Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 5

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alex , 31, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeCompassionate Loving Active
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated
Where You Were RaisedDel Mar San Diego
Others NoticeMy apperance
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placessushi
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my bulldog maybe playing pool
Life GoalsBe happy
Marla , 58, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Favorite MusicPop, country, contemporary Christian, oldies.
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy, suspense, chick flicks, romance
Favorite BooksMy coding books. I'm taking a coding class.
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodLove all types of food.
Favorite PlacesBeaches, desert, river, Arizona
David , 45, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusDefinition of a beautiful woman is one who loves me..
More About MeI enjoy having fun and enjoying life. One of my strongest qualities is loyalty. It's important because it allows friendships to grow and gain trust with the ones you love. Also it allows other qualities to set in such as dependability. Another quality that is important to me. I like to laugh and have fun and prefer the people I'm with to have a sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with friends and enjoy what life has to offer. I also enjoy running in my spare time because being physically fit is important to me.
Political AffiliationRepublican but not actively.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a partner who is caring, confident in herself and dependent. Someone who is similar to me in being honest and loyal. Someone who can be funny and have a warm heart.
Favorite MusicI'm pretty much open to any type of music. I really enjoy spanish music such as Salsa, Mergengue. I also enjoy listening to rock bands such as AC/DC who is the greatest band of all time.
Favorite TV ShowsI really dont have a favorite show.
Favorite MoviesMy favorite movies are action adventure but lateley I've been into the horror movies and a little thriller.
Favorite BooksI really enjoy reading novels that have to do with mysteries such as one of my favorite novels are the Jack Reacher trilogy by Lee Child.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in upstate New York.
Favorite FoodMy favorite foods are from my culture of being Puerto Rican and the dishes make my mouth water. But I do love Pizza but have to watch myself or i'll eat it everyday. One of my favorites deserts is anything that has chocolate. I do have a sweet tooth.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go is Hawaii. I have been there five times and I love the atmosphere and the people there. The beaches there are awsome. Another favorite place of mine is Hong Kong China. Very beautiful place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out with friends either at their houses or the beaches of SanDiego.
Life GoalsMy goals is to be successful in what I'm doing and to one day retire and take it easy. I do have to keep busy so I'll continue to try new things.
Minka , 46, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeMe...bright, motivated, compassionate, genuine, caring, Hopeful, active, giving, sometimes silly, faithful, creative, determined.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, hiking, kayaking, SUP,Reading the paper on Sunday morning
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, strong faith, someone who takes care of himself all around, kind, funny, hopeful. I would love to have a partner who is curious about the world around him and would like to travel. Someone who doesn't have a roommate and is stable!
Favorite MusicBeatles, 70's and 80's music, U2,Maroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsEllen, HGTV, Modern family, Hawaii 5-O
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Romantic comedy
Favorite Booksresearch article, Union. Tribune, The Alchemist
Where You Were RaisedThe Pacific NW
Others NoticeMy green eyes
Favorite FoodSushi, Thai spring rolls, grilled mahi fish tacos
Favorite PlacesTorrey Pines State Park, Kauai, candelas on the bay, balboa Park, Santa Barbara, Pasadena
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, with friends and family Having dinner, at a sporting event, at a play or at the movies
Life GoalsTo continue learning, to be good to myself and those around me
jie , 37, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About Me?
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Where You Were Raised?
Others NoticeHello, my name is jie I am a very energetic woman with many interests in life. I love to go out and have fun as well as staying home with my sweetheart cooking meals together and just enjoy the evening listening to music. I am very romantic and playful.
Favorite Food?
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights I?
Life Goals?
marksman18 , 25, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI'm a law student at CWSL and wanted to see what this site is all about. I'm interested in a spontaneous girl that likes going out but also enjoys staying in and relaxing over a movie.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetBeauty is better expressed than seen
Favorite BooksLaw Books
Where You Were RaisedFresno, CA
Others NoticeMaybe my smile but ill leave that up to you.
Favorite FoodSteak, sushi, creme brule,
Favorite PlacesAny ski resort really
Friday or Saturday Nights IDefinitely out on the town
Life GoalsAspiring to become an attorney. Soon enough.
Everett , 47, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeHi, I'm a Retired U.S. Marine turned Law Student. I also own and operate my own business helping people find work. I think I have a broad passion for life and all things in it. I like doing volunteer work when I can, (Helping the Homeless). I sing (or at least try to) I like dancing, and Going to the Theater. I'm also an aspiring Actor. I've done a few shows on stage here locally as well as a few TV Spots. (One of which is being looked at by TNT) I've been divorced since 2005 and haven't had much luck in meeting quality women of late. But I'm still hopeful. I'm Honest, Faithful, Reliable. I'm a very strong willed man; determined to have what he wants. Yet am very attentive and tender with my lady. I mean to lead; by way of wisdom and experience. Far from perfect; I see myself as a Man Among Men! (BTW...... I aint washin no dishes either. lol)
Political AffiliationLeft Leaning, Democrate (Pro-Gun, Pro Death Penalty, & Anti-Abortion)
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a lady that is as attractive inside as she is outside; someone smart, charming, attractive; A lady that can govern her passions instead of her passions governing her (No Diva's, Princesses, or Drama Queens). Someone who believes in the Golden Rule; A classy, refined lady that can let her hair down when in private. Someone that wont hold me responsible for the Sins of her Ex. (So tired of that) Ethnicity is completely unimportant. Physically..... shed be from 5ft 4in to 5ft 10 in. Well proportioned. (from a size 8-ish to 16-ish), A Soft, Curvy Girl, that is as comfortable hosting a fine dinner party as well as a back yard BBQ. Also, If your profile reads.... "I want, I want , I want , I want..." Without suggesting what it is that YOU have to offer in return??? Might lead the reader to think you're "Selfish" and not about being half of a "Couple." I'm looking for a PARTNER in life to stand by my side through thick or thin! A woman that gives wise council; and is strong where I'm weak. A lady of deep thought and conviction. A lady that knows how to Subtly influence a Man. If you, like Thugs, & Felons (Good luck with THAT, see you on the "Maury-Show"), have MAN issues, or have little to offer beyond a pretty face??? Thanks but no thanks!
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, War, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, CA
Others NoticeI smile and laugh a lot.
Favorite FoodRack of Lamb, Asparagus tips, White Rice, Red Wine.
Favorite PlacesThe Embaradero along San Diego Bay.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family and friends.
Life GoalsPlanning to start a Video production company focusing on stories of moral interest.
juma , 52, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusI want to talk only serious people!!
More About Metell you later when we meet!!
Favorite MusicDaily bread, mighty to save,....I thank God
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others Noticemy heart
Favorite Foodsushi ......
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Subjects You Think Abouthow are you .....????
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe with you! we never know. :)
Life Goalsbe happy forever
Jason , 27, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Melaid back guy, hard working
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is cool and positive
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, CA
Others Noticeserius, focused
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifamily house, or church
Mark , 45, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusMoving Forward
More About Me“ I am a unique and very driven individual. I try to enjoy life to the fullest. I work hard and play harder. I know what I want in life and I go out and get it. I am serious about my responsibilities. I own a successful plumbing and air conditioning service repair business in San Diego. I try to live every day to be the best person that I can be, and to not sweat the small stuff. I'm usually in a happy-go-lucky type of mood. I make friends wherever I go and I have a very magnetic personality. People are drawn to me. I can make you smile even when you are feeling down, and make you feel safe and secure when you are around me. I'm easy to connect with emotionally, and have a very down-to-earth personality. I might have super-human powers..... not sure, or that could have been a dream..... My ideal woman has great positive energy. She is in touch with her feelings and it comes through in everything she does. She's really fun to be around and has a great sense of humor. She is intelligent and upbeat. She has a good life of her own, and takes good care of herself. She is stylish and has a great fashion sense. Exercise and fitness are important to her. It's important to me that we are able to be open about our feelings. She is affectionate, open-minded and loyal. Does that sound like you? ”
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Weight Lifting and Body Building, Boating
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicAlternative and New Wave
Favorite TV ShowsThe Blacklist, Strike Back, Banshee
Favorite BooksPurplecow
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality.
Favorite FoodSteak.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights ITop secret locations only.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (162)
Spanish (26)