Online Speed Dating » Singles in Panama City, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 4

Singles in Panama City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Faith , 49, Female seeking Male, Panama City, FL
More About MeI work for a local online travel agency. I'm 47, been married 1x, and have no children. I like to walk in the park, read, fellowship at church, go to movies, and bowling.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA christian man who loves the Lord.
Favorite TV ShowsBiggest Loser, The Bachelor/Bachelorette, Man vs. Food
Favorite Moviesromance, sci-fi, adventure
Favorite BooksBible study materials
Where You Were RaisedCT
Skills/Talentssome sign language
Favorite Fooditalian, chinese, all kinds
Can't Live WithoutGod
Subjects You Think AboutThe Lord, finances, my job
Friday or Saturday Nights Idine out or go to movie with friends or spend time with a friend
Rick , 58, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
Dating Status"On a misson"
More About MeI am honest sincere and will do just about anything for my friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar will be taking violin lessons soon
Political AffiliationJust do the right thing
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian live for God #1 just a good christian
Favorite MusicLove Gospel anything that has heart and meaning
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel HGTV
Favorite MoviesAction Fiction Documentries
Favorite BooksWhy we have Diplomatic Imunity for certain people
Favorite QuotesJohn 14: 1-3
Where You Were RaisedBorn Panama City Fl
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsmusic/markmanship
Favorite Foodfish grouper flounder with lemon and steamed brocoli
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make the world a better place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a good movie or playing music
Life GoalsTo be all I can be for God and be obedient
Alyanna , 25, Female seeking Male, Panama City, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeBold yet shy. Beautiful, photogenic, smart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Out to Eat and to the Movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is all "gentleman"...:)..That covers everything.
Favorite MusicRnb and Love Song
Favorite TV ShowsMY WIFE & KIDS
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico, Florida
Others NoticeBreasts
Skills/TalentsDancing, swimming
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub with friends
Beth , 48, Female seeking Male, Panama City, FL
Where You Were RaisedSouth Dakota
Others NoticeMy warm smile and my great attention to details.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesHangout , FireFly and Los Rancheros
Mark , 45, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
More About MeIm an easy going southern guy with southern morals that knows how to treat a lady, I eat and stay healthy and fit, Im easy to get along with, and very versatile , open minded and willing to try new things.
Political Affiliationconservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner should be physically fit, take pride in her health, be loving and kind and also be versatile and willing to try new things.
Favorite TV ShowsWalker Texas Ranger
Favorite Booksblackbelt patriotism
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodstir fry, mahi mahi
Favorite Placesft worth , tx. costa rica.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out
Ronnie , 55, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
More About MeOne who loves to have fun and see others have fun as well, love to spend time with that special person but yet leave time for both to have their on space when wanted.
Favorite TV Showsaction
Where You Were Raisedpanhandle northwest florida
Others Noticesalt and pepper hair
Favorite FoodSteak
jose , 41, Male seeking Female, Panama City, PA
More About Mei good frienship,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like play music, i don´t a master but i so happy to do
Political Affiliationdon´t to do
Who I Would Like to Meetlove to live
Favorite Musici like all music
Favorite TV Showsdr, house
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy
Favorite Booksnewpaper every date
Where You Were Raisedpanama
Others Noticei´m quiet man, i like music, cine, to know new place and to meet other people
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesthe island
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion job, or in home
Orville , 34, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
Dating Statushi
More About Mehi my name is orville i live in panama city fl.i am of german and irish decint. i love to go to church.i love to read and go to the movies. i love family i hope to have a family of my own. i love traveling
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading
Political Affiliationrep
Favorite TV Showscsi csi ny crimal minds bones
Favorite Moviescomitys
Where You Were Raisedpanama city fl
Randy , 62, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
Dating Statusfun and open to lifes enjoyment
More About MeI like to dance, shoot pool, and play darts all of which I do at the Red Parrot come join me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesProfessional wrestling, I Love to Bowl
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetopen average build
Favorite MusicLuke Bryan
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Wrestling
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Limitless
Favorite Booksnone come to my harold robbins
Favorite Quotesyou cannt take it with you
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis In
Skills/Talentsgot to know me to find out
Favorite Foodturkey and pumpkin pie
Favorite Placesthe beach with someone special
Subjects You Think Aboutwork being lonely and my garndsons
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe red parrot or rackems
Life Goalsbecome rich and travel
Secretfor me to know you to find out
Bobby , 40, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
Dating StatusEnamored With You
More About Mebobrandolph33 on da hoo if you want to chat
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Hunting, Fishing, Golf, Basketball, Football
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter
Favorite MoviesLonesome Dove
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones
Favorite QuotesTwo Roads Diverged In a Wood, and I....I took the one less travelled by and it has made all the difference.
Where You Were RaisedKentucky, Mississippi
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsorganized (OCD slightly) and I have an excellent memory
Favorite FoodSteak, hamburgers, beans and cornbread, greens, meatloaf and mashed potatoes.
Favorite PlacesMountains or around a campfire at night where I can see the stars
Subjects You Think AboutKatie from Hickory, NC
Friday or Saturday Nights ILounging around on the couch usually unless there is a football game to go to.
Life GoalsBe successful in my career and raise productive children
SecretLet me whisper it in your ear...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (72)