me.
Favorite FoodMac and cheese

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)