Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Angelo, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in San Angelo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sue , 64, Female seeking Male, San Angelo, TX
More About MeHappy person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake crafts
Political Affiliationsay later
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one is with a heart and loves the lord.
Favorite Music50s and country
Favorite TV ShowsStarz
Favorite MoviesVariety
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedDel Rio,Texas
Others Noticei can't say
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesSan Antonio,Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsThank about it
Clarice , 73, Female seeking Male, San Angelo, TX
Dating StatusCountry girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer, Animals and Animal Care, Tv and Movies
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, to classical
Favorite TV ShowsReality Wives & Husbands
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Dramatic Movies
Favorite QuotesWhat ever will be will be!
Where You Were RaisedAlbany, Texas
Skills/Talentsoil painting gardening,
Favorite FoodMexican, seafood
Favorite PlacesShreveport, Tahoe, Ruidosa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv, eating out
Life GoalsTo wake up every morning
SecretNo secrets
Lisa , 55, Female seeking Male, San Angelo, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread mystery and suspense novels, watch movies, eat out- etc., etc.,
Political Affiliationconserative- don't get me started on the ones in office.
Favorite Musiccountry, 70's and 80's.
Where You Were RaisedIn the small towns of Eden and Brady.
Others NoticeIt depends on the atmosphere. I would say at a social gathering it would be my manners, personality or my over all look.
SecretWell, I woudn't tell you alot of things much less secrets until I really got to know you and trusted.
Donald , 79, Male seeking Female, San Angelo, TX
More About MeI love to go to baseball games when I can afford it & I love shopping & going places I have not been lately. Just ask me.
Political AffiliationNot too much on political affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetI love Lady that loves flowers at any time,one that loves to work in my yard & one that loves to recieve flowers as well as traveling.
Favorite MoviesMOSTLY
Where You Were RaisedBallinger, Texas
Others NoticeI wear glasses & a baseball cap regularly. I like eating out but am a person who doesn't talk too much until I get to know you. You must like to travel & like driveing a pickup as well as like rideing in a pickup.
Favorite FoodAlmost everything
Favorite PlacesMcDonald's,any buffet,Chinese & Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlmost always at home when not visiting
dennis , 21, Male seeking Female, San Angelo, TX
More About Mei can be goofy, im also caring, loving and outgoing.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Sports
Political Affiliationwho cares?
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is outgoing and caring just like me.
Favorite MusicCountry and Classic Rock Mostly
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesRed
Favorite BooksRainbow Six
Where You Were RaisedSan angelo, texas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Food20 oz. steak with mash potatoes and gravy and mixed veggies
Favorite Placesjust outside city limits
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutside
Life Goalsjust living one day at a time
Barry , 61, Male seeking Female, San Angelo, TX
Dating StatusSensitive musician
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking someone who is sweet, tender, gentle, kind of a country girl - maybe a farm girl. I'm a city boy and a classical musician, but I love the more simple life a barefoot gal (so-to-speak!) who loves tenderness from her man. You love family and and animals. Ok, that's probably enough for now! LOL!
Favorite MusicClassical, light jazz, Country, oldies, traditional church music...
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to even get started on...
Favorite BooksThe Bible and Alot of Christian Books
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in the DFW area...
Others NoticeMost people comment about my eyes, first, then my smile second :)
Favorite FoodFried Okra!!! Yummmmmmm!!!
Favorite PlacesNew Mexico, Colorado, Zurich Switzerland, Rome, Italy, Padre Island, NYCity...
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing to the theater, out to eat, dancing or just staying home watching a movie on tv...
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret anymore if I told you, now, would it? :)
Elaine , 65, Female seeking Male, San Angelo, TX
More About Meoutgoing,kind,gentle,good personality,witty,good morals and standards,trustworthy,honest,considerant,compassionate, love animals and people, a missionary/minister,singer song writer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, write songs,sing,record,fishing,camping,taking a trip
Political Affiliationi am for the person who will put prayer back in school ,stop abortions,but God back in all the things He has been taken out of,conservative mostly
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,trustworthy,kind,respectful ,gentle,caring,appreciative more so when it comes to a woman, treats a woman with respect oh just about all the things i listed for my self
Favorite Musicgospel ,country,blues,folk,blue grass,some soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsMiami vice,law and order ,
Favorite MoviesDrama, true story, comedy,love stories
Favorite Booksnew paper,Bible
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesany where i love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most likely
Life Goalsi would love to be recognized in the music business
marcelo , 43, Male seeking Female, San Angelo, TX
More About MeI'm a guy who has the ability to just listen at times and not be pushy or demanding. but I'm not perfect by no means.I am not a shallow person when it comes to the opposite sex. Body type doesn't matter to me with the right person. I am a very sexual person. I enjoy pleasing a woman orally until she comes in my mouth several times. That's a major turn on for me. if you want to text me it would be best. three two five two four five six eight five three. I look forward to meeting someone great on this site.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax watch TV and party
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for the right woman who enjoys to have her kitty eaten and if it leads into a relationship you must be able to have kids.
Favorite MusicRock, R
Favorite TV ShowsCar warriors, George Lopez, undercover boss, two and a half men, two broke girls and Mike and Molly.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksCar and Driver
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Italian. And I love chocolate chip cookies and chocolate cake.
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar or at home depending on the company
Life Goalsone of my life goals is to find the right woman to have kids with and start a family.
Kayla , 27, Female seeking Male, San Angelo, TX
DC , 42, Male seeking Female, San Angelo, TX
Where You Were RaisedWest Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house with friends, Hole in the wall pub.
SecretAsk me later

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (43)