Online Speed Dating » Singles in Powell, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Powell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
scott , 22, Male seeking Female, Powell, TN
Dating Statuslets go for a ride.
More About Mewhat makes me special is the ability to care about a friend or someone special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love fast cars, motorcycles, forwheeling, dirtbikes, and spending time with friends.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that likes to have fun and is honest and loyal. and one last thing.. very very attractive.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything thats is funny or interesting.
Favorite Moviesaction/comedy
Favorite Booksmens magazine
Where You Were Raisedpowell,tn
Skills/Talentsdirt bikes and driving
Favorite Foodgood seafood
Favorite Placescalabash
Subjects You Think Aboutmovies, weight lifting, friends, family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows?
Life Goalsbuild a house soon and finish up with an electrical engineering degree.
Mary , 55, Female seeking Male, Powell, OH
More About MeI am a fun seeking individual! I am smart, emotional and financially secure, decent looking for my age! Everything I do and tend to do it well and take pride in it. I enjoy being with people whether going to a concert, cooking, playing a game, party. I am a giver of my talents to others constantly. I am loving, devoted, caring, loyal and easy nto be with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscaping, stock market, betting on horse races, cooking, decorating, sewing
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a humble, nice guy that is fun and wants to enjoy life. I want him to look age appropriate and a sorta cool guy. I want him to be ready for a good relationship that could end up long term.
Favorite MusicAll types, love Goo, Goo dolls, Steely Dan, rock from 70's
Favorite TV ShowsBig Love, American Greed, Two and 1/2 men
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspense, Intellectual suspense and detective
Favorite BooksThe girl and the Hornets Nest, The secret life of the Mitochondria, Decisions, Lord of the Flies(for sons english)
Favorite QuotesIts nice to be important but it is more important to be nice!
Where You Were RaisedAkron-Cleveland area
Others NoticeThe twinkle in my eyes
Skills/TalentsTo many to list!
Favorite FoodCarrot Cake
Favorite PlacesAnywhere.....anyplace can be an adventure!
Subjects You Think AboutToo many to name.....I am a thinker!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home with kids or out with friends
Life GoalsI either would like to go back to school and be a physician assistant and open up a center for nutrition/obesityrnor be a financial consultant (broker)
SecretIts a secret!!!!
Alan , 61, Male seeking Female, Powell, WY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFly tying, Fly fishing, Woodworking
Political Affiliationdoesn't matter
Favorite Musicstill hippie music
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksprofectic
Favorite Quotesnot too many, just remember some I used on my two sons, kind of sarcastic, but funny. make fun of my self
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsLike woodworking, the smell of fresh cut wood is nice. Taking wood and developing a use full item
Favorite FoodEnjoy food with lots of flavor, spicy.
Favorite Placesmountains, smelling the fresh mountain air, listing to the birds and animal life and to enjoy the solitude.
Subjects You Think AboutStill reminisce about my nursing years, Critical Care RN for 26 years. Wish I knew more people and more active with friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch a movie with a nice lady. walking with my dog max, he is a frisky fun dog.. Like to sit and watch people
Life GoalsI am a retired RN. Still read and watch medical programs.
Secretnot now
Dwayne , 46, Male seeking Female, Powell, TN
More About MeFriendly Hard Working
Political AffiliationConservitive
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is understanding and enjoys having fun.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville, TN
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza and donuts
Favorite PlacesSwimming pools
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my Cell Phone LOL
Life GoalsTo travel one day
Alan , 61, Male seeking Female, Powell, WY
More About MeRetired Critical Care RN 26 years, worked in Oklahoma City, Cody, then got board, went traveling as a nurse, WHAT a super decision that was. Worked in California, Reno, Nv. Had a ball
Political AffiliationRepublican, but can listen to other ideas and not get red in the face and hop around. Everyone has there own decision to make.
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, likes time at home, wine, at the lake. Not liking fishing isn't a deal breaker. Be together and grow together as a couple.
Favorite MoviesNot Sure
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma the south.
Others NoticeSmile a lot, enjoy joking and can have a bit of a sarcastic mode to it, no intent on hurting just be fun. Was raised in the south so chivalry isn't dead, it's very much alive. Enjoy opening doors for my date and assist to seat my date. Like eye contact, feel it is sexy and says a lot about you.
Favorite FoodMexican, Steak, BBQ any thing
Favorite PlacesSunlight the absorka mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home BBQ, playing with my dog Mae , he is Scottish Terrier and thinks he is absolute BOSS. Can't convince him he isn't.
Life GoalsTry and do new different things, make friends, try not to take myself too seriously, can be a bit difficult at times.
douglas , 76, Male seeking Female, Powell, TN
More About MeIAM A CAREING PERSON, LOVEING, KIND I LIVE ALONE WITH MY DOG DUKE HE IS MY BUDDY AND MY GRANDSON WHO IS NEVER HOME.
Political AffiliationI STRADDLE THE FENCE
Who I Would Like to MeetEASY TO GET ALONE WITH. NOT PUSHY, STILL SEXUALY ACTIVE.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedOAK RIDGE TN
Others NoticeI HAVE NO IDEA
Skills/TalentsWOODWORKING
Favorite FoodSTEAK,SHIMP
Favorite PlacesLAKE BANK
Subjects You Think AboutBEING LONELY
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsTO LIVE A HAPPY LIFE
SecretNO
John , 28, Male seeking Female, Powell, OH
Dating StatusLaid back country boy
More About MeMy heart is bigger than the time of day or my body can handle. I recently threw a disc in my back because I was trying to juggle fire training with landscaping my parents back yard and traveling down to Kentucky to help lots of family members. It was unfortunate but it gave me a dose of reality and made me go back to school so that I will be able to get a job in management instead of wearing out my body for the rest of my life. In that position, I can devote more time to volunteering and providing community service so that I can truly give back to our country and the wonderful people in it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish
Political AffiliationWhy should this matter? Everyone has to be one way or the other. You should probably wait to ask me about this subject but I could definitely go on quite a few rants about corruption and power hungry politicians.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet someone that enjoys life. They must be very easy going and loving. Family is huge for me. I can't even explain how much pride I have in respecting where I came from and the woman I end up with must be able to make time for family. Job and salary is not something that impresses me. All that I ask is that the person I meet must enjoy what they do or have the guts to pursue their passion. They should probably love animals and definitely be comfortable around children (No, I don't have any). I love cuddling just as much as being social so the woman I meet should appreciate time alone together and not just want to go drink at the bar all the time.
Favorite MusicBrad Paisely, Wynton Marsalis, Miles Davis, Louis Armstrong, Luke Bryan, Justin Moore, Josh Turner, Beethoven, Mozart, Edward Elgar, Carrie Underwood - Musician, Tammy Wynette Fans, George Jones, George Strait (Country), Earth, Wind and Fire, Chicago Band
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, The Incredible Dr. Pol, Seinfeld, Chicago Fire, Emergency!
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump (1994), Dumb and Dumber (Official), Good Will Hunting (1997), Comedy, Dramatic Movies, Romance comedy, ACTION MOVIES, Horror film
Where You Were RaisedSomerset, KY
Others NoticeMy genuine attitude towards caring about people.
Skills/TalentsVery good at Trumpet, Decent at Piano, Learning Guitar.
Favorite FoodPeanut Butter anything, Smoked Ribs, Firehouse Subs, Most any southern cooked meal
Favorite PlacesKentucky, Canada (fishing), Love going on drives just to see if I can get lost, Buckeye Sporting Events
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking on a project (woodworking or building something), Out with friends at a calm bar or one of our houses, Buckeye Football Tailgating, Eating out at a restaurant, spending time with my family
Life GoalsI would love to give every ounce of my energy to help improve all the lives that I can. I was almost done with fire training when I had to have back surgery but I intend on returning to obtain my certification so that I can become a firefighter. I am already an EMT and would love to complete Paramedic training but right now I am focusing on finishing my bachelor's while running my own General Contracting company specializing in remodeling. I would love to build my own house on a farm so that I can have all the animals I want. I grew up on a farm and I truly miss living in the country. And lastly, I definitely want to have children someday when I meet the right person to share them with.
ROY , 76, Male seeking Female, Powell, TN
More About Meim 73 but very active in all ways in as good o fhealth as 40
Who I Would Like to Meetgoodl looking and hot looking
Where You Were Raisedknoxville Tn
Others Noticemy Age but i dont look my real age
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere ever i take a date
Life Goalsday by date enjoy life
nathan , 31, Male seeking Female, Powell, TN
More About Mefun easy going loyal
Where You Were Raisedeast tn
Others Noticemy baby blue eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsto complete school and hopefully provide for my family one day
bill , 72, Male seeking Female, Powell, TN
More About MeLike to be with others stay active and have a friend to enjoy life with. Easy to nsatisfy.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, Country and Gospel Music
Favorite TV ShowsHistory, education
Where You Were RaisedKnox and anderson county tenn.
Others NoticeNeart appearing but not overly dressed.
Favorite PlacesAuctions, flea markets, riding and seeing country side.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isinging karaoke

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)