Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rock Hill, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Rock Hill, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Donna , 65, Female seeking Male, Rock Hill, SC
More About MeI am a warm, caring individual who is blessed with good health, wonderful support system of friends, neighbors and family as well as a rewarding job as a care giver. I enjoy getting dressed up to go on a date for movies, musicals, plays, dancing, and dining out. I also like to garden, do yard work, hike, ride my bike, write poetry and non-fiction, entertain in my home and attend church. I am a good listener, emotionally honest, and have a good sense of humor. Also enjoy reading books, magazines and the newspaper. I am a people person, but still computer literate. Am also a home owner and like to entertain with dinners or parties in my house.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing and Having a Good Time
Political AffiliationModerate, independent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a friend first who likes to dance, has good social and communication skills, emotionally honest, intelligent, has empathy, and good sense of humor, and has a positive attitude about life.
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte, N. C.
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodPeanutbutter
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Ruby Tuesdays, O'Charlies. My favorite vacation is the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing at my dance club.
Life GoalsMy goal is to complete a book I am currently writing about my uncle who served in World War II in the Pacific. I aspire to have the book published.
ashley , 21, Female seeking Male, Rock Hill, SC
Favorite MusicAll Types, Country
Where You Were Raisedcovington va
Others Noticemy eyes
Jeffrey , 50, Male seeking Female, Rock Hill, SC
More About MeHonest to a fault, a risk taker, quite and a spontaneous person.
Political AffiliationAll politicians are crooks and liars.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves Life and is Honest.
Where You Were RaisedIn the South
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with someone special
Life GoalsI have accomplished them, now life is open to what God leads me too.
Liliane , 29, Female seeking Male, Rock Hill, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Dacing, Waching Movies
Favorite MusicKings Of Leon, The Script, John Mayer - Born And Raised, Casting Crowns, Hillsong, John Legend, Bon Jovi, The Fray
Where You Were Raisedsao paulo-brasil
Josh , 24, Male seeking Female, Rock Hill, SC
More About Mei was in the army for 4 years so i have a lot of tattoos
Political Affiliationidc
Who I Would Like to Meetim just ready to settle down
Favorite MusicDrake
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, That '70s Show (Official)
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedMass
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodanything really im not picky
Favorite Placeshang out with my friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy cousin zaks place or my place hanging out
Life Goalstravel
Ed , 53, Male seeking Female, Rock Hill, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclay pigeon shooting
Political AffiliationHard to trust any, but lean GOP
Favorite MoviesContact (movie, HungerGames
Favorite QuotesNolife like Lolife
Where You Were RaisedHighcountry
Others NoticeFast Motorcycles, not afraid to race for food.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret!
RONNIE , 53, Male seeking Female, Rock Hill, SC
More About MeI WILL TREAT MY OTHER AS I GET IN RETURN,,,FAIR ENOUGH?
Political AffiliationI DONT TALK POLITICS
Who I Would Like to MeetJUST AS I SAID BEFORE
Favorite MusicClasic Rock, GUN & ROSES
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Where You Were RaisedLOL'DIFFERENT STATES BORN OHIO,THEN KY,NOW SC
Others NoticeMY PERSONALITY
Favorite FoodTACOS,AND ICECREAM
Favorite PlacesST AUGUSTINE FLA
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME,I DONT DO BARS ANYMORE,I USED TO PLAY IN A BAND
Life GoalsTO MEET MY LIFE FRIEND, AND GO FROM THERE
Jenks , 29, Male seeking Female, Rock Hill, SC
Political AffiliationModerate
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte, NC
Judy , 68, Female seeking Male, Rock Hill, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDriving my MBW Z4 convertible, gold panning, go to a place where I can watch the night sky, creating his and hers Halloween costumes.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV
Favorite BooksEat 4 Your Type
Where You Were RaisedRock Hill SC on a farm
Others NoticeDresses well, good appearance, attractive, nice figure, beautiful blue eyes, energetic, friendly, out going,
Favorite FoodSweet potato and/or beet chips. watermelon from my garden, fresh figs, persimmons, scupadines from my yard. Prime rib with horseradish sauce. garden fresh salad from my garden such as spinach, leaf lettuce, basil, dandelion leaves.
Favorite PlacesKayaking down the Catawba River at Landsford Canal State Park (south of Rock Hill SC) when the lilies are in bloom in mid May.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBallroom dancing
Life GoalsTo have a very productive garden with vegetables to sell or barter. To have a fresh cut flower garden for social events. To sell bulbs and perennials on ebay.
sandy , 63, Female seeking Male, Rock Hill, SC
Dating StatusHonest and Sincere Southern Lady
More About MeI am very honest and sincere. rnI have been a real estate agent for 23 years and a private investigator for a couple years. rnMy first husband of 28 years died in 2000 and I am in the process of divorcing my present husband so new at the dating scene. I know that I don't want to be alone and would like to find someone to enjoy life with. rnI am very compassionate, caring, giving and definitely a people person. I enjoy showing affection to that special one in my life. rnI am very low maintenance, believing that the best things in life are free, like love and happiness. rnI love anything to do with water, whether it be boating, swimming or just walking or sitting near the water. I have a second home at the coast and visit there often. rnIf you would like to meet someone that would make you the center of her universe, I would love to talk with you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy shopping, country cooking, spending quality time with my grand-daughter and family cookouts.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone that is honest, true to their word, someone that appreciates an honest and loyal lady in their life. rnI like a man that will communicate and always talk things out before it becomes a problem. And I adore the old fashioned, southern gentleman, someone that doesn't mind treating a lady like a lady. Opening car doors, pulling out his ladies chair, etc. rnAnd last but certainly not least, I would like to find someone that is a Christian, where we can worship and serve Christ together.
Favorite MusicBeach and Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsAny Detective Type Shows. I am a Private Investigator and enjoy all the "who did it" type mysteries.
Favorite MoviesN/A
Favorite BooksDaily Newspaper
Skills/TalentsI am a good cook, passed down from my mother. And I feel I have a talent for getting to know and understanding people. I am very much a people/person. I enjoy being with others. Definitely not a loner.
Favorite FoodI especially like "pasta". Should of been Italian. lol
Favorite PlacesI enjoy visiting my home at the coast.
Life GoalsI would like to find an area I could volunteer in and perhaps make a difference in someones' life. Just not sure what that would be, perhaps with children in some way.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)