Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salina, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Salina, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shirley , 58, Female seeking Male, Salina, KS
Dating StatusStill Looking for my Prince
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicClassic Country Music, Bluegrass and Folk, oldies
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, CSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order Criminal Intent, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, Romance comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Harbinger Jonathan Cahn (Official Site), The Bible and Alot of Christian Books
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeMy greatest asset are my eyes and then I would have to say my giving heart. I am a very giving and honest person.
Favorite FoodI love, love, love seafood and because I was born and raised in Texas, of course I love Bar-B-QED anything... yummy..:-)
Favorite PlacesI love the beach and I love the mountains, but my favorite things are my friends and my family... wherever they are, that is my favorite place. I am just ready to have someone special to share them with. Tired of being the fifth wheel...
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey usually find me at home watching a good movie or going to a movie with my friends.
Rhonda , 29, Female seeking Male, Salina, KS
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others Noticeeyes, height, smile
stan , 55, Male seeking Female, Salina, KS
More About Mekind loyal fun adventures
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to Meeteasygoing no drama
Where You Were Raisedsalina
Others Noticemy deep voice
Favorite Foodtender steak
Favorite Placesanywere new
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know
Life Goalshave fun
Primitivo , 53, Male seeking Female, Salina, KS
More About MeI am looking for someone special to love and respect. I am caring, supportive, great listener, and compassionate. I am very optimistic and I also believe we can get anything through perseverance and hard work. I am a person who is interested in many things such as: learning, explore and truly connect with other people. I love meeting new people and new cultures. I have traveled to several states in USA and countries outside of them. I am an urbanite who is also very happy in the country and being active which the nature.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling, reading, wacthing movies, working out.
Political AffiliationI do not have any preference.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a lady who is down to earth person, and love to have an education.
Favorite MusicCountry music, rock, pop, salsa, regueton, bachata, merengue.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order.
Favorite MoviesThe help.
Favorite BooksI just read technical manuals.
Where You Were RaisedHavana,Cuba
Others NoticeI am very serious.
Skills/TalentsI am an electrician, brick layer, mecahnic, mechanical engineer, electronic technology.
Favorite FoodCuban food.
Favorite PlacesBrazil, Europe.
Subjects You Think AboutI think very often about creating a family.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday night I go to a country club.nOn Saturday night I spend it with my daughter.
Life GoalsTo be happy.
SecretI would lolve to start up a conversation with you...
David , 44, Male seeking Female, Salina, KS
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Hawaii 5-0, Top Shot on History
Where You Were Raisedon a farm in kansas
Les , 48, Male seeking Female, Salina, KS
Where You Were RaisedSalina KS
George , 82, Male seeking Female, Salina, KS
More About MeI am an affectionate person who is very caring and look for love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded and affectionate
Favorite MusicChoral
Favorite TV ShowsDownton Abbey
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy silver hair and good looks
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsIt's all behind me
Billy , 55, Male seeking Female, Salina, KS
Dating StatusAdventurous and looking someone to go out and fun with
More About MeI am honest and sometime too honest. I am gentleman that love spoil the woman I am with. I hate it when people judge other before they get to know them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and Designing
Political Affiliationdemacrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI like meet a woman that has the same view as I do
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsThe Hobbit
Favorite MoviesThe Hobbit
Favorite Bookssteven burst/Revolt of the angels
Favorite Quotestreat people the way you want them to treat you
Where You Were RaisedLiberal, Kansas
Others Noticewell that be Honest ,THOUGHTFUL of others ,I believeit all what you make it . I f you treat people the way you expect them to treat you.
Skills/Talentscarpenter, handyman, jack of trades
Favorite FoodCountry fried steak, Bannasplit
Favorite PlacesGermany, beaches, coyote canyan
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing alone, and not having anyone to share my thought with
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the computer
Life Goalsis to find my soul mate and doing the thing that a husband and wife would do for the rest of my life. I real believe that there one of you wonderful ladies out there that looking for the same thing
Secretthat will be for only my soul mate
Harold , 37, Male seeking Female, Salina, KS
More About MeMeet me and tell me what I am............ or chat
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to just spend time with family. Weather its going to the park or going on vacation.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY . To be yourself and let it show.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsHeroes, Friday Night Lights, Simpsons, Pinky n the Brain, Law n Order, CSI
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama ...... & yes I do like chic- flicks. I tend to cry a little. Everyone needs a good cry.
Favorite BooksNewsweek
Where You Were RaisedHartley, Iowa
Others NoticeMy big forehead
Favorite FoodOyster Stew
Favorite PlacesI love the Caribbean. Florida, beaches, warmth, palm trees!!!! SEAFOOD!!! also like Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore than likely it wont be in a bar. More times than not I'd be home in the Kitchen making something special for supper, maybe having a glass of wine, or playing with my kids.
Life GoalsTo be considered successful to my own standards. To have fun. Not to be 80 and look back thinking I wasted my life. To raise my children the best way I know how. Always strive to be a better person, father & mate.
Randy , 57, Male seeking Female, Salina, KS
Favorite MusicRock and Roll

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)