Online Speed Dating » Singles in Petersburg, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Petersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JAY , 35, Male seeking Female, Petersburg, VA
More About MeA very down to earth kinda guy who just enjoys making people smile. I know how to treat a woman when I'm in the presents of one, and I support my woman whole heartedly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, understanding, has goals in her life and striving to achieve them.
Favorite MusicMaxwell Pretty Wings, Jay Z, Biggie Smalls, Trey songz, R Kelly
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks, The Unit - TV Show, Heroes, Spartacus (Vengeance)
Favorite MoviesBelly, hangover 1
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy eyes and I have an okay smile.
Favorite Foodlaszagna
Favorite PlacesApplebees, Chillis, Hooters,
Friday or Saturday Nights IApplebees
Life GoalsRetire from the milkitary, and become a massage theropist
bob , 66, Male seeking Female, Petersburg, IL
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About Mekind caring love to help people that help themselves
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetbest friend faithful loves to laughlikes to dance
Where You Were Raisedcountry around athens ill
Others Noticelooks and personallity
Favorite Foodlobster or a good steak
Favorite Placesmaine or idaho
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilistening to a good band and dancing
Life Goalsfind my soulmate live happily ever after
Ray , 61, Male seeking Female, Petersburg, IN
Dating Statuslike to try new things
More About Melike to sit back and learn wallflower
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycle riding, cooking, camping, hiking
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite Musicbroad range
Favorite TV Showsbig bang, ncis, survior
Favorite Moviesbroad range
Favorite Booksdaily newspaper
Favorite QuotesWhat's behind me is not important from Cannonball Race
Where You Were Raisedsouthern IN
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodpasta, peach pie, macadamia nuts
Favorite Placesoutdoors, car races ,motorcycle riding
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere to go riding
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibabysitting my mother unless
Life Goalsenjoying my retirement
Janie , 64, Female seeking Male, Petersburg, VA
More About MeI am a very sensitive person, I love to be held, hugged, and be the center of someone's life. I will give as much as I can possibly give of myself. I am friendly, outgoing and very active.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is sincere, loyal, passionate, and can love only one mate. If you can't be true to me then please don't respond.
Favorite BooksTwilght,NewMoon,Eclipse,Breaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeI am a sincere, outgoing, very active person. I love people and being around others, but life private time as well.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food would be Mexican food, followed by steak
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the beach, or any thing to do with the water, I also like the mountains and hiking to water falls.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home, don't do the bar scene, did that years ago.
Life GoalsI am seeking a person to spend the rest of my life with. I am simi retired and have a lot of time on my hands.
Jeffrey , 57, Male seeking Female, Petersburg, VA
Dating StatusKnight in Shinning Armor
More About MeKnight in Shinning Armor was brought up the old fashioned way. To do the little things that count for the woman you fall in love with. Candle light dinners and just the little things to make her happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRestore old cars, Going camping in some isolated area with someone special.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will be Honest, loyal and truthful and not want to play the head games
Favorite MusicOldies Rock and Roll, Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,CSI, Law and Order
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure
Favorite BooksPatricia Cornwall From Potters Field
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, Mexican, Favorite desert cheesecake
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrag Strip or at home just chilling
Life GoalsTo slowly just retire and enjoy life. Have pretty much done everything
jfrances , 71, Female seeking Male, Petersburg, VA
Political AffiliationConservative Christain
Favorite MusicLittle Big Town
Favorite BooksYou Can Run but You Cant Hide Dwayne Dog Chapman
Favorite QuotesFrom the Family Circus comic stripe: "Where was God standing when He created the world?"
Where You Were RaisedFlorida and Virginia
Others NoticeFriendly and considerate of others.
Skills/TalentsComputer use, working well with people, good listener
Favorite FoodSteak, baked potato, and salad
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Olive Garden, Movies
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make America a better place for the future of all citizens.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home mostly
Life GoalsTo Make the most of everyday.
SecretI'm basically an open book.
john , 56, Male seeking Female, Petersburg, VA
Dating StatusLoving life and adventure
More About Melove doing different things , sharing things with a partner that is also my best friend
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesleather makings
Political Affiliationopen to all
Who I Would Like to Meetjust laugh and enjoy life and be yourself
Favorite Musicvariety
Favorite TV Showsmarried with children,
Favorite Moviesclint eastwood movies
Favorite Bookspolitics and the economy
Favorite QuotesI reckon not Fletcher !
Where You Were RaisedRichmond , VA
Skills/TalentsVery good at fixing all kinds of things, auto , home , ect....
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placeslove the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino set pattern
Life Goalsto enjoy life and be with someone who loves being themself
robert , 48, Male seeking Female, Petersburg, WV
Dating StatusMan looking for good women hard to find
More About MeIm a kind love person . and and i love kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRideing my harley Helping the older pepole
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect happy going person that u can trust
Favorite MusicI like rock rap blue grass crounty .
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs wild ufc top 20 most shocking Love riding my harley . camping fishing conaeing . i love the out doors
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite Foodlobster lobster
Favorite PlacesBeaches rivers camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at the straycat or rideing
Roy , 67, Male seeking Female, Petersburg, VA
More About MeI'm kind of quite but can talk if I meet the right person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice lady
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesComedy action some romantic
Favorite BooksNesweek
Where You Were RaisedGermany till I was 5, then us
Others NoticeHe'll if I know
Favorite FoodWhatever I feel like that day
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar, restaurant, home
Life GoalsI'm retired, just taking life as it happens
Daniel , 48, Male seeking Female, Petersburg, WV
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or the Firehouse

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)