Online Speed Dating » Singles in Piqua, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Piqua, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gregory , 37, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
Political AffiliationRepublican
peggy , 66, Female seeking Male, Piqua, OH
Dating Statuslike to enjoy things with person im with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing camping garage sales flea markets bingo lots more
Favorite Musiccountry oldes
Favorite TV Showswrestling
Favorite Movieshorrors
Others Noticeaccent
Favorite Foodnot really picky
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or babysitting
judy , 67, Female seeking Male, Piqua, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo shopping,flea markets, garage sales,fairs,camping, band concerts.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Danceing with the Stars, CNN News
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesTo treat others like you would like them to treat you have respect for them!
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Piqua, Ohio
Others NoticeMy nice personality,and I have a good sense of humor.
Favorite FoodDinner: Steak, Potatoes,Salads:Dessert:cheesecake
Favorite PlacesIt would be Florida,Tenn. S.C. Restaurant :
Subjects You Think AboutHow to become a better person and to help others that are in need. Like working at soup kitchens or at church.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Life GoalsI am retired. To do whatever I want to do, just to enjoy life.
SecretI have no secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)