Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Mateo, Philippines » Christian / Protestant

Singles in San Mateo, Philippines are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adam , 48, Male seeking Female, San Mateo, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love jogging, Pool, Going to movies, Comedy shows, Plays, Bowling, Walking, hiking etc..
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicI love all types of music, Jazz, Jazz fusion, R&B etc.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Unit, Shark Tank, Dr. Oz..
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix, Predator 1, Bourne Identity, Transporter, Wolverine/Xman, Major League, 300, King Author, Ong Bak Warrior, Fist of Legend- Jet Li..
Favorite BooksThe latent power of the soul, As a man thinketh in his heart, Think and Grow Rich...
Favorite QuotesThe difference between a good day and a bad day is your ATTITUDE!!!
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others NoticeMy smile..
Skills/TalentsI can bake! cookies are my specialty.. Very athletic, & technical..
Favorite FoodI love Soul food, chili, good steak, BBQ, Italian food, Asian, Indian foods.
Favorite PlacesNiagara Falls Canada side, Egypt, Bahamas, Hawaii, Tour of Israel..
Subjects You Think AboutTo be the best man I can be internally..
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out, Movies, Videos, working out, Business seminars, looking out for a cute woman who will love me sincerely..
Life GoalsI will save this conversation for my new cute friend..
SecretContact me..
Mermaid , 46, Female seeking Male, San Mateo, CA
Dating StatusOcean Lover!
Political Affiliationany I like Obama, Clinton, used to belong to young Republicans, voted for Arnold, and Brown, like hard working people, I like the Giants Baseball team more.
Who I Would Like to MeetHot, Fun, Playful, Smart, Giving, Spirit, Honesty, Healthy Boundries w/others a must, an open heart, someone who accepts an equal in a woman and doesn't think he is God's gift to mankind, in other words, realistic about who he really is, maybe even have a humble or vunerable side
Favorite MusicMany Different Genres
Favorite MoviesBourne Identity
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others Noticemy smile, nice teeth, blue eyes, energy
Skills/Talentsinner happiness, managing my energy, seeing and living reality, not an alcoholic, no drugs needed, healthy, spiritual naturally, true to my heart and others, healthy boundries, emotional strength of a Rock!
Favorite FoodStrawberries dip in Sour Cream then brown sugar!
Favorite PlacesA Beach during the week on a hot day or a rainy day
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing
Life GoalsToo long for text, find my next 10 year long relationship, or move to Europe for 6 months, Italy, Switzerland or Spain, France
LAURIN , 72, Male seeking Female, San Mateo, CA
Dating Statussimply puy, let's just see what falls out of the bag.
More About MeI lead a pretty boring life. I don't bother people, I don't go out drinking with people. It seem's with my neighbors this is what they do, or drink at home.I am not into that anymore, unless I am going with with a lady and it's just the two of us. Unfortunately I have become too much of a home body, that's the way I have preferred to be the last 8 or 9 years. now is my time to cut loose some.
Political Affiliationbest person for the position
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Simpsons, Seinfeld Show, encore and starz movie channels, Hell on Wheels (TV Series 2011), Family Guy, American Dad , The Simpsons, ESPN Baseball Tonight
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Westerns, crime movies, bogart,lancaster,douglas, kirk douglas,gregory peck, Bernie Mac, Eva Mendes
Favorite BooksCatcher In The Rye, president truman, To Kill a Mockingbird
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others Noticemy calm smile
Skills/Talentscooking, working on cars, repairing small items, repair & rebuild temperature regulators, welding thermocouples through a microscope for the space program in mid sixties.
Favorite Foodi was raised on pasta, i love organic SWEET tomatoes which are hard to come by, and lemon cucumbers.
Favorite Placesyosemite, oregon washington border,all of sierra nevada, rockie mtns on train.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy children, all family members,some who have passed on. local county issues.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home,or visiting family members.I keep to myself mostly. It's peaceful that way. I don't like being a pest or bothering people--pick one.
Life Goalsat my age,seeing my children doing well and finding happiness in their lives. myself,finding some happiness and meeting the right one.
SecretIF I WERE TO SAY YES,IT WOULD NO LONGER BE A SECRET.
Anthony , 55, Male seeking Female, San Mateo, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesattend concerts( pop, jazz & classical), museum, opera, Broadway show & theater; swimming, golf & scuba diving; travel. food & wine tasting...
Where You Were RaisedHong Kong
edgar s , 35, Male seeking Female, San Mateo, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer and walk
Favorite TV Showssoccer
sirle , 38, Male seeking Female, San Mateo, CA
More About MeI'm not good to describe about my self but I could better say if ask me what would like to know. Any ways.. I'm just a simple person and have a very loving warm heart and is always looking to make others happy. And I am fun meaning that I like to make people smile and sure I like to treat every one with love and respect.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell... For sure some one that can respect me. That is not up to playing games even more when it comes to relationship. Some one that I can laugh together about things and go to fun places.
Where You Were RaisedBrazil kind of but been living in USA longer then I lived in my own country.
Others NoticeMy hight and second the loving and warm heart I have.
Favorite FoodBrazilian, Indian, Thay, Japonese, Mexican. I'm not into desserts. But I like some ice cream once in a while or pies or chocolate some times.
Favorite PlacesOf course Brazil, mostly of the European Countries got say , Figy Island, Hawaii, Florida and so many more I could stay here for ever saying.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestarants, movie theaters some times, bars or pubs some times and once in a very while a lounge.
Life GoalsTo hopefully some time have my own business or to be managing a big corporate company.
DutchBoy , 34, Male seeking Female, San Mateo, CA
Michael , 43, Male seeking Female, San Mateo, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTry new restaurants
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicPop/Dance/Electronic
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksNew York Times
Where You Were RaisedSF Bay Area
Skills/TalentsComputers
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesEurope, US, Hawaii/Caribbean
Subjects You Think AboutComputer stuff, wine, food, girls, money
Friday or Saturday Nights IUm, try new restaurants and drink wine...
Life GoalsDon't know
Secrethmm...
Boku , 58, Male seeking Female, San Mateo, CA
More About MeDifficult to say. Not the Greatest nor the Worst - hopefully more the Former than the Latter. Have traveled extensively, am a Medical Professional and have a good heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer (Community Service), Dining, Shopping, Interesting Conversations, Sports, etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive (inside & out), Intelligent, Romantic, Warm & Giving, Friendly, Sense of Humor, and mostly someone with whom i am compatible.
Favorite MusicPops, symphonic, dixieland, musicals.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Medical, Technical, Documentary, Nature, News, Sports, etc.
Favorite MoviesAny - as well as acting, plot, music, direction, etc. are done well.
Favorite BooksEconomist, This Week, Newspapers (daily & WSJ), Medical Journals, etc.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Favorite FoodJapanese, Mexican, Chinese, American & European
Favorite PlacesNo where specific - just love to Travel....
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither in a Restaurant, visiting with friends or at Home.
Melizza , 35, Female seeking Male, San Mateo, CA
Dating Statusidont Bite(:
More About MeIm a Sorta Tall girl, White Skin, I've Been Describe as a sorta Big Flirt, I Love To meet New People, So Dont e Shy To Talk (I Dont Bite)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy Hobbies Are Cooking, Taking Care Of My 2 Babies(Girls). I Use My Free Time To Use My Computer, iPod And Watching T.v.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat im Looking For a Guy Is He's Personality, He's Humor, He's Looks, and If He Can Really Support Me.
Favorite Musicim not lisening music
Favorite TV Showscomede
Favorite Moviesanimals planet
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticei Have No Idea, im not Consieded
Skills/TalentsiCan Clean Really Fast, can that Count(:
Favorite Foodpork adobo thats a pilipino food
Favorite PlacesWell Places I love to go At Are Malls, Parks, Traveling Different Countries. Restaurants I Usually go at are Sizzler, Panda Express, Denny's.
Subjects You Think AboutMy Family, Party's, And Such other Stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell it deppends
Life GoalsMy Life Goal Is To Help My Children To finish school And Support Them till They Need It, To save Money For My Own Future When I get old.
SecretThey Invented S E C R E T, For a reason(:

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)