Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 8

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steven , 46, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am a young man who loves life and God. I am a hard worker and don't mind spoiling my significant other
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending it with my significant other
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetStability and someone who is upfront
Favorite MusicJazz, gospel, r
Favorite TV ShowsMartin Lawerence
Favorite MoviesScary or comedy
Favorite BooksOrlando sentinal
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes
Favorite PlacesMountains and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe financial stable and meet someone who is compatable with me spiritually, financially, physically, emotionally, mentally, and sexually
Jason , 27, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Football, Basketball
Favorite MusicMeek Millz, Rick Ross, YelaWolf, Wale, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsThe Fantasy Factory, The Fantasy Factory
Favorite MoviesNew Jersey Drive, Paid in Full, State Property, Casino, Goodfellas
Favorite BooksGirl With The Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest, Scar Tissue, The Herion Diaries: A Year In The Life of A Shattered Rockstar
Favorite QuotesI got my gun in my boos purse u know i dont bust back because i shoot first
Where You Were RaisedNewton, New Jersey
achcarde , 20, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
rocky , 49, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusadventurous
Where You Were Raisedamenrica, florida
Tristin , 40, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
chris , 36, Male seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusWilling to try :)
More About MeFirst off I like to say hey :) Im funny with life as short as it is haveing humor is important,I love makeing my partner laugh. There is alot of people in the world ,so it would be hard to name any thing really special about me lol,but if I had to name one it would be my willingness not to judge others. I am not an all knowning God lol so for me to judge another with in reason its not my place . :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy danceing ,reading, cuddleing ,and collecting lighthouses ,lol I think there pretty cool.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities I seek in an ideal partner would have to be willing to laugh and enjoy the sunny part of life not just the rainy days . :)
Favorite MusicI like just about any type of music ,as long as it giveing me a danceing beat.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything scarey or romantic so it gives me more of a reason to cuddle.
Favorite MoviesAn oldie but a goodie ''Titanic" !! rnof course I cant forget my other 2 favs Brokeback Mountain, and Milk.
Favorite BooksTwilight and anything to do with fashion ,and gardening.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in California by my 2 loveing Mom and Father
Others NoticeMy blooming personality and my smile :)
Skills/TalentsTo laugh and to be there when you cry.
Favorite FoodIce Cream I have a weekness for sweets
Favorite PlacesMy dreams are to vist Paris and try there newest fashion.
Subjects You Think AboutArt, Music, and my garden
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurled up with a great book. Dreaming of that day where I meet that person who takes my breath away and my beating heart .
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to hopefully see the world ,and the people opening there hearts and minds to the proud gays and lesbians .
SecretI have a secret love for danceing .I love to slow dance even if its out side .rnMatter in fact I enjoy danceing outside with the feeling of the wind blowing threw my hair and the free feeling I have when my feet touch the ground.
FlJohn , 34, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI could write a novel here about me but what would be the fun of that... I would much rather get to know you... that last bit was pretty cheesy :0)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like the beach painting and just trying to have fun
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicI listen to about everything
Where You Were RaisedMid west
Jamie , 44, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Political AffiliationNone
joey , 36, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI AM DOWN TO EARTH LAID BACK LOVE TO LAUGH AND HAVE A GOOD TIME
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetSWEET CAREING GOOD HEART
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, House
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedBIRMINGHAM AL
Others NoticeMY EYES
Favorite FoodI LIKE ALL FOODS
Favorite PlacesNEW PLACES
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT THE HOUSE
Christopher Heath , 21, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusAsk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Favorite MusicThree Days Grace
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Once Upon a Time (TV series), Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Favorite FoodAsian dishes
Favorite PlacesVenice, Italia

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (243)
Spanish (61)
French (42)
Portuguese (11)
Other (24)