Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rome, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Rome, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ann Gidden , 67, Female seeking Male, Rome, GA
Dating StatusNewly divorced and cautious!
More About MeI am fastidious about how I dress. I believe it is imp[ortant to look your best at all times. I keep my house straight and neat. I am passionate about animal welfare Professionally, I am a retired registered dental hygienist/office manager/certified dental assistant. I come from a close knit family and I am the oldest of 6 siblings. I am recently divorced but still reamin freinds with my ex. My first husband is deceased. I have one daughter who lives in New Hampshire and I have no grandchildren. She and her husband elected not to have children.
Political AffiliationIndependent, conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who is considerate and has a great sense of humor. I hope to find someone who has similar interests as I do. My recent divorce was partially due to lack of common interests. I am not fond of outdoor activities....like camping or fishing or hunting. I don't mind if my partner enjoys those things as long as I don't have to participate. I also need a man who is compassionate about other people's feelings (not just mine...in general, I mean) I do attend church regularly and don't drink because I am allergic to alcohol....I lack an enzyme to metabolize alcohol. I don't mind being around people who drink, though, as long as it is in moderation. Drunkiness is a turn-off for me.
Favorite QuotesThere are worse things than being alone
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy eyes or my smile.
Skills/TalentsCooking; organizational skills; make-up artist
Favorite FoodChinese...or pizza....or seafood. Desserts: pecan pie...or ice cream....cake...I love sweets but refrain from indulging regularly.
Favorite PlacesBroadway plays, musical concerts, movies....favorite restaurant is the OUTBACK.
Subjects You Think AboutAnimal welfare; growing old; God; trying to be a good friend and neighbor and what that means...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends having dinner....playing cards or board games....maybe at a movie...watching college football on TV.
Life GoalsI have basically achieved all of my goals but I just moved to a new state so my immediate goal is to make new friends and find a part time job or do volunteer work...or both.
SecretNone
Danny , 56, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
More About MeHonest,fair and kind person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Helping People, Football, Coaching, Basketball, Baseball
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor
Favorite MusicGenesis, Peter Frampton, Paul McCartney, James Taylor, Moody Blues, TheMonkees, Fleetwood Mac, Eagles, Alice Cooper, Journey, Jerry On the Moon, Joseph Christie Band, In Pursuit, 70's
Favorite TV ShowsDirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, MASH, Lost, Bleachers On Demand, LIVE! with Kelly
Favorite MoviesHoosiers, The Jerk, Thor, The Green Mile, The Hangover, Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, 300, We Are Marshall
Favorite Quotesyou are not a man unless you are man of your word-Dad
Where You Were RaisedRome, Georgia
Others NoticeKind and caring
Favorite FoodItalian,carrot cake
Favorite PlacesProvino's,Outback
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not with a lady- at a ballgame or at home
Life Goalshave somebody in my life to grow old with
Jessica , 49, Female seeking Male, Rome, NY
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY
Favorite TV ShowsBONES
Favorite MoviesROMANCE
chanix , 53, Male seeking Female, Rome, NY
Joseph , 67, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
Dating Statuslooking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Political Affiliationvote for the best person
Favorite Music60's 70's and 80's Rock and Pop
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticei lead by example
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family and friends
Secretno
CLEON , 51, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
More About MeI was born and raised on the beautiful island of jamaica, i very caring, kind, romantic, loving, sexy, unselfish, down to earth, patient, hard working. I love God with all my heart and i ahve an insatiable love for people.
Political AffiliationModerate democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is loving, kind, caring, understanding, romantic, sexy, hardworking, great communicator, down to earth, humble, humourus, patient, loves God and people.
Favorite MusicReggae and Worship Songs
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedJamaica West Indies
Others NoticeMy friendly personality and looks
Favorite FoodCaribbean, cakes of all types
Favorite PlacesJamaican restourant, beach, to the islands etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday at hm saturday movies games basketball out with friends
Paul , 48, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
More About MeEnjoy being around people. Enjoy going and doing and participating in activities. Love to dance.
Political AffiliationSomewhat conservative, but don't enjoy politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is fun to be with and likes to laugh and have fun, a "No Drama Mama".
Where You Were RaisedCrossett, Ar
Others NoticeBig smile and fun to be around
Favorite FoodLike all kinds of food, but Mexican and any type of blackened fish are among favorites
Favorite PlacesTahoe, caribbean,
Friday or Saturday Nights ISkating rink with my daughter, movies, going to a club to listen to music, out with friends
Life GoalsLiving life to the fullest, and living without regrets
Allan , 68, Male seeking Female, Rome, NY
Dating StatusLooking for you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkiing, Dancing, Cooking
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones, Castle
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite QuotesLife is not a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body but rather to skid in broadside totally worn out proclaimingn"What a ride"
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsMany
Favorite FoodSteak and Potatoes Man
Favorite PlacesThe Outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut LOL
Life GoalsRead my quote
SecretSecrets are best kept as secrets otherwise they'd be overt
shorty , 42, Female seeking Male, Rome, NY
More About Meim fun friendly and a greAT mom
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun and can make me laugh and likes to travel
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Bones (TV series), NCIS
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedlowell mass
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlobster stake
Favorite Placesto the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto see my kids grow up
JOHN , 59, Male seeking Female, Rome, NY
Dating Statuslove romance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGO for walks,camp,bike,ski,4 wheeling,very alround person
Political Affiliationrep
Favorite Musiccountry,rock,blue grass
Favorite TV Showswheel of fortune,two and half men
Favorite Moviesaction,romance
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesfeeling lucky
Where You Were RaisedFloyd,NY
Others NoticeFriendly,kind,cleanwell dressed,
Skills/Talentsalround person
Favorite Placesmany
Subjects You Think Aboutuniverse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Life Goalsfinding my solemate
SecretNONE

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (45)