Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oslo, Norway » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Oslo, Norway are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rose , 40, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
More About Mei am a nice loving person and i believe i have alot to give and share with that special someone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta loyal caring and loving person
Favorite Musicsoul
Favorite TV ShowsOprah (TV series), Glee (FOX)
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeMy smile and charisma
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesrome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbeing a good mother and partner
stephen , 21, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Dating StatusjuST LOOKING :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym, Table tennis, Football, Clubbing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsMTV Cribs USA
Favorite Moviesget rich or die trying, Friday (1995)
Where You Were Raisedin spain :)
Others Noticemaybe my height,lol.
Subjects You Think Aboutmessage me about it:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at the club >:o
Life Goalsthere a lot of life goals that i have just message me if you wanna know about it cuz the list is really long
Secretim kinda shy when you meet me for the first time,but i open up later on when you get closer to me :).
Jan , 35, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Dating StatusAdventurous traveller that make you love to enjoy every day of your life. Have fun laugh and take care of your self.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Water Activities, Dining, Flying Airplanes, Cooking, Night club, Running
Favorite MusicR n B,Rock Songz,Christian songs n Slow JAMZ!!, Rap & Contemporary Jazz
Where You Were RaisedNorway, northern Europe
eagal12 , 39, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
More About Megood wife
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetvery good women
Favorite MusicBob Marely, Bob Marley
Favorite BooksHistory
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticegood women
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iculbs
Gale Gunnar Cotton , 54, Male seeking Female, Oslo, VE
Dating StatusHumor is like a medicine for the soul. Everything goes better with Laughter in an exotic and relaxed setting
More About MeI really enjoy being with family and friends and having a noce evening laughing and talking
Political AffiliationI am a swing voter and vote on valued issues
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy being with someone that has a big heart and shows kindness to others, These are qualities which add to the beauty of a woman.
Favorite MusicPop Rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsHatfields & McCoys
Favorite BooksBlink - Malcolm Gladwell
Favorite Quotes"We are like blocks of stones. The blows of the sculptor which hurt so much make us perfect."
Where You Were RaisedGermany and the United States
Others NoticeI love to be with people and laugh
Skills/TalentsPublic speaking, writing and communication.
Favorite FoodCheese Cake
Favorite PlacesCarribean
Subjects You Think AboutThe elements of national power, the peace process, cultural anthropology and world philosophies. The effects of globilization on natural resources, markets and communication.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie theater or dining with friends
Life GoalsTo be the top of my field and complete a book.
SecretMy personal side is very different from my professional personality that I portray for public consumption but as I get older I have learned to be myself while staying professional.
AKnutsen , 42, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Dating Status.
More About Me.
Roger , 57, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor Bikes, Travel, Natur
Favorite MusicABBA, Shania Twain, Meat Loaf
Where You Were RaisedNorway
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
SecretNo secrets
Karol48 , 65, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking, hiking, skiing, reading, relaxing, traveling
Favorite MusicOldies, country, pop
Favorite TV ShowsMovies, quiz, some soaps, detective
Favorite MoviesWestern, criminal, adventure, sci-fiction,
Where You Were RaisedNorway
Others NoticeDon't know
Favorite PlacesNature, beach, cinema,
kissa10 , 44, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
Favorite MusicJamie Woon, James Blake and so on ...
Where You Were Raisedbodø
Others NoticeEyes and a good laugh ;-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHmm not very sure, changes every week ..
kim , 48, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)
Other (14)