Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ottawa, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 4

Singles in Ottawa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Scott , 62, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI am a well travelled man having visited Europe, Israel, S. America, the S.Pacific and across N.America
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, surf the web, watch DVDs
Political AffiliationIt depends on the issue
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a cosmopolitan woman interested in more than just her immediate surroundings-one who is educated and will not anyone else dominate her or my thinking.
Favorite MusicThisbe Vos - jazz singer, To the Heart, Joel Buckner, Diana Krall, Adrian Keys, TechnoMafia Records, Mattinee
Favorite TV ShowsThe Gallant Men, The Pacific, Band of Brothers
Favorite MoviesAction, Documentaries, Saving Private Ryan, Certifiably Jonathan, The Longest Day
Favorite BooksTribulation Force, Tribulation Force
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Montreal, educated in Texas
Others NoticeI'm not really sure
Skills/TalentsLike to communicate with people, good knowledge of history and geography,
Favorite Foodburgers, chicken, hot dogs
Favorite PlacesI enjoy New York City and go there at least a couple of times during the year. San Francisco, Los Angeles and Chicago also interest me.
Subjects You Think AboutWhere han how I will spend my retirement years. I want to make one more big trip in my life
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or at a friend's place
Life GoalsSee Subjects You Think About
SecretI don't share certain secrets
David , 37, Male seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
Favorite MusicCold Play, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsWill
Favorite MoviesForeign films, comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPembroke
Others NoticeMy eyes and legs
Jenny , 34, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, IL
More About MeI'm very out going love to go out and have a good time. I also love to have time to ourselfs like hanging out at home and watching a movie and cuddling up on the couch! if you want to know anymore please just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to go out and have a good time. sports going out to eat or even going out for a couple of drinks. camping going for walk ect
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a guy that likes to go out and have a great time. I would like to meet a guy that isn't a cheater and is a honset kind of men that is will to talk things out when things go wrong.
Favorite MusicI really like anything.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Law and order sfu, house. alot more
Favorite MoviesTop gun, Dirty Dancing, ect.....
Favorite BooksDon't really read
Where You Were RaisedRI
Favorite FoodI have alot of diffrent foods that I really like I don't really have anything that I don't.
Debbie , 44, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI love fishing and hunting, camping, also 4wheeling, shooting pool, golf and motorcycles. I like country music also dancing and singing. I love life and all it has to offer.nI am just a country girl at heart..nKiss slowly, forgive quickly, take chances, give everything and have no regrets. Life’s too short to be anything but happy.nSupercalafragalisticexpialadoshus.............
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love fishing and hunting, camping, also 4wheeling, shooting pool, golf and motorcycles. I like country music also dancing and singing. I love life and all it has to offer., Sing Karaoke, Dance Dance Dance, Camping and Boating, hunt /fishing /shooting, Motor cycle, Pool 8 Ball, 4wheelin, Life and Love, Drawing
Favorite MusicCountry, Dance
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesHorror film, science fiction
Where You Were RaisedRegina Saskatchewan
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMoose
Favorite PlacesThe woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with the girls or in my flannels watching a good movie with my dog Abbygail
Life GoalsTo be happy
max , 37, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Mehello
don , 74, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, OH
More About Mejust average person who ever it is would have to judge for theirselves
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Acoustic Guitar
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat ever
Favorite TV Showslaw&order Lw&order Svu,football track &ield
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotestake me such as i am
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticei have no idea
Favorite Foodsteak shrimp
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking love if possible,learning new music traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsstay healthy
Secretnone
Daryl , 38, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Where You Were RaisedAlberta.
Others NoticeEyes, lips.
mustangman101 , 21, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeNot a lot to say really, just out looking for somebody special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGliding Mountain Biking Hockey Working on Cars Electric Guitar Speed and everthing that goes with it :) Firefigthing Model Cars MUSIC!!
Political AffiliationMeh, whatever, i let them figure it for me :P
Favorite MusicACDC Led Zeppelin Hedley Three Days Grace Hinder Coldplay George Thorogood Pink Floyd The Killers Finger Eleven The Who Escape the Fate Guns N' Roses
Favorite TV Shows24 CSI (All of them) 2 And Half Men NCIS Cops Destroyed in Seconds The Sepranos
Favorite MoviesGone In Sixty Seconds The Fast and The Furious Tokyo Drift Hancock The Dark Night
Favorite BooksThe Outsiders Harry Potter (All 7) Camp X Camp 30 White Guy (A Field Guide) Excutive Orders Sum of all Fears Op Center
Favorite QuotesYou can't see me...
David Wisner , 57, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, KS
More About MeI'm not special, I'm just an ordinary man with an 'EXTRA-ordinary' "HEART"! I'm compassionate, passionate, loving, caring, kind-hearted, confident, strong (in mind), NOT a controller, loyal, trustful, truthful, reliable, dependable, open-minded and full of UNCONDITIONAL LOVE!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead my Bible, play video games, watch movies (Romantic movies with my spouse/partner/mate), sit out on the porch during 'warm' sunny days, watching my grandchildren play.
Political AffiliationI'm a CONSERVATIVE REPUBLICAN!
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same or as close as possible, to the traits that I just mentioned.
Favorite MusicCHRISTIAN GOSPEL & ROCK / ROCK N' ROLL / R&B / SOUTHERN FRIED ROCK / CLASSICAL.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: MIAMI/NY/LAS VAGAS / NCIS & NCIS: LA / CRIMINAL MINDS & CRIMINAL MINDS: SUSPECT BEHAVIOR / THE MENTALIST / THE DEFENDERS / BLUE BLOODS.
Favorite MoviesSCI-FI / ACTION & ADVENTURE / WESTERNS / ROMANTIC / COMEDY.
Favorite BooksThe HOLY BIBLE / THE APOCALYPSE by J.A. SEISS (A lecture on the book of Revelation).
Favorite FoodSteak & potato with salad & buscuit, Italian food, Mexican food, Chinese food, German food. Whatever makes my mouth water, is something I can only tell you in person!
Favorite PlacesNATIONAL PARKS, AMUSEMENT PARKS, CASINOS, NATIONAL MONUMENTS (STATE & FEDERAL), MUSEUMS (ART & SCIENCE).
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo meet a woman and to spend the rest of my life making her life the 'BEST' life that she could ever hope/wish for! That when I die, I'll be ready for HEAVEN!
DOREEN , 59, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Caring, Intelligent, romantic, Financially stable, accomplished, generous, Emotionally available
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on a variety of things

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (73)
French (18)