Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ottumwa, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Ottumwa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tony , 35, Male seeking Female, Ottumwa, IA
Political Affiliationother
Where You Were Raisedby the river mostly
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesvegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work
Secretask me im pretty open
Bobby , 40, Male seeking Female, Ottumwa, IA
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist
Favorite MoviesBRAVE HEART MOVIE
Where You Were RaisedPamona Cal.
Others NoticeDont know im knew to all this so take it easy on
Jim , 57, Male seeking Female, Ottumwa, IA
More About Meregular guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, landscaping, home improvements, auction sales
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetadventurous, spontaneous, uninhibited
Favorite MusicClassic Rock n Roll
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order (all) UFC fights In Session Golden Girls
Favorite MoviesSuspense Thrillers
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsteak and potatos salted nuts cheese crackers
Favorite Placesprofessional sporting event
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be loved, and love again
joe , 46, Male seeking Female, Ottumwa, IA
More About Meseems I'm always helping others I think it's time now that I try to spend a little time on my own needs and find my special neesds counterpart needing thier issues satisfied even if all this is just merely fleshly desires I don't know if this makes me special anyway other than needing to be satisfiedes and willing to try to satisfy another
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play Mr fix it
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not looking for any type of permanent thing for sure I'm just looking for my desires to be fulfilled as most of you are I wouldn't say that something permanent could not come about but I'm looking for self gratifacation haha
Favorite MusicI suppose my favorite music is country but I enjoy and listen to many different types
Favorite TV Showsmash Andy Griffith Three Stooges Cheers friends fishing and hunting programs
Favorite MoviesWesterns ,action ,adult, comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper and auto repair manual
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy mustache
Favorite Foodanything in the area of triple chocolate meltdown apple cobbler apple pie
Favorite PlacesI do enjoy going out to eat also enjoy the movie is quite well
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat's actually a secret
GEORGE , 42, Male seeking Female, Ottumwa, IA
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticemy butt
Favorite Fooddo i got to keep it clean lol pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Idown at the fisher hole
cindy , 35, Female seeking Male, Ottumwa, IA
More About Mei have bear paws on chest
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest caring loving sweet understand supporting faithful and someone who wants kids
Where You Were Raisedfairfield iowa
Others Noticeiam 33 years old i have 8 tattoos no kids
Favorite Foodsalads chicken hot chocolate
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Nate , 31, Male seeking Female, Ottumwa, IA
More About MeIm easygoing but also like to play around also im fun to be around but when it comes to my kids i am very serious i need someone who will accept me for me and treat my kids right thats all
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and all the other major sports
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun loving woman that will treat me and my kids right also someone serious about our relationship ive been hurt to much
Favorite MusicLike all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsShameless
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksFishing magazine
Where You Were RaisedQuad cities
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodGyros
Favorite PlacesOur family cabin in wisconsin
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids if its my weekend or with friends
Life GoalsJust to be able to provide my boys with whatever they need
Kay , 63, Female seeking Male, Ottumwa, IA
More About MeI like to with people and like to keep busy and enjoy mine children and to be love and enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesN.J.R.O.T.C.
Political AffiliationI dont care what political
Who I Would Like to MeetI like the person to love me and mine family and friends. I want him enjoy life with me. Like to travel and walking and cars racing .
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Cards, Judge Judy
Where You Were RaisedIn Iowa
Others NoticeI enjoy people and enjoy dancing,racing,basketball,walking,enjoyed my family.
Favorite Foodchicken,pizza,pototoes salad,pies,bread and many more.
Favorite Placespizza ranch, i will be happy any place.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go out on the weekend
Life GoalsI like to enjoy life and family and friends. I am happy to enjoy them. I like to be happy and to be love.
Bill , 77, Male seeking Female, Ottumwa, IA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun musician
More About MeI'm easy going,easy to get along with,and i am a careing person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSongwriting,singing,playing guitar
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same that i have
Favorite Musiccountry gospel,country,jazz,blues
Favorite TV Showsnascar,espn
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Skills/TalentsMusic,songwritingsinging
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placescanteen,sirloin stockade
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo find someone to be happy with
merlene , 61, Female seeking Male, Ottumwa, IA
Dating StatusShort and Sassy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love animals. former Horse owner, kids, music, auctions, thrift stores, auctions, garage sales, random acts of kindness.
Political Affiliationnot political
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Country...
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, and any westerns...go John Wayne!
Favorite MoviesAbout anything!
Favorite BooksI am an avid reader!!! just finished Mary Higgins Clark "Pretend you don't see her"rnI love John gray's books and Louis L'Amour to name a couple
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeMy hair
Skills/TalentsHave been a Nurse for 27 years, never wanted to do anything else.....
Favorite FoodItalian, Barbeque
Favorite PlacesAnywhere out west, am a cowgirl at heart....
Friday or Saturday Nights II work every other weekend....whah!
Life GoalsTo someday find my best friend...
SecretThe more you give, the more you get back

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)