Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Orange, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 55, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
More About MeI am a very caring person, and seek to give the other person the better end of a bargain by doing more and going farther than what is required. That being said, I never shy away from asking for things ("is that included?") I love seeing new places and trying new things. Life is an adventure or nothing at all. And even if I fall, I keep getting up until I figure out how to make it work. I try to find a way to make the rules work for me instead of me working for the rules. I need that soul mate to love and share our dreams together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Real estate investing, Read, Bible Studies, Dining Out, Movies
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy!
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksOutliers - The story of Success
Favorite Quotes“It is not the critic who counts; not the man who points out how the strong man stumbles, or where the doer of deeds could have done them better. The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena, whose face is marred by dust and sweat and blood; who strives valiantly; who errs, who comes short again and again, because there is no effort without error and shortcoming; but who does actually strive to do the deeds; who knows great enthusiasms, the great devotions; who spends himself in a worthy cause; who at the best knows in the end the triumph of high achievement, and who at the worst, if he fails, at least fails while daring greatly, so that his place shall never be with those cold and timid souls who neither know victory nor defeat.” n― Theodore Roosevelt
Where You Were RaisedTorrance, CA
Others NoticeUpbeat attitude; smile
Favorite FoodAnything spicy
Favorite PlacesHawaii; Las Vegas; anyplace new; the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a restaurant; taking a walk; at a theater; on the Internet
Life GoalsTo grow my business doing forensic auditing of bank loans and certify more loan officers in my training classes and webinars. To purchase more rental property. To keep providing quality work product for attorneys to help more people get better loans and to keep their homes. And to always be led of the Lord in helping others believe in Jesus.
Patrick , 39, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
More About MeI just want to be happy without the stress of every day life,to fine a women that is caring and honest to share life with.
Harmonygal , 63, Female seeking Male, Orange, CA
Dating StatusI will make you laugh!!!!
More About MeI am a good communicator and a good listener. I love family and make birthdays special for my friends and family. I am dependable, loyal, faithful, dedicated and spiritual.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go to country western concerts and bluegrass festivals, although I enjoy all types of music. I have one cat who is very dear to me. I love to take walks, go to the swap meet, go window shopping at the mall, etc.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone genuine and sincere who is not in a hurry to rush into something. I like to get to know my date and find good qualities to fall in love with. My date will be kind, courteous, a gentleman, considerate, a good listener and a Christian.
Favorite MusicI love country music and believe George Strait and Trace Adkins to be my favoite male vocalists.
Favorite TV ShowsCops, Dateline, 48 Hours, Forensic Files, Body of Proof, etc.
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Action, Baseball movies, Football movies, etc.
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesIf Mama ain't happy, ain't nobody happy!!
Where You Were RaisedBack east......
Others NoticeMy hair!
Skills/TalentsI am good with animals and love my cat dearly. I love to sing and used to be in a bluegrass band but do not play any instrument. I would like to learn guitar one day.
Favorite FoodLobster or Crabcakes for dinner, Flan for dessert
Favorite PlacesDana Point Harbor, San Clemente, Duke's in Malibu, Catalina and many more.....
Subjects You Think AboutGrowing spiritually, retirement, learning a musical instrument......
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday nights - dinner with friends or listening to good music at a local coffee house.
Life GoalsMy goal is to find a life long partner who will be faithful and appreciate me. I hope to retire in the years to come and do volunteer work and learn to play some musical instruments.
SecretI don't kiss and tell!!!!
Lera , 83, Female seeking Male, Orange, TX
Favorite TV ShowsThe PTL Club, Doctors
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Letters to God
Favorite BooksBible
bryan , 51, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread coputer internet ect
Political Affiliationconstitutionalist
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showssaf 3
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksHistory
Favorite Quotes"Being An American is not a spectator sport" General Will Flatt
Where You Were Raisedhawthorne
Others Noticemy intellectual knowledge
Skills/Talentsemt, soldier
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunknown
Secretloves ladies all shapes and sizes
scooterpie96 , 37, Male seeking Male, Orange, MA
More About MeI'm a straight acting BI who is looking for a someone simular to mess around with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt /fishing /shooting
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetNo Femes
Favorite MusicHank jr, Johnny Cash Fan Club, Merle Haggard - American, willy nelson, 3 Doors Down, Sound Garden, NIRVANA ., Metalica, Nine Inch Nails
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Family Guy, American Dad , Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Ridiculessness
Favorite Moviespaul walker r.., Ryan Phillipe, John Cena <3, Matt Damon, Leonardo DiCaprio
Favorite BooksStephen King Books
Where You Were RaisedCountry hills of Massachusetts
Favorite FoodCock
Favorite PlacesCamping Outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFind a guy to have fun with
raymond henry , 49, Male seeking Female, Orange, TX
Dating Statusu tell me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching the Dallas Cowboys, Females, And the Computer, Cooking
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be her self with no drama and like to b around her mate alot and just do thing at the spare of the moment stuff just enjoying life
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, I Listen to Country
Favorite TV ShowsMy Mom, 2 and a half men, My Wife and Kids, Ben 10, Bevis & Butthead, Squidbillies
Favorite MoviesSaw
Favorite BooksNewspaper Will Do
Favorite Quotesif u like something why would u try to fix it,its already fix leave it be it will grow
Where You Were RaisedVidor, Texas
Others Noticemy bedroom eyes and most females think that my manhood is little but am 8 inches below the belt
Skills/Talentslove to cook so am a dam good cook
Favorite Foodsouthern cooking love to cook
Favorite Placesto the clubs in the were i live at
Subjects You Think Abouti think about how will my life b in the next 20 years and will i have the right female in my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Icooking for family and friends
Life Goalsto have my own resturant 1 day
Secretwell tell the right female
Marc , 42, Male seeking Female, Orange, TX
Others NoticeEyes, Smile
priscilla , 41, Female seeking Male, Orange, AU
More About Melove to live lifepk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike meeting new people ,gardening going out dining cooking traveling or just staying home in front of tv and football, love the dragons
Political Affiliationthey are all wrong lol
Who I Would Like to Meethonest trustworthy
Favorite Musicnickle back pink ,all music from jazz to country to rock
Favorite TV Showscsi two and half men
Favorite Moviescrime movies
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey
Favorite Quotesyeah build a bridge and get over it , you can sleep when your dead what ever sunshine
Others Noticei have very brown eys
Skills/Talentscan cook
Favorite Foodcheesecake Thai food any thing hot
Favorite Placesnear water
Can't Live Withoutmy kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching the footy with a beer and pizza
Life Goalsto be happy
Michael , 43, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)