Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saskatoon, Canada » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Saskatoon, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Harley , 47, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeAm fully retired and love life... Would like someone to travel with me and love me and make my life complete
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is slim to average and loves intimacy
Favorite MusicAll Types but Rap, AC/DC, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Favorite QuotesDon't play the game unless you're prepared to lose
Where You Were RaisedSaskatchewan
Others NoticeMy height
Skills/TalentsArt, Racing, making love
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesItaly and Jamaica
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home maybe watching a movie
Life GoalsHave achieved all
rick , 55, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About Meim a very honest compassionate person.Well read fairly smart and I think I have a very good sense of humor.I make more fun of myself than others do.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMaybe the same personality as me but never sure sometimes the most opposites attract so never rule out anything.As long as it works why overanalyze it.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men, Gold Rush, Swamp People on History
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspense, Comedy
Favorite Booksprobably newspaper
Where You Were Raisedsaskatchewan
Others Noticenot sure maybe my looks or my moustache
Favorite Foodbarbequed anything salads cheesecake
Favorite Placesanywhere tropical the lakes a good restaurant red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home right now i like to go to the odd happy hour but usually at home or visiting friends
Life Goalsto be happy financially secure and have fun
Secretnot sure pretty much all out there
simon , 26, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
Dating StatusYou want the moon? Let me just throw a laso around it!
More About MeI'm a leaf fan, i love the outdoors, traveling, partys and drinking.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKinda lame but if I'm not at the bar drinking I'm working on my never ending renovations
Political AffiliationTea party
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl with character who isn't i'n love with her phone more than her bf, a girl who is spontaneous and loves adventure, prefer no drugs and no ( disorders) lol
Favorite MusicI could say everything like everyone but that's def not true love the hip, folk en classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe event, 2 and a half men, house, fringe, conspiracy theory, Alex jones and hockey night i'n Canada
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy and political lol
Favorite BooksI recently read a magazine
Skills/TalentsI've been doing renovations since i graduated , siding , windows, flooring stuff like that
Favorite FoodSteak is great, could eat it everyday, lasagna, pasta, lobster crab legs and of course pizza
Favorite PlacesNicaragua, Costa Rica and Mexico
Life Goalsall renovated and have tenants living i'n them , settle down , and see from thier hopefully get married and have a couple kids, to own my own siding company.
Brent , 57, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
Don Stewart , 65, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeI'm just a happy go lucky kind of person, who is passionate, romantic, honest, caring, faithful, loving. I like music, good company.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play golf, i have an antique car that i work on, i like being outdoors in summer working on my yard. I like to bar-b-que
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for someone ho enjoys some of the same things i do, and who is willing to try new things. Someone who is romantic, not controlling, faithful, honest, passionate, loving and caring.
Favorite MusicI am a big fan of old rock n roll, some country, blues, and some jazz dependson the artist.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS. Law and Order, First 48, History, National Gegraphic
Favorite MoviesI lke action movis, romantic, drama, and if the movie has good reviews i will atch it, eg: Avatar
Favorite BooksThe Four Agreements , You can Heal yourself, Mens Mags.
Favorite Quotesif you can't stand the love, get out of the bedroom!
Where You Were RaisedSaskatoon
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentsplay guitar, lead singer, golf, handy around the house.
Favorite FoodChinese, Greek, Ukrainian, Strawberries and Iceceam.
Favorite PlacesI ahve been all over the US, but would like to travel Canada, an go to ST. Lucia for an exotic vacation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying y gutar at a jam sssion at te confed inn on friday, or the army and navy on saturday.
Life GoalsI would like to travel and see the east coast of Canada, spend my winters somewhere warm with someone warm. I don't much like being cold.
Secretnothing secretive
ray , 59, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeI am older but very active, I enjoy going out and at the same time enjoy staying in with my girl friend if i have one. I enjoy spoiling my partner love to dance , golf, swim, volunteer, I really enjoy sex and pleasing my partner.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be over 50, looks after herself, can be plump or skinny as long as she is clean and neat. She should have a healthy sexual appetite, like to travel, golf, swim ,volunteer have a great sense of humour and be pleasant on the eyes.
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite Booksfinancial
Where You Were RaisedWatson, Saskatoon, Regina, Moose Jaw
Others NoticeBlue eyes and heavy set
Favorite Foodroast, prime rib, t bone, cheesecake, cheese
Favorite Placescuba, carribean, florida, europe, mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights ITheatre, out for supper, dancing, on a date
Life GoalsTo travel in winter, golf in summer, semi retirement is fantastic
CoopersNana , 56, Female seeking Male, Saskatoon, CA
Dating StatusFind me on POF - same caption!
More About MeEnergetic, fun, soft, sensual and sexy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, dancing, cuddling, swimming, hot tubbing, the outdoors and activiites with my friends and family
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who complements me and makes me feel happy, excited, passionate, respected and loved.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Classical, Almost everything
Favorite TV ShowsOwn a Plasma but Watch very little TV
Favorite MoviesThe American President
Favorite BooksRead mostly for work and self help since my husband's death
Favorite QuotesLife is what you make it - Author Unknown
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm near a small town in Saskatchewan
Others NoticeMy smile and my bubbly, outgoing personality.
Skills/TalentsI have a great voice (or so I have been told) and I sing...Well!
Favorite FoodI love the apple butter ribs at Montana's or a great steak at The Keg.
Favorite PlacesI love sun, sand, and surf but am equally content in my backyard or at a local lake.
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, being in love again, travel, when/where will I meet my Prince Charming?
Friday or Saturday Nights IOften out with friends or family. Sometimes I just chill at home.
Life GoalsTo live every day as if it is my last. I'm going out with my hair on fire!
SecretI have a couple of piercings that only a rare few get to find!
ailen dalumpines , 32, Female seeking Male, Saskatoon, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie, lestning to Music, Watching tv.
Political AffiliationI don't have the answer,sorry!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want honest,kind,loving,caring and understanding!!
Favorite MusicDON MOEN (Praise
Favorite TV ShowsShowbiz Tonight, Telenovela
Favorite MoviesAdventures of Power, Comedians, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books, newspaper, Magazines
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeI'm simple and honest..
Skills/Talentscook
Favorite Foodrice,salad,spaghette and so many kind of food..
Favorite Placesbeach and some exotic place!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday and sunday is my available day..
Life GoalsTo have a happy life,stable job and a perfect family someday!!!
rella19 , 24, Female seeking Male, Saskatoon, CA
john , 58, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
Dating Statustwo left feet
More About MeVery understanding, patiant and careing person, with a desire to help anyone in trouble. i have been through much trouble .so i am able to help those going through the same with the expience and wisdom that i have obtained
Political Affiliationlater
Favorite Music70s and 80s
Favorite TV Showsnews, some hockey
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite Booksbooks on faith, astronomy
Where You Were RaisedSaskatoon sk.
Others Noticeeasy to talk to , bit shy
Favorite Placesany park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home 107 spinks dr. saskatoon
Life Goalscontinualy improve on the gifts i have been given

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (41)