Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 5

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nesh , 21, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mewell im a real chick and i don't play games im not into broke niggas that aint shyt going for there self and im loving and i care for other
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play softball and basketball
Favorite Musicmy favorite music is jill scoot
Favorite TV Showsmy favorite tv shows are single ladies and love and hip hop and music shows
Favorite Moviesi like scary funny musical and romantic
Where You Were Raisedwell i live with my mom and dad and then i got in foster care
Others Noticewell they notice my titties and my ass but i have a pretty face and smile and i want them to like me for me.
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is chicken parmesan and chichen and i love strawberry shortcake and apple pie
Favorite Placesout to skate and dance
Alex , 43, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raisednew York
Others NoticeVery out going,like to joke around a lot, talk a lot get now the person for thy are and all so love cooking. Ect.
jules , 33, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusSwirler bwwm
Political AffiliationI voted
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy eyes and laughter..
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually Slinging Cocktails to people
SecretI have none!... to
tim , 42, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeEveryone around me has a good time. Its my magic
Political Affiliationhahaha...whomevrer is helping the enviroment
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite Booksi read like its my job
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others Noticei guess that would be my eyes ::)
Favorite FoodA Philly cheese steak of course!
Favorite PlacesOuter Banks NC
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be anywhere! ;p
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest and have a good time doing it! No drama
kevin , 34, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
michael , 63, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone truthful and kind. Who loves the little things in life and treats others and self with respect.
Favorite MusicJazz and Classical
Favorite BooksAfrican American Literature
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeThey notice my build and personality!
Favorite Foodpasta or spagetti dinner with or without meat.
Favorite PlacesAll over philadelphia and soon to other places in and out of the U.S..
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at a movie or enjoying a glass of wine and some good conversation.
Life GoalsJust to have a good life and stay spritial.
cheryl , 42, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatever Comes to Mind
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsadventure
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksstephen king
Favorite Quotesthis never happened
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia pennsylvannia
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesbeach mountains
Subjects You Think AboutHaving fun and enjoying life
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith kids and dog
Life Goalsto finish my bachelors degree
Gunny , 56, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statuslets go out for some fun
More About MeDown to eart, with a great sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy building airplane models
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetWho love to have a good time and laugh
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Shows2-1/2 men
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsmechanic, and small arms repair
Favorite Foodsteak smothered in mushroons & onions
Favorite Placesmountains
Life Goalsto retire and move to the mountains
Brian Redden , 50, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusOpening for dating
More About MeTall Brown skin african american male
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball and Basketball play the Drum and Bass Guitar
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgod fearing woman that is not honest up front tell the truth
Favorite MusicR and B Music Soul; Music Jazz Music Earth wind and Fire Frankie Beverly Feat Maze Luther Vandross
Favorite TV ShowsGood Times Sanford and Son Martin Cosby Show
Favorite MoviesHeat American Gangster Stella got groove back
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Book History and Drama
Where You Were RaisedWilliamburg County Kingtee South Carolina
Others NoticeI am looking god fearing woman that is from the heart and caring about her mate and looking Serious commitment is relationship I like heavy woman and smart woman
Favorite FoodPizza Seafood fish crab Chicken Steak
Favorite PlacesMiami and Island
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading sitting home sometime going out to dinner
Life Goalsget married find my mate for life get sometime write a book about R and B artist
Muller , 41, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusI always think positive, Everything is possible
More About MeHey there, my name's Muller. According to my friends, the girls I've met in the "real world" have been less-than-stellar (even though I thought my dating life was perfectly fine!). So at her request, I've decided to try something completely new and jump into the world of online dating. Here goes...nnLet's face it, I don't live the life of a rock-star or famous athlete ... but those guys are always getting caught cheating on their wives, so why would I want to live that life?nnI'm looking for true love in my life , someone that will be with me ,Caring, Supportive, honest, Understand , romantic someone who enjoys the outdoors and isn't afraid to step on the dancefloor from time-to-time. Don't worry if you have 'two left feet' - I spent six years training at the Gangnam-Style School of Dance, and can teach you how to do the hokey pokey for a nominal fee.
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer a woman who's very caring,understanding,romantic,supportive,honest , trust worth, isn't afraid to try new things, is down-to-earth and friendly. You've got to generally be a passionate person. About life and love. I am looking for a serious relationship.
Where You Were RaisedGermany

By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (207)
Spanish (35)
French (14)
Other (10)