Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oshkosh, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Oshkosh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jedidiah , 34, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others NoticeEyes
jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Favorite Musicmostyly enjoy rock
Favorite TV Showsanything funny
Favorite Moviesanything funny
Where You Were Raisedverona wis
Others Noticeim not sure maybe my eyes
chris , 29, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeIn self motivated, i like spending time outside the house and like to be active, im spontaneous, don't deal with drama.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Softball
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, caring, mature, sweet, pretty,
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, 2 chains,Neyo
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, swamp ppl, fantacy factory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMens health
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesCali baby!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can find me in the club with a bottle of bub!!
Life GoalsTo be a personal trainer and have a family
Mark , 42, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting and drawing comic strips and cartoons
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, House, Chuck, Criminal Minds, Psych, Saturday Night Live
Favorite BooksWicked Appetite by Janet Evanovich
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Favorite FoodSomething fancy from the grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on if my kids are home
Life GoalsBecome a syndicated comic strip creator
Larry , 59, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating StatusUnited Auto Worker trying to take someone for a ride!
More About MeI am a retired U.S. Navy SEAL who now works for the United Auto Workers Union. Am looking for a very long term relationship. Am not interested in a woman who thinks that everything about a man and woman should be equal. Modern women and myself tend to clash.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Hunting, Boating, Fast Cars, Fast Boats, Weight lifting, Harleys, and WOMEN!
Political AffiliationDemocratic/best person for the job
Favorite MusicCountry and Classical Rock
Favorite Movies"Godfather series", "Scarface", any "Mob" movies.
Favorite Quotes"Say hello to my littoe friend" and "Excuses are like a**holes, everybody's got one".
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others NoticeMy Goatee and outgoing personality.
Skills/TalentsI am an active member of the "United Auto Workers" Union, so I have many talents pertaining to the building and maintenance of various vehicles. I am a "certified and lisenced" diver. Am also an experienced and avid "skydiver". I really enjoy my firearms and am an "Expert" marksman.
Favorite FoodSeafood and Italian are my absolute favorites!
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places are "the Orient, Cayman Islands, Belize, florida, or any place Tropical.
Subjects You Think AboutUnion business, Harleys, and retirement.
Friday or Saturday Nights II work Friday Nights, and watch movies at home on saturday night, unless of course, you want to convince me otherwise. : )!
Life GoalsMy Life Goals, hmmm, we can talk about this later, lol.
SecretIf I told you then it wouldn't be a secret then now would it?
William , 29, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating StatusHow cheesy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political AffiliationJustice Party. Let's end this 2 party system.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm hoping to find someone who is honest and has a few set goals in life.nnThere are ways to tell how honest someone is just on their profile alone.
Favorite MusicMost Anything but Country, Most Anything but Rap, 80s 80s 80s, Power metal, Symphonic MetaL, Dance, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Firefly, Lost, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, Jackie Chan, horror films
Favorite BooksA Song of Ice and Fire, Harry Potter, Xanth Series by Piers Anthony, Incarnations of Immortality, Dark Tower Series
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeI look like that guy in No Country for Old Men
Favorite FoodSushi, pizza, anything but Indian food really.
Favorite PlacesHu Hot
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a bar checking out a live band or staying in with a friend or 2
Life GoalsI hope to find a career with a non profit organization or a state/city job that could lead towards a political career
SecretNope.
Mike , 50, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeI am caring person that is very open minded in many ways. I try anything once as long as I have someone to help me or show me what to do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies/ listen to music and involved in public/civic affairs
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who open to another person. can communicate with me, and likes variety
Favorite MusicPop, dance, rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo Broke Girls, Two and Half Men, Modern Family
Favorite Moviescomedy and dramas
Favorite BooksNewpaper
Where You Were RaisedOshkosh, WI
Others NoticeMy eyes and my nice caring personality
Favorite Fooddessert- ice cream
Favorite PlacesReds Pizza - Ground Round in Oshkosh
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsFind a life partner and a steady job.
Jeremy , 27, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, hunting, camping, poker, golfing, just about all sports and outdoor activities
Favorite Musiccountry and classic rock
Favorite MoviesOld School, Almost Heroes, Super Troopers, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, Gladiator, and Batman Begins
travis , 22, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating Statuslove girls
More About Mehi i am travis weber. i am 18 love to hang out and love girls and never cheated on a girl in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to hang out with friends and be active
Political Affiliationanything
Who I Would Like to Meeti love girls who are out going and will never cheat on the man
Favorite Musicrap country and everything
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Movieseverything
Favorite Booksharry potter
Skills/Talentseverything
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placeseveywhere
Life Goalsfinsh high school and then college
Paul , 54, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicClassical Music, particular Mozart, Classic Rock, The Beatles, John Lennon!, and the list goes on!
Where You Were RaisedPoy Sippi, WI
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make more money.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, more likely than not I'd be at home. I like going out, but not by myself.
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)