Online Speed Dating » Singles in Poughkeepsie, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Poughkeepsie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carl , 54, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
Dating StatusJack of all trades...
More About MeI am very sweet and caring, have a good sense of humor, I work as a Superintendent of a Apt Complex.. I enjoy the outdoor's, hunting, fishing,camping, walk's along the river.. You can ask me what ever else you want to know..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Fuel Refill, Hunting and Fishing Nascar
Political AffiliationHave not voted since Reagan
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who has the same qualities as I do.. Or close to them..
Favorite MusicCountry Music 70's and 80's Rock, Crystal Palace, Alicia Keys, Crystal Palace
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars on A&E, Michael Waddell
Favorite QuotesGIT-ER-DONE That's the bottom line
Where You Were RaisedBennington, Vermont
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI'm a Jack of all trades type of guy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging at home, unless we have a Date...
SecretNo secret's.. Honesty is the only way to be...
Mister , 49, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About MeNot a paid member. Ask anything and I will answer. I can also be found and talk on the place that starts with M and ends with H. I grew up in P.V. and live in H.P.
Where You Were RaisedPleasant Valley
Blaire , 30, Female seeking Male, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About MeHello my name is Blaire Im 29 years old and I have four kids and I live alone I like dancing music singing hanging going to partys and chillin with family and friends. Iam kind smart funny nice liad back cool and just a good person to be around but then again don't get on my bad side cause you wont like me but another then that Im here looking for my true love if and if think that's you then hmu if then keep it moving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Shoppin at the Mall, sex
Political AffiliationI don't really have a here Political affilation I voted for Obama lol
Who I Would Like to MeetKind funny smart sweet and know when to have fun and know when to be seriuos and someone I can love forever.
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit, Breaking Amish, Man versus Food, cooking channel
Favorite MoviesCoach Carter, Love & Basketball
Favorite BooksErotic
Where You Were RaisedPoughkeepsie NY
Others NoticePeopel notice my legs first. lol
Favorite FoodPineapples.
Favorite PlacesNiaraga Falls place like this.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watch a movies or out at the movies or out to eat. or just out lol.
Life GoalsTo own my own business and Live comfrotable and as a chef.
David Ham , 69, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
Dating StatusI am adventurous when possible
More About MeI am a veteran but never saw combat until I got to New York
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to and play music
Political AffiliationI am nonpolitical
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is smart, moral but not ashamed of her body.
Favorite MusicSouthern Rock
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch tv
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, comedy
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were Raisedindiana, california, ohio, alabama, pennsylvania, kansas and new york
Others Noticehigh cheekbones
Skills/TalentsI am trying to develop a musical talent
Favorite FoodPotato soup with onions
Favorite PlacesFour Brothers Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home fooling with my keyboard synthesizer
Life GoalsMy life goal is simply to be happy.
Cheryl , 54, Female seeking Male, Poughkeepsie, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLong Walks, Dancing, I Love to Dance
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to Meetask and I will tell
Favorite MusicTHE CROSSROADS BAND
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedPoughkeepsie, New York
Others Noticelong legs
Skills/TalentsWouldnt you like to know lol
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeing with friends or hopefully you!
Life GoalsJust want to make everyone happy in my life
SecretMeet me and find out
Debby , 56, Female seeking Male, Poughkeepsie, NY
Where You Were RaisedHudson Valley, NY
Others NoticeEyes and smile, sense of humor, friendliness, and adventurous
Favorite FoodKing crab, champagne with black olives, watermelon. Also love Italian and Mexican
Favorite PlacesArmand Circle-Lido Key Florida, Tahoe City, Smithville, Oyster Creek, Red Onion, Rehobeth
Friday or Saturday Nights IWine tasting, girls' night out at a hightop with drinks and appetizers, movie, bookstore, home entertaining at my bar, deck or pool

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)