Online Speed Dating » Singles in Paris, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Paris, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
castro , 30, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDining out, Music and concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Travel/Sightseeing
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, Hip Hop and R and B and Gospel
Favorite Moviesthriller, Action, Dramatic Movies, Romance comedy
Favorite Quoteslife is a b**tch but you need to learn how to leave with her
Where You Were Raisedafrican
real , 28, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Dating Statussweetandbest
More About Menice girl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play football
Political Affiliationlookin for nice girl
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV Showsmovies
Favorite Movieslove movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodi like all food
Favorite Placesusa canada england
Life Goalsgood life
Jacques , 60, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Political Affiliationsocial and/or christian-democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to get remarried with a gentle , low-tempered and open-minded christian lady , who cares about others and the rest of the world and who has a genuine inner life . Some for whom generosity , creativeness and tenderness are important values . A person who'd like to discover new horizons and new cultural environment .
Where You Were RaisedBrittany in France
Others NoticeOthers notice i am rather attentionate to people , imaginative and creative , intellectual and open-minded .
Favorite Foodoysters, goat cheese with god red wine , apple pie
Favorite PlacesThailand , India , Spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipraying, dreaming , writing (poetry ) or theater
Life Goalsbecoming a writer , reaching people for Jesus , taking care of orphans , doing some research work in Philosophy , get involved in interreligious relationships between the christian , muslim and jews
Kathy , 61, Female seeking Male, Paris, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,computer games,crochet,birdwatching,gardening,anything to do with the grandbabies
Political Affiliationvery conservative so that usually means Rep.
Favorite MusicI just love any kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives, Criminal Minds,NCIS,and CSI
Favorite MoviesDrama, Romance,Suspense Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Missing by Beverly Lewis
Favorite Quotesnow that you know better you will do better by Mya Angelo
Where You Were Raisedall over the US from Fla. to Washington State and many states in between
Others NoticeMy smile and my laugh.
Skills/Talentscrochet and greeting card design,floral design
Favorite FoodItalian,cheese cake,potatoe chips or nuts
Favorite PlacesBed & Breakfast Inns,and camping
Subjects You Think Aboutthe war,hurting people,the blessing in my life
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies,out to eat with family or friends
Life GoalsTo be as good a mother and grandmother as my mom was. To be a good friend. To be about my Heavenly Fathers business here on earth, that my time here on earth will have mattered.
SecretI'll save that for later
nyasha , 29, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Favorite MusicRihanna, Shakira
Favorite TV Shows24
Where You Were RaisedMasvingo ,Zimbabwe
yao , 35, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
More About Meim easy going and open-minded person,respectful,hardworker
Political Affiliationis not important
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who practices christian religion.n short someone who is God fearing woman.
Where You Were Raisedin ivory coast in west africa
Others Noticeim easy going persn
Favorite Foodim vegetarian
Favorite Placescamping
Jim , 55, Male seeking Female, Paris, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf,bowling,softball
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite MoviesRoadhouse Caddyshack
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Favorite Foodsteaks on the grill
Favorite Placesloved Cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the country club or bowling alley
Etienne , 21, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half menThe MentalistBig bang theorySouth park
Where You Were RaisedIn Dominican republic
Others NoticeMy friendship
dale , 53, Male seeking Female, Paris, KY
Dating Statustry 2 enjoy myself
More About Meborn & here i am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping partying
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite Movieswesterns
Favorite Bookssteven king history
Favorite QuotesI was stoned and i missed it
Where You Were Raisedbourbon co. ky
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesred river gorge
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at friends
Secretno secrets
timothy , 47, Male seeking Female, Paris, TN
Dating StatusIm the guy in the ball cap
More About MeIm not into bs and cheaters
Where You Were RaisedTennessee

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (62)
French (13)