Online Speed Dating » Singles in Savannah, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 4

Singles in Savannah, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 63, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
Dating StatusBeach Lover
More About MeI'm rather independent and self-sufficent, but really enjoy the company of good friends and family. My priorities are my children, staying in touch with my friends and maintaining a healthy life style. I am honest, up-front and l always look for the positive aspect in all things I encounter. Love to laugh and have no problems at laughing at myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Exercising at Gym, Micro Beer Brewing
Political AffiliationIndependent / conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who shares my interests and values to become my best friend. Someone who loves life and all it has to offer and is looking to share happy times together. Honesty, affectionate, being up-front, stable and someone who maintains a healthy life style are very important.
Favorite Music60's, Beatles Fan, Chicago Band
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, sopranos
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Mary Higgins Clark
Favorite QuotesI'll make him an offer he can't refuse - Godfather.nToto, I don't think we are in Kansas anymore.nIt's not how hard you can hit, it's how hard you can get hit, how much you can take and keep moving forward, that's how winning is done - Rocky
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, New York
Others NoticeMy smile & eyes.
Skills/TalentsTeaching, fishing
Favorite FoodAny kind of seafood, salads, BBQ
Favorite PlacesKey West, Aruba, Bermuda
Subjects You Think AboutMy children, friends, maintaining a healthy lifestyle.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing to the movies, dining out.
Life GoalsLiving life to the fullest. Make every day special to the most important people in my life.
SecretLove being involved with any activity by the ocean.
meka , 49, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticemy smile and cheeks
Secretvery funny person
Jariko , 35, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
Where You Were RaisedAll over, mainly the west coast.
Others NoticeThat i'm awesome
Favorite FoodSushi in the Northwest, Pizza in NY, Fish Taco's in SoCal
GREGORY , 50, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
More About MeEASY GOING LOVE RIDING BIKES LOVE FIXING CARS
Political AffiliationDEM
Where You Were RaisedSAVANNAH GA.
Others NoticeYOUR LOOKS
Favorite FoodBABY BAC RIBS
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME UNLESS THERE'S A MOTORCYCLE PARTY
tony , 46, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
Favorite Music70 and Early 80's
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisedkite Ga
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodmexion
Favorite Placescancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Timothy , 23, Male seeking Female, Savannah, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything that has to do with the outdoors
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything as long as they are considerate
Favorite MusicRap/ Hiphop/ Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Rook by Steven James
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMy abbs
Favorite FoodPeanutt Butter
Favorite PlacesCalifornia Beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin with friends or at home watching a movie
SecretNone
Tyler , 21, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
More About MeI am a protective person, meaning that if I feel hat my life or yours is being threatened then I would do what i have to to protect both of us but you more than mine.
Political AffiliationNuetural
Who I Would Like to MeetJust the fact that they know what they want for themselves. That they could also stand up for themselves when i am not around
Favorite BooksHard rain by david rollins
Where You Were RaisedKinston,North Carolina. On a Tobacco Farm.
Others NoticeIm am weird person, until they actually get to know me
Favorite Foodno specific favorite
Favorite PlacesOut in the woods, back home to the farm, outside mainly
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on the weekend there is no telling sometimes
amanda , 24, Female seeking Male, Savannah, GA
More About MeFeeling a little blue tonight, someone please try to cheer me up…nnSomething sweet, something naughty, something green, something blue… If I held your hand tonight, would you promise to be true?nnIt takes a minute to have a crush on someone, an hour to like someone and a day to love someone but it takes a lifetime to forget someone.nnThe fate of love is that it always seems too little or too much.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking and Hiking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meet***i like to meet a person who is understanding. Broad minded and will give me a whole lot of fun. Specially, when Im in the mood for love. LOL! . I want a person who is nice to me. and in return ill give more than what he deserve. I love adventure, and I want a man who can drive my adventurous side. I also want someone who can tame my wild side. A man that can dictate me. But in a manly and gentle one. I want you! Yes! ! ! ! you! ! ! ! bet you could ride to my adventurous and drive my wild side? ? Then its you! ! ! Who deserve me, my love and more than you could think off! ! !
Where You Were Raisedunited states
Others Noticethe first notice about me is,.... have a cutty face and cutty smile!! a pretty girl!!wnks:)
Favorite Foodany food:)
Favorite Placesany places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty life
Life Goalsachieve the goal
Brandon P , 19, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
More About MeVery open minded and down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake music, Listen to Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun freaky down to earth laidback and don't like drama
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Falling Skies, familey guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Comedy
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings
Favorite FoodFrench Toast
Favorite PlacesiHop
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown or Party
William , 39, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
Dating StatusI Am Fun Loving
More About MeI am a 35 yr old Gentle man Who likes long walks Wrestling & Siging Kareoke
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrestling & Music
Who I Would Like to MeetIm Lookig For A Good Hearted Woman
Favorite MusicCountry & Soft Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Monday Night Raw
Favorite Moviesi like all kinds of movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Skills/Talentsi can sing
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBay Street Blues

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (77)