Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perth, Australia » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Perth, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fridah , 32, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
More About MeMei have two children who mean the world to me and share custody.Most of my mates would say i have an easygoing personality. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. When I'm out driving I'll do anything to avoid traffic. I like my partners to be open to anything. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. I've always been good at turning nothing into something great. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking,listening to music,spending time with family,travelling,shopping..I hv interest in learning to play music instruments,piano and guitar
Political AffiliationI don't really have an affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetKind,caring,make me laugh,considerate,fun,trustworthy,honest and handsome
Favorite MusicCountry,80's,romantic music
Favorite TV ShowsCooking shows
Favorite MoviesDrama,thriller,action,animation
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedKenya
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodSea food
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work
Life GoalsTo be a hero
Betsie uys , 47, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Favorite MusicCounrty Music, Country a Bit of Everything
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Favorite FoodBbq and salads depends what i feel like
Favorite PlacesKruger National Park South Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IHorse riding out in nature
SHARON , 46, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Dating StatusMust love animals
More About MeI think I have a big heart, I know it is because all the men I have ever met keep finding more of it to tread on
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet somebody who puts trust and loyalty before anything. Somebody who looks beyond and loves me for what's inside. I want someone who loves me so much that I bring out bundles of confidence in them. My ideal partner should not EVER be jealous. They should always feel that I am by THEIR side because I LOVE them AND ONLY THEM.
Favorite MusicThe Script, Nickelback, The Fray, Eagles, Birdy
Favorite TV ShowsBetter Homes and Gardens
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy friends say I am funny. I like to see people happy.
Favorite FoodItalian, Malaysian.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my family
Life GoalsMy lifes goals would be to be the best mother I can be to my children. To bring my kids up to be confident and happy adults. For me, I'd like to wake up and smile at the man laying next to me and never ever regret being with that person
David , 49, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeWork orientated good communicator
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to be herself
Favorite MusicAnything good
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksCar books
Where You Were RaisedIn SA
Others NoticeHappy
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesScotland
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be happy
Albert , 36, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeI am down to earth, faithful, romantic,caring, loving like there is no tomorrow and easy going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, watching movies
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as mine for compatibility.
Favorite MusicZac Brown, Dixie Chicks, Blake Sheldon, Allan Jackson all country and Lucky Dube!
Favorite TV ShowsDomestic blitz
Favorite MoviesDetective stories, Action and Horror.
Favorite BooksJohn Mason-Imitation is LimitationThe girl who kicked the hornet's nest
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeMy sense of humour!
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesNon selective
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Bella , 48, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Dating StatusBe Happy with in your self
More About MeHonest Hard worker...Living the dream...Loving Mother to 3 Awesome Children...Happy & Ready to share My Dreams & Goals with that someone special...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Fishing, Gardening Landscaping, Theme Parks, Live Concerts, Travel and Family, Restaurants, Horse back riding, Sea food, Shoppin/got to look & smell good too
Political AffiliationNot Interested
Who I Would Like to MeetJust A Honest Working Man who know's how to treat a down to earth women like myself..
Favorite TV ShowsOutrageous Fortune (official), Sons of Anarchy Season 3, Episode 5, UNDERBELLY, New Zealand's Next Top Model, NRL Footy Show, The Voice Australia, Australia's Got Talent, rugby union, Bro Town
Favorite MoviesWhale Rider, River Queen, Once Were Warriors ; New Zealands Favourite Romantic Comedy, Troy, Spartacus, Lord of the Rings, Bob Marley Movie, Billy T: Te Movie
Favorite BooksTwight Series, Michael Jackson, Bob Marley: The Complete Annotated Bibliography, Maori and Settler, The Whale Rider, RUGBY LOVE
Favorite QuotesLive Life To The Hilt & Don't Worrie Just Be Yourself & be Happy
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand wharekahika ( Hicks Bay )
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsA Beautiful Mother to my 3 Awesome Children always.
Favorite FoodSeafood...BBQ...Maori Hangi...Pork Bones & Puha & watercres...Roast Pork & Mutton with the lot Mmmmm Yummmy
Favorite PlacesSea Food Restaurants..Live Bands or Concerts..Sight Seeing New Places..Beach's..Walking In the forest..Fishing..Watching Rugby Union & Net Ball. Flying Back To New Zealand..Touring around Australia
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere to buy my first home..To build on my section on the east coast of New Zealand ( Hicks Bay )
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing after FIFO..Maybe out watching a Live Band or Concert..Maybe out for Dinner for Seafood
Life GoalsTo buy my first home...And to travel the world...To own my own truck...
Secretwhen I find that special soul mate they will get to find out what all my secret's are !!!!
joseph , 45, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Placesfishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
david , 73, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescampanology, TV, classical music
Political AffiliationI usually vote Liberal...and I'm a lapsed anglican
Favorite TV ShowsRizzoli & Isles, Scott & Bailey
Favorite MoviesAdult Network, Detective Story
Favorite Booksmostly stories found on internet sites
Favorite Quoteser..
Where You Were Raisedilford Essex UK
Others Noticeer...
Skills/TalentsI think I have a sense of humour...
Favorite Foodscallops, mushrooms,
Favorite PlacesI'm flexible
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin front of telly but need suggestions!
Life Goalslive a bit longer, enjoy friends etc
Secretnot here!
jennifer , 35, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite Moviesdocumentry
Favorite Booksfity shade of greys
Where You Were Raisedperth
Others Noticevery honest, loving, romance and many more
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoyed my special dinner with myself
steve , 59, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating Statussmile....it makes everyone wonder what you have been up to
More About Mewitty,well balanced,intellectual but down to earth,warped soh,love to cook,travel.nAnything else just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Walking Along the Beach
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetcontact me and see if we click
Favorite MusicClassical and Opera
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite Quotesproffesing themselves to wise....they became fools....the BiblenIn other word dont suffer from foot and mouth disease
Where You Were Raiseddunedin nz
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodseafood and stir fry
Favorite Placesvisiting friends in the USA
Subjects You Think Aboutthe economic and global geo-political
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting friends or at a jazz club
Life Goalsto do better than last year

By Ethnicity
Asian (12)
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (130)
Other (17)