Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saskatoon, Canada » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Saskatoon, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Toys , 20, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About Mei'm a loving , nice person, and i'm also fun to be with...not to forget, i'm also crazy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving person
Favorite Musicmarroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksChemisty
Where You Were Raisedunited kingdom
Others Noticei'm crazy and fun
Favorite Foodnoodles
Favorite Placescinema
Friday or Saturday Nights Igym
Life Goalsgetting to be a pharmacist
Micah , 22, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
Where You Were RaisedSaskatoon, SK, CA
Gerald Hoeflicher , 48, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedsmall town sk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusally at home
Secretno
Margaret , 64, Female seeking Male, Saskatoon, CA
Dating Statuscaring person
More About Meim a very happy person. i like to work in my yard in the summer. i like to spend as much time with my grandchildren as possible. Im a very honest person and i like honest people.I dont have the time or energy to play silly games with people. so im basically looking for a caring honest mature person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to do crafts and i like to work in my yard in the summer. I like to go for long walks.
Political Affiliationi really dont follow alot of politics
Favorite Musici like most types of music but my favourite is country.
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch alot of TV but when i do I like CSI, and Criminal Minds
Favorite Moviesalmost anykind, but not a great fan of horror movies
Favorite Booksthe last biook i read was readers digest and hairdressing magazine
Favorite Quotesdont have any
Where You Were RaisedSaskatoon, Saskatchewan Canada
Others Noticethat im an honest aand caring person
Skills/Talentsim a hairdresser so somewhat artistic
Favorite Foodi love chocolate
Favorite Placescochin, jackfish lake
Subjects You Think Abouti think how nice it would be to have someone to care about and do things with
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like to stay home or go out for coffee with friends
Life Goalsi would like to travel
Secretdont have any i want to share at this time
Steve , 31, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeI'm a hard-working guy who is trustworthy and faithful. I'm also very loyal. God has gifted me with the ability to play drums. I had a really bad car accident and brain injury in 2001, but through hard work, determination, and God's healing grace, I'm still here today.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a woman who has a beautiful heart, and who is hard-working and loyal, as well as trustworthy.
Where You Were RaisedSaskatchewan, CANADA
Others NoticeMy smile, most likely... not too sure...
Favorite FoodPotato Casserole
Favorite PlacesCypress Hills, SK, anywhere in BC, Southern AB, northern SK
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately, I work weekends, so I'd be working.
Life GoalsI believe God has gifted me in the area of policing, and I'm in the application process for policing at the moment.
Nate , 24, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
Jason , 38, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
Where You Were RaisedBy a pack of wild wolves
Others NoticeEyes
ailen dalumpines , 32, Female seeking Male, Saskatoon, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie, lestning to Music, Watching tv.
Political AffiliationI don't have the answer,sorry!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want honest,kind,loving,caring and understanding!!
Favorite MusicDON MOEN (Praise
Favorite TV ShowsShowbiz Tonight, Telenovela
Favorite MoviesAdventures of Power, Comedians, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books, newspaper, Magazines
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeI'm simple and honest..
Skills/Talentscook
Favorite Foodrice,salad,spaghette and so many kind of food..
Favorite Placesbeach and some exotic place!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday and sunday is my available day..
Life GoalsTo have a happy life,stable job and a perfect family someday!!!
jose , 53, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Where You Were RaisedSaskatoon
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Trevor , 44, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (41)