Online Speed Dating » Singles in Panama City, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 5

Singles in Panama City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Beth , 48, Female seeking Male, Panama City, FL
Where You Were RaisedSouth Dakota
Others NoticeMy warm smile and my great attention to details.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesHangout , FireFly and Los Rancheros
Lee , 34, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
More About MeLayed back an drama free
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, play wit hot rods
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsRepo,American pawn, boondocks
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedbay county
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesShopping
Friday or Saturday Nights IShooting pool
Life GoalsMy biz
elizabeth , 23, Female seeking Female, Panama City, FL
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticeidk
John , 42, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
More About MeI love languages, people, stuff that intrigues me like Eastern European history-am editing a novel now and hope to start submitting it for publication soon!
Political AffiliationIndependent!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone that is warm, considerate, caring, affectionate, intelligent, thoughtful that took care of her health and encouraged me to do the same!
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak, pizza, Asian
Favorite PlacesO'charley's!
Friday or Saturday Nights IA bookstore!
Life GoalsAttain a Phd and teach community college!
Rob , 27, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
More About MeJust ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything that's fun and not going I get me into trouble
Political AffiliationDon't give a crap anymore
Who I Would Like to MeetJust ask
Favorite MusicNot picky depends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsAnything with sports by I would have to say two an half men and how I met your mother
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksO god really don't do all that but do look online to see how my Boston sports teams are doing
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza cause im Italian
Favorite PlacesBeen a lot in the army but would have to say Egypt
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or the bar
Life GoalsJust live life to the fullest and see where school brings me too
Pat , 70, Female seeking Male, Panama City, FL
More About MeSomethings other people see special qualities in you that I may not see but have been told I'm loving, dependable, loyal, proud, independent, and honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I can I like to go out on the boat, I play bingo just because you don"t need someone to go with you and I like to win money I ready enjoy being in nature and seeing sunsets and sunrises, spent seven weekes visiting and hiking the western National Parks the best.
Political Affiliationprivate
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same
Favorite Musiccountry,easy listening, some jazz
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, When I was your age, we had Kenan And Kel. Not Drake and Josh.
Favorite Booksnewspaper, military magazine
Where You Were RaisedIll. and Indiana
Others Noticethat i'm happy and my smile.
Favorite Foodmexican food good chocolate anything
Favorite Placeslas vegas, biloxi, cruises, lived in Germany and favorite vacation was to Austria would love to go to New York, Italy,and Alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out, movies, bingo, sometimes at a club mostly at home on cp or watching tv
Secretnone.
Robert , 61, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeI am quiet with a sense of humor. They also notice my receding hairline.
Favorite FoodChinese buffet
Favorite PlacesThe library and Chinese restaurants.
Freda Norris , 58, Female seeking Female, Panama City, FL
Dating Statuslead, follow or get out of the way
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were RaisedIowa and Illinos
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodlobster
joanna , 37, Female seeking Male, Panama City, PA
More About MeI am unique, love sports and to have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestenis, soccer, pool, pin pong, bowling
Who I Would Like to Meetcompanionship in everything
Favorite Musicworship, pop
Favorite TV ShowsDawson creek
Favorite Moviesromantic, comedy and biographies
Favorite Fooditalian, pizza, lassanga, chinese
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life Goalsto get my masters in teaching
curt , 61, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
More About MeI am very honest, and I am who I say I am, easygoing, slow to anger and guard my integrity with a vengance. I love animals as I have three great dogs and do for people whatever I can do to help them out.
Political Affiliationconservative/republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm a one woman man and obviously like for the same in a woman. I seek a woman with values and one who is a christian. I like the outdoors, and on the water for recreation and hopefully I can find someone who likes the same.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised on the northwest coast of Florida
Others NoticePeople mostly comment on my height when they do not know me and want to engage in conversation.
Favorite Foodseafood, sushi
Favorite Placesmountains, love being inshore on lagoons and bays
Friday or Saturday Nights II can't tell you that just yet
Life GoalsThat is a wonderful topic that we can talk about on our first date

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (71)