Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 7

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
don , 42, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeBig heart amd yes i cry at movies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and willing to have fun
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsHells kitchen
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksWeb news pages
Where You Were RaisedNorth florida
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe islands or keys
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsHave fun
robert , 44, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mei am easy going but i dont play games.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and serious about what they say
Where You Were Raisednew orleans
Others Noticeim very outgoing and loves to please
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesout door activities
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or playing music
Life Goalsdo the best at what i do
fidji zoe , 25, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Elourde , 31, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusnone
More About Mea friendly woman , shy , not really a beauty but with quality.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Sing Different Genres of Music, movie, Walk in the Park, ...
Who I Would Like to MeetLove God,friendly,kind ,romantic, gentile, caring, patient, ........
Favorite MusicCelin Dion, Enya
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedHaiti
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Placesparks ,beach.....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
screamingpeach13 , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mei am 20 and i attend the university of central florida! i love to cuddle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesguitar, movies, singing...cuddling
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to Meetyou
David , 51, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusDr.Dee648
More About MeI'm usually most happy,and wouldn't find a mean bone in my body. Most would say I'm shy and kind and respectful to everyone equally.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Hearts, Yatzee, Spades
Political AffiliationI leave it 2 the political incorrect ones.
Who I Would Like to MeetA sweet caring and understanding lady,that seeks the same from me.
Favorite MusicClassical,country,some jazz.
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, The Civil War, American Pickers on History, Leave It to Beaver, The Andy Griffith Show, Pawn Star, Hot In Cleveland, Hot In Cleveland
Favorite MoviesGhost, Tombstone
Favorite BooksAgatha Christie, Clive Cussler, The Holy Bible
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is, from my boss.
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeA quiet person till I get to know them.
Skills/TalentsI can redo/rebuild anything in a house[kind of a jack of all trades]. Replace/install auto glass.
Favorite FoodNo particular favorites.
Favorite PlacesNo place in particular[I work 10-12 hour days 6 days a week and sometimes 7 days]. But that would change when I start dating.
Subjects You Think AboutLong life with a good women one day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo own a home someday.
SecretNone
reginald , 72, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeEASY DEMENOR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Entertainment
Political AffiliationDEM.
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY
Favorite TV ShowsHousewives of new jersey
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball
Favorite Quoteslive and let live
Where You Were RaisedCHICAGO
Others NoticemY QUIET DEMEANOR
Skills/Talentsplay music
Favorite FoodSEA FOOD
Favorite PlacesANY ISLAND ROYS RESTAURANT
Subjects You Think Aboutlove & basketball
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOVIE OR COMEDY CLUB
Life GoalsENJOY RETIREMENT
SecretI am young at sprit!!!
Margo , 54, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Political Affiliationconservative
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
John , 28, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI'm a good person I protect the one I love I give and care for others when in need of help
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with love one
Political Affiliationtaking care of my family and love one
Who I Would Like to MeetOnistea. Truthful.loyal .helpful. loving
Favorite MusicCountry. Rock. Little hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesCartoons.action. horror
Favorite BooksI don't read
Where You Were Raisedupstate New York
Others NoticeWant a family and be happy
Favorite FoodAll three
Favorite PlacesOlive Gordon
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or family
Life Goalsown a family house and job
Derek , 34, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI'm a good dude. Get to know me.
Political Affiliationapathetic
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a best friend and some romance.
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Illinois. Then Florida.
Others NoticeMy arms.
Favorite FoodPizza and sushi
Favorite PlacesI love going to New York City
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local pub with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (246)
Spanish (65)
French (42)
Portuguese (11)
Other (24)