Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orleans, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Orleans, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kris , 31, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Dating StatusNeed a Best Friend and Travel Partner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock, hip hop, classic rock, dance, rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes
Favorite FoodIndian and Thai
Favorite PlacesThailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IWaiting for you to call me.
SecretNot until I get to know you.
Capt Jim , 62, Male seeking Female, Orleans, MA
Dating StatusI still have alot of love to give
More About MeI love the outdoors and all it has to offer..I am very protective of my feelings and those I care about
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating and Fishing
Political AffiliationI
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is spontaneous,loves the outdoors,going out for a good time or just staying home and doing what ever (snicker)
Favorite MoviesMovies like The Wind and the Lion
Favorite QuotesYou cant get there from
Where You Were RaisedCape Cod
Others Noticefull beard and mustash
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Australia or New Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for dinner..then what ever sounds good, lol
Life GoalsTo be rich and famous....just kidding
Secretmaybe later (snicker)
Bruce , 48, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, thriller
Where You Were RaisedNewfoundland
Others NoticeI have been told my eyes
brits in canada , 53, Female seeking Male, Orleans, CA
Favorite Moviesno specific movies
Where You Were Raisedengland
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodoatmeal
Favorite Placeswalking the parkway to a vacation in greece
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or at home with my kids
Life Goalsto be able to travel and to have a great relationship with my kids even when they are out on their own
james , 45, Male seeking Female, Orleans, MA
George , 57, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
More About MeBeing a simple, honest and likeble person with a great personality.
Political AffiliationI am a supporter of the Conservative Party.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like an attractive lady with a good figure
Favorite TV ShowsNO Comment
Where You Were RaisedSouth East Asia & England
Others NoticeDown to earth, handsome, with a good personality honest person.
Favorite FoodGood Filet, Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesTravel the World
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or visiting places
Life GoalsTo earn enough to live comfortably.
louise , 44, Female seeking Male, Orleans, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the gym. i like to do outdoor activities
Favorite Musicrock,country
Favorite TV Showshockey
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesim already there
Where You Were Raisedottawa
Skills/Talentscycling swimmng
Favorite Foodspegetti
Favorite favorite restaurante is a steak house
Subjects You Think Abouttravelling
Friday or Saturday Nights Igym
Life Goalstrying to find a good guy for me!
newfspark , 48, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, car shows, Music, and hockey!! GO SENS GO!!
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Metallica, Seether,Tom Cochrane, George Thorogood, Tom Petty, AC/DC, some country
Favorite TV ShowsParanormal state, Last one standing, CBC hockey night in Canada
Favorite MoviesEnter the Dragon (Bruce Lee), Flight of the Intruder
Where You Were RaisedNewfoundland
Others NoticeI guess my eyes and smile
Favorite Placessmall towns
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my bike
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
albert , 66, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
More About Mei am just a nice guy , happy with life ... i have a big heart with a great sense of hummer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Hockey
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS : Los Angeles, Hawai 5-0, Hockey Night in Canada, Grimm on Watch
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were Raisedtorntoo
Others Noticei have a great sence of hummer. i am honest, a gentalmam, romantic and love life.
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster and chinese
Favorite Placestoronto, england and anywhere in europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a movie
Life Goalsto meet a lady to spend my time with doing things we like together and find new things to do
mike316 , 44, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Where You Were Raisedsmall town outside of ottawa
Others Noticemy tan

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)