Online Speed Dating » Singles in Palmyra, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Palmyra, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roxanne , 58, Female seeking Male, Palmyra, NY
Dating StatusCheers!
Who I Would Like to MeetTall, sweet personality and loves to laugh
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome without a date
SecretYou will just have to find out
Brett , 49, Male seeking Female, Palmyra, NY
More About Meim a hard worker , easy going , laidback type of person .like to have fun , and quiet nights with a special someone , and i like to try new things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy spare time i like to go fishing
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to find someone with same likes n dislikes as mine
Favorite Musicrock n roll
Favorite TV Showsnot a tv nut
Favorite Moviescomedy , action , syfy ,and adventure
Favorite Bookssports page in daily news paper
Where You Were Raisedpalmyra , new york
Skills/Talentsconstruction , cabinets
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placesnew orleans
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretjust ask ill tell you
kimberly , 40, Female seeking Male, Palmyra, NJ
Political Affiliationno comment
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticechest
Secretwouldn't be a secret if I told ya
Jackson , 42, Male seeking Female, Palmyra, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Favorite MusicSalsa la fania all star
Favorite TV ShowsWAPA AMERICA
Favorite MoviesPg pg-13 R
Others NoticeLa mujer es como una buena taza de café: la primera vez que se toma, no deja dormir"
Favorite FoodDont matter
Favorite PlacesDont matter
Life GoalsDOCTOR
SHAWN , 34, Male seeking Female, Palmyra, PA
More About Melaid back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride motorcycle, work on cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to chill and no drama
Favorite MusicTool, Metallica, Megadeth, Pink Floyd, Alice in Chains, Johnny Cash
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Archer on FX, South Park, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas, Casino, Usual Suspects
Favorite BooksCrime and Punishment
Where You Were Raisedcentral pa
Others Noticeeyes and dimples
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibars or just home with my son
dixie , 63, Female seeking Male, Palmyra, IN
More About MeI love people and animals. I give everyone and every creature the respect, honor and love that they deserve. I am very liberal and non-judgmental. "For the grace of God go I."
Political AffiliationBleeding heart liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a friend, confidante, or lover who knows who he is and is not afraid to be himself and wants to be the best he can be and the most he wants to be. Someone who really wants to be loved and respected and will do the same for me.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Evansville & Boonville, Indiana area.
Others NoticeI have been told that people notice my eyes first and then my smile.
Favorite FoodBarbecue, Asian food, Fried Chicken.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Florida, my sister lives there, I like to dine at O'Charley's or somewhere quiet with atmosphere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a movie or out to eat
Life GoalsI am a retired social worker, so I have completed my career. I just want to enjoy life at this point.
steve , 48, Male seeking Female, Palmyra, IL
Others Noticemy eyes
Jared , 27, Male seeking Female, Palmyra, PA
Others NoticePersonality outgoing and funny just love to laugh and often at myself
Gary , 65, Male seeking Female, Palmyra, PA
Favorite Quotesn/a
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Secretn/a
Christopher , 23, Male seeking Female, Palmyra, VA
More About MeGreat personality and funny I get along with anyone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis camping golf drill and hanging with friends
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to MeetAnythiny
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsESPN and the military channel
Favorite MoviesWar
Favorite BooksESPN magazine
Where You Were Raisedva beach but born in boston
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodAnything I'm not picky
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on weekend and work
Life GoalsTo get engineering degree And pursue in the army

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)