Online Speed Dating » Singles in Panama City, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Panama City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Arthur , 64, Male seeking Female, Panama City, PA
Dating StatusSearching 4U
More About MeI am a honest, generous and fun loving person. I love to intermingle with people and make new friends. I am very loyal to the person I am involved with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Physical fitness, Golfing, Golf
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman with good morals and from an old school upbringing. If you have this the rest need not be said.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: NY
Favorite MoviesSoul Men
Favorite BooksThink and Grow Rich
Favorite QuotesSuccessful people make decisions fast but slow to quit"
Where You Were RaisedMemphis, Tennessee
Favorite FoodSea Food
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically at home
Dale , 38, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to go to watch live music also play guitar florida state football hanging out at the beach
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicrock and country most but like almost all music very into music
Favorite TV Showssurvivor
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina and Florida
Skills/Talentsplay guitar
Favorite Foodribeye steak
Favorite Placesdoak camble stadium in tallahassee florida to watch the florida state seminoles play football
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching live music somewhere or sitting at home watching a movie
Life Goalsfind the right woman settle down and have a family
Secretnone
Glendell Sellers , 69, Female seeking Male, Panama City, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts and Crafts I Love the Beach, Pool, swimming, Movies and pop corn, cook outs, danceing,travel,drives on the beach , lots of things
Political Affiliationno answer now
Who I Would Like to Meetat Burger King, on 98 and third st, around 6
Favorite MusicJust About Anything
Favorite TV Showsn c i s
Favorite QuotesIn God I trust
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy hair color Silver.
Skills/TalentsTeaching, a little panting, sewing, Watching birds from my rocking chair.
Favorite FoodWatermellon, Home made Ice cream, diffent foods
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going places with some one, I don't like going a lone.
Subjects You Think Aboutlearning more about Computors
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to shoot pool, now and then
Life GoalsI would like to travel more, see new places, meet new people,
SecretI like my feet rubbed
jeff , 49, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
Political Affiliationnot going there
Favorite MusicRock, Counrty, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Two & a half men, House M.D, The Apprentice, Jay Leno
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksPeriodicals, Informative
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus,ga
Favorite Foodchinese ,seafood,bbq,steak
Favorite Placesj michaels,captns table,chef lees
Life Goalslike to run the company i work at
Hilton , 38, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
More About MeI love people and spending time at the pool and beach.
Who I Would Like to MeetA sexy smile
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock
Favorite TV Showscomedy, Everybody Loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedAround the South East United States
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Beach
Life GoalsTo Be Happy
Debbie , 54, Female seeking Male, Panama City, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove the outdoors, fishing swimming, beach, love the FSU seminoles, basically love most people
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that takes life with a grain of salt. Someone that enjoys life and can laugh.rnSomeone that is not afraid to be himself.rnSomeone that loves othe
Favorite MusicPop, country, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anotomy and the Bachelor ( I love to see the stupid women throw themselves at a man)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Mysteries
Favorite QuotesDon't know and certainly don't care! Why buy the hog, when all you get is a little ole sausage anyway.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeBig baby blues
Skills/TalentsWriting, Play the Piano, lots of things
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesCruises, vegas, would love to visit hawaii, musems, amusement parks (nothing like Disney)!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner and probably either at a movie or with friends
Life GoalsI still haven't grew up yet.
Secretopen book...if you don't want my opinion, don't ask!
Tim , 52, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
Dating Status50 and fit ready for lifes adventures
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor Activies, Boating and Water Sports
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicRock Country Pop
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Restoration on History
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Novels, Cross Country
Favorite QuotesLead Follow Or Get out of the Way
Where You Were RaisedRural North Georgia
Others Noticeeyes...
Favorite FoodSteak/Seafood
Favorite PlacesAny beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the Beach ,out with friends
Tery , 52, Female seeking Male, Panama City, FL
Dating Statuscome play
More About Meeasy going, love family and laughter, want to be friends first..........
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescanoeing, kayaking, hiking, camping, beaching it.....................
Political Affiliationwhatever
Who I Would Like to Meetnot bossy or pushy , but endearing and considerate
Favorite Musicin like all music types............. usually have radio tuned to Christian contemporaries, old rock n roll, or country
Favorite TV Showsnurse jackie, gossip girl, vampire diaries, hgtv, pawn stars
Favorite Moviesany...
Favorite Booksthe girl with the dragon tattoo
Favorite Foodseafood, sushi, thai, depends on the mood
Favorite Placesthe beach...... farmers markets, antiquing
Life Goalsfinish my master's degree and stay happy
Rick , 69, Male seeking Female, Panama City, FL
Dating StatusCreek and lake fanatic.Darts and Pool and Cold Beer..
More About MeOut going, fun loving, domestic, likes to fish, grill out, remodel houses. Enjoys Saturday nights in dart tournaments with friends at the bar.... Healthy and active for late 60's. Non Smoker, but like my beer...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, horse shoes, beer, computers, genealogy, spending time at the lake with friends., Darts and Pool
Political AffiliationSouthern Confederate Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetLayed back, likes outdoor activities, likes to cook, watch movies, sitting on the porch listening to the frogs. Country, but with some class.. Gotta like to play darts and pool once in a while...
Favorite MusicCountry, both old and new...
Favorite MoviesDetective , Pixar, old world history thrillers.
Favorite BooksCivil War History, Genealogy, united states history
Favorite Quoteshere today, gone tomorrow....
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma and Texas
Others Noticeolder guy, with great personality. Likes to communicate and enjoys others...
Skills/Talentsexpert carpenter/home builder. Genealogy, fishing, darts, pool, horse shoes, and beer.
Favorite FoodMexican, steaks, seafood, dip and chip. margaritas.
Favorite PlacesLive in Northwest Florida, do not need to go much farther. favorite coastal town is Appalachicola, Florida.
Subjects You Think Aboutplanning ahead for tomorrow....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool, shooting darts with my friends.
Life GoalsTo enjoy the years that I have left in retirement living in Northwest Florida.
SecretIt is a secret...
FLAngie , 49, Female seeking Male, Panama City, FL
Dating Statushonest inquiries only
More About Melooking for local, guys my age or older...no pic? no chat
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Fishing and Camping, Wildlife, Antique Shops
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetpositive, caring, friendly, Godly man
Favorite MusicJazz, Country, soft rock, reggae, southern gospel
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were Raisedmonroe la
Others Noticemy blue eyes :)
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesoyster bars...local beaches!....day drive in country
Friday or Saturday Nights II work Sat.s for home watching a movie Friday nights....Saturday night out! outdoor mall at beach, walk at beach...etc
Life Goalshave 2 homes, north and south! African safari, Alaskan cruise :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (71)