Online Speed Dating » Singles in Redmond, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Redmond, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tony , 49, Male seeking Female, Redmond, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like wood working and golfing. I like to go for walks and antiquing
Favorite MusicOld school rock, Country, Jazz, Blues
Favorite TV ShowsAx Men, Deadliest catch, American Chopper,
Favorite MoviesAction & Adventure, Comedy, Drama,
Favorite FoodChicken fried steak, German Chocolate cake, Cheese Cake.
Favorite PlacesGolfing, RENO, The coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home for the most part, unless someone asks me to do something.
joel117 , 47, Male seeking Female, Redmond, WA
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, WA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Jassy , 48, Female seeking Male, Redmond, OR
More About MeI am a very nice person and treat people the way I would want to be treated.
Who I Would Like to MeetGoals and good morals, very family oriented
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeMy smile:)
Favorite FoodItalian
Life GoalsHaving great friends and family
Kathern , 60, Female seeking Male, Redmond, OR
More About MeMY PROFILE OVER END OF FEBRUARY.... I read, play on computer, like to walk with my dog. I love music, golden oldies, country, other. I love my family and like to spend time with them. like camping
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI was diagnosed with emphysema about 2 yrs ago. Still do what I want, am not on oxygen...maybe someday that'll change. I'm very into family. I like to read, go camping, walk, road trips.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with similar interests
Favorite Musiccountry, golden oldies
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives, NCIS, JAG, MASH
Favorite MoviesMASH,
Favorite Booksanything by Patricia Cornwell, Janet Evanovich,
Where You Were RaisedOregon, born and raised
Others Noticemy blue eyes, my height and slender build
Favorite Foodlasagna, manicotti, lol I love Italian food. I like meat n potatoes, not a vegetarian.
Favorite Placesthe beach, the mountains
Can't Live Withoutmy significant other, my four-legged kids, my family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home
lenora , 65, Female seeking Male, Redmond, OR
Dating StatusI'M adventerous, want to join
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideography, God still performs miracles every day. Press Like if you agree! =), NBA basketball
Political AffiliationI F we the american people don't insist for change in Washington who will?
Favorite MusicMarie osmand, Alanis Morissette, Billboard Top Rock'n'Roll Hits: 1960, justin beber, Elton John, Country and Oldies
Favorite MoviesThe Aftershock Survival Summit, Dr. David Brownstein will reveal what you can do to protect yourself and your family from the little-known thyroid disease epidemic, tom cruse
Favorite BooksAnything by Susan Wiggs, danelle steel, Debbie Macomber, Thomas E. Woods Jr.
Favorite QuotesIF YOU CAN'T STAND THE HEAT STAY OUT OF THE KITCHEN!
Where You Were RaisedBrookings, Oregon
gregg , 58, Male seeking Female, Redmond, OR
Dating StatusMaverick
More About MeI am very romantic and am a very warm person. I like to make people feel good. I am a giver.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to stay in shape, but am not a fanatic. I am interested in trying to eat healthy. I do enjoy getting out of town and do it often.
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who would appreciate me....and this feeling would be mutual
Favorite MusicI like music from the 60's and some from the 70's.
Favorite TV Shows2 and a Half Men, Seinfeld reruns.
Favorite MoviesI like Action or Drama movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Skills/TalentsI am a good repairman!!
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere exotic and warm---with beaches and palm trees!!
Life GoalsTo be financially sufficient--the economy has taken it's toll on everyone, it seems!!
Trina , 57, Female seeking Male, Redmond, WA
Dating StatusBeauty with Brains and Alot of Fun!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjazz, theatre, singing, latin dancing, zumba classes, working out, dining out, movies
Political AffiliationNon Partisan
Who I Would Like to MeetGiving; strong character; freely loves; likes to have fun; fun loving; loves to try new things; confident; financially stable; low maintenance; loves working out; loves music;likes to dance and more. Interested in sharing a life together.
Favorite Musicjazz,R&B, Soul,
Favorite TV Showsamerican idol; so you think you can dance; dancing with the stars; america's got talent; america's dance crew; 24; 48 hours; 60 minutes; ID; Biography
Favorite MoviesAction; Drama; some comedy;
Favorite BooksThe Bible and then any fashion or other celebrity magazines
Favorite QuotesI can do ALL things through Christ who gives me Strength.
Where You Were Raisedmany places in US and outside US
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes and positive personality
Skills/Talentspublic speaking; singing; salsa/latin dancing; networking
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesanywhere in Europe; souther California; Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights II sometimes relax at home or go to a movie or go workout or go out to nice place to listen to music or go dancing
Life Goalsto be the BEST in all that I do and to give back to others in need
Secretnothing to hide
JIMINY , 79, Male seeking Female, Redmond, WA
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI like ladies who want to be treated like a gentle lady.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork in my big yard, and baby sit my two grandchildren, and yes, I change diapers, and watch good movies
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who laughs and is fun.
Favorite MusicI like Brazilian music, classical, country, and x factor and American Idol
Favorite TV ShowsGood Movies and the news
Favorite MoviesCasablanca
Favorite BooksLonesome Dove
Favorite QuotesI will save this until later, as I do not have a favorite memorized
Where You Were RaisedNorth Texas
Others NoticeMy smile and broad shoulders
Skills/TalentsI can build things, train horses and dogs, and solve problems
Favorite FoodMediterranean
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, legal problems, society and women
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsAvoiding unhappy people, and being with lively and witty people.
SecretLater, when I know you better
Vilma , 49, Female seeking Male, Redmond, WA
Dating Statussweet & spontaneous
More About MeOthers tend to say I'm strict as their first impression but you got to know me first so you will know the real and true VILMA <3...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love doing handycrafts like cross-stitching,jewelry making,quilting,making simple projects for kids,interior decorating,etc....
Political Affiliation???
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving and caring partner. Who would accept me for what I am...
Favorite MusicI would go for JAZZ (soft music) like Earth,Wind
Favorite TV ShowsI love to watch "Wheel of Fortune", "Jeopardy", "A Minute to Win it" and a lot more...
Favorite MoviesI enjoy watching thrilling, horror,drama and comedy movies...
Favorite BooksI'm so interested with cook books coz cooking is my passion and just yesterday i tried baking a TURKISH dessert to be paired with TEA...
Favorite Quotes"Do whatever you wanna do today and don't wait for tomorrow...for tomorrow is another day"
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticestrong-willed person
Favorite FoodI don't usually go for sweet foods ( i can eat anything but it's all in moderation)...
Favorite PlacesMaybe i'll go for a CARIBBEAN CRUISE, the beautiful beaches of HAWAII or SANTORINI of GREECE...
Subjects You Think AboutHope to find someone who's TRUE, HONEST, GENTLE, CARING, LOVING and UNDERSTANDING :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm NOT a typical Friday or Saturday Night LADY...I'm more comfortable in my house doing something like crafts,etc. rather than going out and spending much money for nothing...but...i can be with my special someone depending on the situation if it calls for...I can get along well with anybody tho...
Life GoalsI do have my goals in life but i'd rather wait for HIM to make it possible...I'm dreaming of owning a small, nice and decent place to live in (for life) with my only daughter and my future son-in-law...
Allen , 22, Male seeking Female, Redmond, OR
Dating StatusAdventurous and funny
More About MeI am funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like using my computer a lot and I like to design stuff.
Favorite MusicAlice Cooper and other types of rock.
Favorite TV ShowsYu-gi-oh, Wizards of Waverly place, and WWE.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe last Temptaion
Favorite FoodYams
Favorite PlacesTheme parks, Subway Sun mountain fun center and Chuck e cheeses.
Life GoalsI want to own my own Business.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)