Online Speed Dating » Singles in Prescott, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Prescott, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shannon , 55, Male seeking Female, Prescott, AZ
Dating StatusEnjoy Life
More About MeI am diversified in many ways,I have been over seas twice,Japan,Okinawa,and Tokyo.I have traveled the United States,and have enjoyed many cultural setting,all of which have broadened my horizon tremendously.I enjoy good food and traveling.I am looking for some one to enjoy life on life's terms.Someone is out there for me as well as for you.I enjoy my life and am thankful for all I have.I am a fun person to be with.I am looking forward to meeting you if your out there???Shannon..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am into Indian cultural art,I make walking sticks,paintings,leather works,bead works,looming,mixed medium..
Political AffiliationPolitics has gotten way out of control...
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is confident in them self,enjoys life and is open for life's experiences.likes to travel,likes to help others when the opportunity arises.Some one who is fun to be with,some one to be close to and with,enjoys intimacy .
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsI usually don't watch TV
Favorite MoviesNew release..I go too the theater once a week...
Favorite Booksbooks that ketch your attention right away..fiction..Steven king books and his movies..
Favorite QuotesWhen you get it,you really get it....
Where You Were RaisedBorne in Denver,Raised in Pueblo Colorado.
Others NoticeI'm shy
Skills/TalentsI am into Indian culture,arts, beliefs.I am a good listener.I enjoy others happiness..I like to make people laugh..
Favorite FoodI have been a chef for most of my life so I enjoy all food that make my tummy happy
Favorite PlacesI like spur of the moment outings and excursions.
Subjects You Think AboutHow people see the world,Their surroundings,the people in their life,How they can make a difference in whats going on in this crazy world.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home ,studying,reading,or arts and crafting.Would like to have company of course!!!Movie once a week..I like long walks,sunrise,sunsets....
Life GoalsTo enjoy life,enjoy today to the fullest, to be kind ,curteus and to offer help for someone in need.
SecretDepends on the secret
bruce , 51, Male seeking Female, Prescott, AZ
Where You Were Raisedon a farm in nebraska
Others Noticemy blue eyes and blonde hair
mr_mineola , 82, Male seeking Female, Prescott, WI
More About Menot a dress-up kind of person. You will find me in blue jeans and a sport shirt most of the time. I like the outdoors, not so much in the dead of winter. Like to laugh and enjoy living. Healthy, even though I am 82 years old I still can enjoy walking and light physical activity. True and honest.
Political AffiliationSlightly right of center.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys the same kind of interests I have. Need some time to become acquainted and feel comfortable with their views of life and what they desire the most. I believe dining out, talking and hanging out with each other would be the initial goal.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Minnesota
Others NoticeGood sense of humor, kind, trustworthy. Down to earth kind of guy.
Favorite FoodNothing better than a good hamburger followed by a dessert.
Favorite PlacesI would like to have a partner to go to local parks, sites of interest, ie, Minnehaha Falls, North Shore of Lake Superior, JJ Hill House. etc. Not very interested in foreign travel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at a sporting event, dining out, having friends over for dinner
Life GoalsHave fun with a special person.
surfer252 , 29, Male seeking Female, Prescott, AZ
Kenneth , 48, Male seeking Female, Prescott, AZ
Dating Statusoutgoing and just enjoy being me
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others Noticemy kindness,and happiness
Melvin Rice , 20, Male seeking Female, Prescott, AZ
More About MeHello my name is Melvin Rice I go by the name of Scooby Dew im love to rap and finding movies that is looking for another actor in a roll. I used to be a rapper for my career but now I just rap for fun and just be and actor for my career. I don't care what kind of girl I get as long as they are happy for who I am.
Favorite MusicEverything, Country, rap
Favorite TV ShowsWalker Texas Ranger, Teen Wolf, Criminal Mind
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Prescott, Arizona
Favorite FoodFry-Bread, Chocolate Cake, Chocolate Sunday, Hamburger, & Brownies.
Favorite PlacesI Like to travel around the world so for me I don't have a favorite places.
Charles , 58, Male seeking Female, Prescott, AZ
More About MeSimply truth must always come first regardless of it's consequences. It takes a certain chemistry with couples, and I'm on a mission to find the ONE whom will complete me!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere, honest, and can speak the truth with-out having to put up any front. for me, the one man women is my choice, cheaters only wreck havoc and heart's, I seek my heart to feel love, not heartache, just lots of special fun and enjoyment with the opposite sex is my happiness.
Favorite MusicFleetwood Mac Stevie Nicks
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Where You Were RaisedCamden, New Jersey.
Others NoticeOn AsianBeauties they say they see sincere, honest, loyalty in my expression, as well as the smile makes them feel safe.
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite Placeshand in hand for walks together
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home
Life Goalsto find a special woman to cherish life with
Ruby , 70, Female seeking Male, Prescott, CA
More About MeI live a very simple relaxed lifestyle. I am generous and caring. My religion and family is important to me. I am easy going honest. I say what I think. I do not believe in head games telling others how I feel. I have always been confident and independent lady. I believe meeting someone, getting to know one another as friends builds a strong bonds. I do not believe in casual relationships. nI look and feel younger than my actual age. I enjoy my bungalow in the country where I live with my small dog.nI am looking for someone who ls patient, who can except me as I am. Someone who shares the same morals, lifestyle and values. I do not respond if you do not include a profile pic with your requests.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and Landscaping
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity, fun loving easy going.
Favorite MusicCountry and Western and Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsYoung And The Restless, MOVIES
Favorite BooksDanielle Steel
Favorite Quotes"ONE DAY AT A TIME DEAR JESUS." "DAY AT A TIME."
Where You Were Raisedi was raisedin Edwardsburg Township near Cardinal ON
Others NoticeI am told that by most people I am always smiling and have a cherry personalty. I look younger than my years. I am,generous, eager to please others. Sometime TOO helpful.
Skills/TalentsDecorative Artist, many other.
Favorite FoodStir fry dishes. Surf and turf. Beef, turkey, chicken, with veg/gravy.
Favorite PlacesDon't know. I have never travelled. I always thought Hawaii or austral would be nice. Any nice restaurant.
Subjects You Think AboutHow I can be a better Christian person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home. At families home for a special occasion. Out dining at a local restaurant.
Life GoalsLive the rest of my life to the fullest. Find that special person to share the rest of my life with. Who is looking for the same lifestyle doing what ever we might choose to do.
SecretI have no secrets. I keep no seeks.
Jacob , 39, Male seeking Female, Prescott, AR
More About MeIf you wanna know ask me!
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty and Honesty
Where You Were RaisedArkansas and Georgia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesCruises
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
SJune , 54, Female seeking Male, Prescott, AZ
Dating StatusLove to Go Boating do you have one
More About Melol my life is living daytoday enjoying life I believe in Christ Jesus hope to find someone who believes the same life is to be living enjoying what we have to give.
Political Affiliationhang'em all & start over?????
Who I Would Like to Meetnonsmoker,nondrinker,nonviolent Christ like man who enjoys life of giving to partner, family ect...ask me more
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Gospel and Country Music
Where You Were RaisedSanJoaqin County/Sacramento, Lodi,CA way back in the boondocks
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/Talentsask me later
Favorite Foodmostly BBQ meat veggies seafood,
Favorite Placesask me lake mtns
Subjects You Think AboutWhat would Jesus Christ do???nHow do I react , do I say the right thing???
Friday or Saturday Nights Iquiet evening home or singing
Life Goalsask me boating on the river or lake
Secretif tell that its no longer secret private only

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)