Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Marcos, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in San Marcos, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dennis , 32, Male seeking Female, San Marcos, TX
Who I Would Like to MeetSome to see if we have a spark, a flame, or a raging fire...... :) Someone that does not play games they know what they want and if the spark is there then sex time for the raging fire
Richard , 35, Male seeking Female, San Marcos, TX
Favorite MusicI Can Handle Just About Anything, Kevin Fowler
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, Spartacus, Spartacus, The Tudors, Camelot
Favorite BooksEncyclopedia of Modern Bodybuilding, Body for Life
Where You Were RaisedIn both Arkansas and Texas
Mark , 61, Male seeking Female, San Marcos, TX
Dating StatusFun, adventure, Love
Political AffiliationIndependent
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso TX
Others NoticeFriendly, outgoing, great smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie
SecretNo
Robert , 52, Male seeking Female, San Marcos, TX
Dating StatusAre You My Match?
More About MeI'm an OVER educated, physically disabled/mute retired veteran (1LT 82nd Airborne div.)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPittsburgh Steelers, Ben Roethlisberger, Photography, Soccer, Movies, Baseball, Sports, Music
Political Affiliationdie hard Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetAn attractive woman who has the same interests as myself & is not afraid of trying new things/foods/activities & is ready to be loved 24/7.
Favorite TV ShowsBand of Brothers, FRIENDS (TV Show), Medium, Ghost Whisperer
Favorite MoviesMission: Impossible, Saving Private Ryan, Die Hard, Braveheart, The Patriot, The Devil's Double, We Were Soldiers, Hostel 2, 300, Gladiator, Hostel (Movie), Nationlight Productions, Troy, Black Hawk Down, American Pie, Saw, Boondock Saints, Die Hard 4, Saw 5, Leathal weapon 2, Die Hard 2, Saw II, Saw IV, Live Free or Die Hard, Die Hard 3, Collateral Damage, Saw III, Saw 1, Rocky, Will Smith, Ashton Kutcher, Vin Diesel, Arnold Schwarzeneger, Hines Ward
Favorite BooksDon't Read
Favorite QuotesAt my signal, unleash HELL!rnI love the smell of napalm in the morning; It smells like victory.
Where You Were RaisedBonn, Germany
Skills/TalentsCooking & eating
Favorite FoodANYTHING
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo nothing
Life GoalsJust waking up tomorrow
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret, now would it?
lurose , 77, Female seeking Male, San Marcos, TX
More About MeI am a warm personality, have never met a stranger, but am skeptical of most. I don't believe in purhcasing something unless it can be justifiable.
Political Affiliationmystified at this point.
Who I Would Like to Meeta straight shooter that does not play head games. I cannot cope with that, he would need to be a realist.
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma panhandle
Others NoticeThat I do not age...
Favorite Foodloaded Hamburger or a steak with baked potato
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster or What a burger !
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at my home.
Life Goalslive daily as definitely possible.
Kate , 67, Female seeking Male, San Marcos, TX
Dating StatusLooking for a pal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, sewing, visiting with my grandchildren, needle work, play with my dog, fish, do photography, draw and paint
Political AffiliationI am to the right of conservative.
Favorite MusicI like 50's, 60's and 70's. I like jazz, soul, classic, Kenny G, Michael Buble but I do not like rap or whatever that new junk is called.
Favorite QuotesEvery girl needs chocolate.(my Granddaughter)
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes. Then my smile. Then my pretty face. Then my shortness.
Skills/TalentsGreat cook, I can sew beautiful clothes, I crochet, I do cross stitch, I do embroidery. I am still relatively smart and quick witted.
Favorite FoodFavorite food? Fried Chicken with the fixin's or really good steak and salad; Dessert? Chocolate anything (just about);Snack? Cold cereal or fruit;
Favorite PlacesMinnesota (1st place); East Coast in the fall; Rocky Mountains in Summer; and all the places between East Coast and West Coast. Not very interested in out of the states right now.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about where this country is going - with all the profanity, filth on tv, a President that doesn't keep his word, even literature (current) is filled with foul language which does not add a tittle wink to the story.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll be home unless I have someone to take me out or go with me. I really dislike going alone to whatever! A friend(male or female), a more than friend (male), a date.
Life GoalsSince I am retired, some of those goals have been met and some not so much. I had wanted to travel outside the US until most recently. The world is in such a mess - you know! Finish some projects that I have ready or have started. Explore areas of the country that I haven't seen. Go to all the small towns around Texas Hill Country.
SecretWhat you see is what you get - no secrets that I wouldn't discuss with a new soul mate
Kellie , 52, Female seeking Male, San Marcos, TX
More About MeI am somewhat outgoing and laid back. I adore my 4 children and am very close to my mother. I love meeting new people and experiencing new things.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Loyalty and someone that can make me life. Someone that doesn't take life so seriously.
Favorite TV ShowsMike and Molly
Favorite BooksNicholas Spark Books
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticePeople always say I look like Mary Lou Retten
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesThe Iron Cactus and Magnolia Cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsTo be the best nurse I can be and to travel to Europe.
fredy , 25, Male seeking Female, San Marcos, CA
More About Meliking for friends
Jerry , 57, Male seeking Female, San Marcos, TX
Dating StatusI'm a rocker and a roller too!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to play bass guitar, go fishing, camping, love to cook.
Favorite MusicMost music, especially rock.
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, Family Guy, ACL, Nova, lots of PBS
Favorite MoviesComedy, sci-fi, westerns
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Texas.
Skills/TalentsPlaying bass guitar.I am a Jack of all trades and a master of none.
Favorite FoodBar-B-Que
Favorite PlacesRivers, Lakes, the beach, I love being around the water.
Life GoalsJust to be happy and in love.
SecretNo.
Headlong Flight , 44, Male seeking Female, San Marcos, TX
Dating StatusSingle dad, loves Racquetball
More About MeSingle dad 3 kids, 2 jobs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRacquetball
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetNot smothering or clingy right away
Favorite MusicRush, Cheap Trick, ACDC
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, Dexter, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite Movies300, BRAVE HEART MOVIE, What Women Want
Favorite Books5 Love Languages, Bible, Racquetball Magazine
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodmexican
SecretI will tell you mine if you tell me yours ;)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)