Online Speed Dating » Singles in Parkersburg, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Parkersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 71, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
Where You Were RaisedNortheastern Ohio
Others Notice~
john , 70, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were Raisedstreator ill
Others Noticeslim build an my greying hair
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesdoesnt matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfinding a mate
Ernie , 62, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
More About MeI love God with all my heart. I have a strong desire to make a positive difference in this world. Love many styles of music as I am the Praise Band Leader at Our Church. I love to teach and preach. I have four areas of life that i am developing courses to teach on. Enjoy traveling and would love to visit every state. I love to cruise down the highway in my Corvette. I love to laugh, but also have a very serious side as well. People describe me as caring, compassionate, creative, intelligent, loyal, and a loving man.
Political AffiliationIndependent with Republican leanings
Favorite QuotesThis is the Day that the Lord has made, let us rejoice and be glad in it.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsSinging. Teaching. Preaching. Baking. Cooking. Woodworking.
Favorite FoodLasagna, Strawberry bread, Strawberry pie.
Favorite PlacesTennessee. Washington DC.
Subjects You Think AboutGod. The future. Family.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or at home.
Life GoalsTeach courses on money management and investing. Would love to work with christian athletes in this area. i am also developing teaching courses in three other areas of life.
SecretNone
Janet , 68, Female seeking Male, Parkersburg, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep!!!!
Favorite MusicJimmy Buffett, Elvis Presley, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Instumentals
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman, The Blind Side, Dirty Dancing
Favorite BooksI Don't Read Much
Favorite FoodMeat Loaf or Steak...Massed Potatoes and gravy....rolls.......
Favorite PlacesOld Mill in Tenn. Mels. Diner in Tenn. Columbo's in P-burg.....Outback....to many to name
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a Movie or a race......
james , 25, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
Dating StatusLIVE GOOD DIE STRONG!!
More About Mei am 22 i graduated school 3 years ahaid of my class i went to the army and compleated college 2 times for culinary arts and massage theropy i am a very nice guy but i will stand up for anything that i feel is worth standing up for i tend to fall fast for people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking and giving massages
Political Affiliationdoes it matter
Who I Would Like to Meetnice dependable someoen that is with me for who i am not what i am. good personality
Favorite Musici listen to everything
Favorite TV Showshouse, south park, family guy, true blood, lock up RAW.
Favorite Movieshorror, comity, action. just about everything
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite QuotesLIVE GOOD DIE STRONG
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Skills/TalentsSERTIFIED CHEF AND MASSAGE THEROPEST
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesengland, china, india, hawaii, bahamas
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe locker room ( the club ) and my bed
Life Goalsto own a restaurant
Secretask me
MARTHA , 67, Female seeking Male, Parkersburg, WV
More About MeI am loving, giving, and caring. I love just sitting and talking, holding hands.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping and Baking Cooking, Computer and Internet
Political AffiliationWhoever is the best canidate.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone romantic that enjoys just being together.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order criminal intent
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodSeafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out
Life GoalsTo meet a good friend and be happy
Cindy , 41, Female seeking Male, Parkersburg, WV
Dating StatusLove to flirt
More About MeI am sweet.passionate and loving :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hangout with friends, go shopping, bowling, dancing, movies, miniature golfing, out to dinner
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a special guy that can make me smile and laugh and is kind, romantic, affectionate and not afraid to show his sensitive side. Someone that likes to go out and have fun or have a night evening cuddling on the couch at home.
Favorite MusicI like the 80's and 90's
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows, Two and a half men, various shows
Favorite Moviescomedies, romance and some action packed
Favorite BooksI am reading a Debbie Macomber book, also the newspaper and Cosmopolitan
Favorite QuotesDo unto others and you would have done to you
Where You Were RaisedElizabeth, West Virginia
Others Noticemy smile and how good I smell :)
Favorite FoodPizza, steak, french fries, salad
Favorite PlacesDaytona Beach, Florida, My favorite restaurant is Applebees
Subjects You Think AboutMen :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsTo be the best person, friend, and mother that I can be and I enjoy being able to make people happy and smile.
Beal , 47, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
More About MeI set a goal and do what it takes. I work hard and play outside the box. The road less traveled and off the beaten path
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExplore New Places
Political AffiliationPrivate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can keep up and likes to continue to experience.
Favorite TV ShowsJustified on FX
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeEyes, I really have no idea about that.
Favorite FoodFine Dinning to BBQ
Favorite PlacesBavaria & Greek Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IFine Restaurant on the road to an adventure
Life GoalsI have had successes and its an attitude that is contagious. I m inspired
Nancy Allen , 65, Female seeking Male, Parkersburg, WV
Dating Statusstay young
More About Melooking for within 25 miles of Parkersburg, WV
Hobbies / Interests / Activities11 Year Old Boy Reveals Jesus in an Amazing Way - This is AWESOME
Favorite MusicTULIS "ADD ME",OTOMATIS DI ADD 200 ORANG TIAP HARI (konfirmasi sekarang)
Where You Were RaisedParkersburg, West Virginia
Others Noticeeyes and my smile, that I am funny, and that I am small, i am a Christian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Douglas , 55, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
Dating StatusLOOKING4U
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing and camping and skiing on the boat
Political Affiliationits a secret
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet kind kind hearted willing to help others of course (since im ordering you lol ) beautiful
Favorite Musiccountry rock and roll
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men csi anything NCIS
Favorite Movieshouse, ncis ,csi anything
Favorite Booksany thing stephen King or deen koontz
Favorite Foodsteak and potato guy
Favorite Placesi travel every where in the USA im not limited
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood luck on it
Life Goalsfind someone to share all things good and bad

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)