Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxford, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Oxford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jimmy , 49, Male seeking Female, Oxford, AL
Dating StatusCourious
More About Mevery shy, quiet,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Around With Friends
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness
Favorite MusicHard Rock and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNashville, Body of Proof
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksfishing mag.
Favorite Quotesthats what she said
Where You Were RaisedOxford Alabama
Others NoticeMy white hair !!!
Skills/Talentswood working keeping up my home
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesoutback steak house
Subjects You Think Aboutha ha ha
Friday or Saturday Nights Idont know I stay home a lot
Life Goalsfind agood woman to love and care about me
Secretyou dont want to know
Latravious , 20, Male seeking Female, Oxford, AL
More About MeIm just so different from other guys i talk to females different from other guys i respect females my personality is so different if you talk to me you will see but believe me when i say im different i can prove it-
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going out to eat I like going to the movies I like spending time with a female
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetShe need to be beautiful smart outgoing good personality
Favorite MusicRich homie quan
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican greed
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksEspn The magazine
Where You Were RaisedTuskegee AL,
Others NoticeThat Im good looking-
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesApplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
joshua , 23, Male seeking Male, Oxford, NC
Favorite Musicall kind og music
Favorite TV Showswhat on tv
Favorite Moviesall kind of movies
Where You Were Raisedoxford north carolina
Favorite Foodany kind of food
Favorite Placesbeach ect
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Travis , 36, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GA
More About MeI am a very simple person, I like bringing happiness to others.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that is not gonna run when times get hard. She should be willing to work thru those difficult times but a woman that will stand her ground for what she believes in.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were RaisedElizabeth City NC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and Seafood
carol , 60, Female seeking Male, Oxford, MA
Where You Were Raisednorthboro, ma
Others Noticepeople say im pretty, funny great personality,good addatuide.
Favorite PlacesMaine, i have acottage on the lake,i spend most of the summer there, if i can,love to kayake,swim,fish,boating,and sitting at the camp fire.
Philip , 56, Male seeking Female, Oxford, NC
Dating StatusPOF or OKCUPID TTYL
More About MePerfect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHot Tub
Political AffiliationLiberal Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMental and physical attraction
Favorite MusicJoe Cocker
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksAny James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedDurham NC
Others NoticeBlue eyes and nice sincere smile!
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesWater
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsLove
Oliver , 23, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic Production
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind attractive loving person who is willling to care and share and love :-)
Favorite MusicD-Block & S-te-Fan, Noisecontrollers, Psyko Punkz, Dance, Dnb, Dubstep, Rnb, HeavyMetal, Rock.... anything really :-)
Favorite TV ShowsOutrageous Food...
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksStuff,DJ Mag, Music Pro Mag...
Favorite QuotesNever jusdge a person before you've walked thier path....
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeI have a half blind eye in my left eye....
Skills/TalentsMusic Production (Electronic) Dance, Hardstyle,Club,DnB,Dubstep....
Favorite FoodNot sure... :-S
Favorite PlacesIndia, China
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be producing music or co writing songs with a friend of mine, if not iam either going out in town with friends having a meal or a few pints or shopping etc... :-)
Life GoalsTo be a success and apprecitated with who iam etc :-)
SecretI produce music as a hobby, and would eventually would like to become a producer and a DJ, already in a Music Dance eletronic band witrh a friend of mine called "O&S".... :-)
Bill , 37, Male seeking Female, Oxford, CT
More About MeI am a man on many interests. I love being outdoors and I try to travel as much as I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMechanical Musical Instruments, Band Organs, Business, World of Warcraft: Cataclysm, Roller coasters, Camping, Biking, Bowling, Golf, Computer-Games, Skiing, Photography, Trains, Hiking, Travel, Cycling
Political AffiliationWe're Screwed
Favorite MusicBand Organs, Country, Rock, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Food Network. i don't really watch much TV
Favorite MoviesNational Lampoon's Vacation, Super Troopers, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, Office Space, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, Shrek, Ace Ventura 2, Eurotrip, Avatar
Favorite BooksPhotography Books, business books, the Bible
Favorite Quotes"Once you go purple, you never go back!" -Peanutrn"Oh Je Fa Fa, Oh Je Fa Fa. Without me you would Suc Ka Ka!" - Peanutrn"SILENCE!!! ...... wait for it...... I KEEL YOU!!!!!!" - Achmed the Dead Terroristrn"Welcome to Wal-mart! Get your sh*t and get out!" - Walterrn(Jeff Dunham)
Where You Were RaisedOxford, Connecticut
Favorite Foodseafood, steak, italian, hibachi, salad, popcorn, and of course, ice cream.
Favorite PlacesAny ski resort or theme park, Myrtle Beach, Europe.
Life GoalsLive the dream of having a family and a nice house, good career, and travel a lot.
Buddy , 49, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GA
sam , 51, Male seeking Female, Oxford, PA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (46)