Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rolla, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Rolla, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
wayne , 78, Male seeking Female, Rolla, MO
Dating StatusLike to ride trike and see all the states. Camp and stay in motels.
More About MeI just feel I have what it takes to please a lady. I would do my best to make her believe she is very special. I am a friendly, working man "T" shirt and Jeans type of guy. I can do fancy, but that isn't me. So if a lady wants a 24 hour Fancy Dan, Than I am the wrong guy. I want my lady to be comfortable with me and I want to feel comfortable with her.
Political Affiliationdon't want to say
Where You Were RaisedMalden, Mo.
Others NoticeNever gave it much thought.
Favorite FoodStake and salad w/ bluecheese dressing
Favorite PlacesIHOP
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsHave a companion to take day tripe, weekend and longer trips.
Rikki Nelson , 64, Female seeking Male, Rolla, MO
Dating StatusVibrant personality
More About MeI am friendly and have an vibrant personality. I am a social bug. I do not like drama at all. Just want to enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKaroake, camping, riding horses
Political AffiliationMixed
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and does not play games.
Favorite MusicOld Rock-n-Roll and Classic Country
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit and NCIS
Favorite MoviesSci Fi
Favorite BooksBetter Homes & Gardens
Favorite QuotesLove is a tingling sensation around the heart you can't scratch
Where You Were RaisedDes Moines, Iowa
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsPlay piano
Favorite FoodFried Chicken
Favorite PlacesThe rivers in Missouri and camping
Subjects You Think AboutHistory and the future of our planet
Friday or Saturday Nights IDuring the summer time at my campground, during the winter home
Life GoalsI would like to spend the rest of my life with someone special who loves me for me and possible travel and see the sights.
SecretIf I told, it would not be a secret.
Jacob , 22, Male seeking Female, Rolla, MO
More About MeI am rather laid back person, and I am very easy to get along with. I am kind, caring, understanding, compassionate person. I was raised in the country, and have traditional values. I like almost any outdoor activity, but I have a wide range of interests. Currently I attend college for engineering, and I work for John Deere. I hope to find someone who has similar interests and values.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do a lot of running, but when I find real spare time I enjoy doing almost any out door activity. I also woodwork and play the guitar.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that has similar interests, but also has some nice, interesting differences. She should have similar values and have depth and some style. Someone who can make me a better person, and I them.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, 24, M*A*S*H*,
Favorite MoviesComedy, running movies, chariots of fire, without limits,
Favorite BooksCharles Dickens books
Where You Were RaisedCedar Falls, IA
Favorite PlacesColorado, Parks, steak house,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends.
beverly , 48, Female seeking Male, Rolla, MO
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun loving
Political AffiliationI dont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a man that is kind, loving, affecionate, faithful,honest, full of life and he must be looking for a relationship if you are not please do not message me
Favorite MusicAny
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodi love anything except pasta not a big fan
Favorite PlacesHawaii very beautiful and exotic
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or at my sisters house for dinner
Life Goalsto find someone to share my life with, run a marathon and face my fear of the water and learn to swim
Benjamin , 33, Male seeking Female, Rolla, MO
More About MeI don't belive I'm super special. Maybe just well rounded? I'm a grown, mature man. I'm thirty-two years old and I act like it.
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Deb , 62, Female seeking Male, Rolla, MO
Dating StatusOut going
More About MeVery active for my age , love to dance, ride Honda goldwing motorcycles, gardening ,camping , and fishing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrapbooking
Political AffiliationPrivate
Who I Would Like to MeetFRIENDSHIP ONLY
Favorite MusicConway Twitty
Favorite MoviesFamily Friendly Movies
Where You Were RaisedRolla, Missouri
Others NoticeIf I had a pic posted it would be my eyes...
Favorite FoodDeer , Lobster, Fish, and salads,and lots of veggies especial grilled. Love Ice Cream ( not good for me ) so hard to resist. :) ha ha
Favorite Placesoutback steak house, coffee shops, Red Lobster, just about any place with a salad bar I'm not hard to please. love vegs and fish. !
Friday or Saturday Nights ICuddling on the couch watching movie ... like westerns , dramas , movies with a good plot. sitting around campfire with a good glass of wine .
Life Goalsjust to be health and enjoy each day for what it might hold . I am a 2x cancer survior... Thank u God!
Secretits secret
Brent , 56, Male seeking Female, Rolla, MO
Dating StatusI need a lover that won't drive me crazy!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, fishing, motorcycles, 4 wheelers, clubing, history, history on religion, indian artifacts.
Political Affiliationdemocrat-old school
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, open minded, friendly and secure with them-self! Race is not important! Love and friendship knows no color, age or social class! Mature and responsible makes all things possible in whatever direction a relationship goes! I'm very open and I like to meet interesting people as long as they are sincere and friendly!
Favorite MusicClasic Rock, Country, Blues, Miranda Lambert, Miranda Lambert, Stone Temple Pilots
Favorite TV ShowsThe Colbert Report
Favorite MoviesOutlaw josey wales, Bronx Tale, Ghost, O Brother, Where Art Thou?, Little Big Man, The Outlaw Josey Wales, A Bronx Tale
Favorite BooksBury My Heart at Wounded Knee, Profiles in Courage, The Holy Bible, Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee
Favorite QuotesLife is a Journey not a Destination!
Where You Were RaisedLake Spring, Mo.
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsFriendly conversation!
Favorite FoodGood steak and a bottle of Budlite lime!
Favorite PlacesOn motorcycle road trips!
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, religion, relationships, movies, world affairs.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, family or at home or work.
Life GoalsBe a good friend, father and grandfather!!!!!
SecretYou will have to ask that in person!
mark , 51, Male seeking Female, Rolla, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like metal detecting and gardening.
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite Musicclassic rock,
Favorite TV Showspickers,pawn-stars,modern marvels,
Favorite Moviesactions movies,
Favorite Bookssports illustrated
Favorite Quotesdon't put off till tomorrow, what you can do today.
Where You Were Raisedrolla, mo
Others Noticemy eyes
Secretno secret
Jeff , 19, Male seeking Female, Rolla, MO
More About MeI'm just a guy looking for a girl to have fun with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Swim, Hookah
Political AffiliationLibertarian/Objectivist
Who I Would Like to MeetAble to either go on an adventure or sit there on the couch and watch TV
Favorite MusicGuns & Roses, Led Zeppelin, Eric Clapton
Favorite TV ShowsTrailer Park Boys, Seinfeld, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesThe Big Lebowski, Lord of the Rings, Trailer Park Boys: The Movie
Favorite BooksAtlas Shrugged, 1984 - George Orwell, Eat the Rich
Favorite Quotes"A man's only moral purpose is the pursuit of his own self-interests" -Ayn Rand
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis, MO
Skills/TalentsUkulele 'n shit
Favorite FoodHot Pockets
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, Existence, the Difference between Left and Right
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with the guys, have a cigar, enjoy myself
Life GoalsGet a bachelors in Petroleum Engineering, make bank, run for Congressional Office
Adam Wilson15732017564 , 30, Male seeking Female, Rolla, MO
More About MeHowdy...UHMMM,I dont really know what to say..
Political AffiliationNa
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst and foremost,I seek LOVE....It comes in all different shapes,colors and sizes so this is a loaded question!!
Where You Were RaisedRolla,Mo.
Favorite FoodMy vavorite food would probably be anything Asian or Oriental
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go is probably..The Big Piney River..Camping,Fishing,Swimming,Boating ,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Park,swinging with sisters kids

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)