Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olympia, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Olympia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kraig , 51, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Favorite MusicClassic and Modern Rock
Where You Were Raisedwashington st
Others Noticesense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing or?
Josh , 33, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeI am
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Europe. Austria, England, Czech Republic, and Hungary
Others NoticeThat I have a constant smile
Renato , 31, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKick back relax, , Make Money, and enjoy life cause life is short
Political AffiliationRasta
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves themselves and me, who believes that love and relationship means way more than the materialistic, and drama free
Favorite MusicReggae
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite FoodSpam, Rice and eggs
Favorite PlacesRight near da Beach, BOOooy
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the vibes
Life GoalsMy goals in life is to eventually be financially free so I can help out my parents, and to love life
Linda , 69, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk, Antiques Browsing, Movies and Chillin With Friends, Reading
Favorite MusicCross Over country, Most new music..except hip-hop, Classical and Music Theatre
Favorite TV ShowsCrime with Humor..like Castle, history, Documentaries
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedOlympia Wa.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
shawn , 32, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Favorite TV Showssaprano
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, CA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Dan , 59, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Political AffiliationIndependent
pat , 63, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
More About MeQuiet, laid back, adventurous ,love out door activities. Hunting, fishing ect.
Who I Would Like to MeetMan easy to get along with, does not argue, seeks all kinds of new ventures.
Where You Were Raisedwashington state.
Others NoticeLong blond hair, slim build.
Favorite FoodWatermelon
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing, at home(or maybe on a date)
David , 57, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusLooking for a dance partner
More About MeI am a person who likes to go dancing and I am looking for a dance partner to go with me (possibly for the dance of life too). I dance all kinds of dance but ballroom and swing are my best. I am also learning country 2-step and line dancing. I would love to have someone to dance with and maybe help me practice. Not to be picky, but someone under about 5’4” would be best since I am only 5’2”. nnIf things go beyond dancing that would be great too, but for now just looking for a partner and friend. nnI like to have fun and laugh. I am always laughing and poking fun at myself. My friends are important to me and I will do whatever I can to help and be with them. I don’t drink or smoke and don’t watch a lot of TV. nnMusic is an important part of my life and I enjoy most types of it. I like to go to live theater and concerts. I have season tickets to the 5th Avenue Theater in Seattle and would love to have someone to go with me.nnI like working with my hands fixing or building things or working in the yard. I like being outside doing anything. Oh and I can and like to cook.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocial Dancing; Cooking; Reading; International Travel; Speaking Spanish, Theatre
Political AffiliationWhoever is best but tend toward Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst, there has to be chemistry. A relationship is much like dancing; working together as one but maintaining separate roles. I would like someone who is open and honest with her partner and does not withhold things. I would like someone who appreciates and takes care of her body. Having common interest is also important. I will know the rest when I see them.
Favorite MusicI like most music except rap and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, PBS specials
Where You Were RaisedSoutheastern New York (not the City)
Others NoticeI am short but fun
Favorite FoodI like all types of food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBallroom Dancing or a show
Life GoalsCurrently to find a fun compatible partner to share my life with.
unknown , 26, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifort lewis
Micheal , 36, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeI am smart, good looking, like to have fun and enjoy the company of a pretty woman.
Political Affiliationnot sure it matters I guess more conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetphysical attraction to start then just see if we click and have fun together
Where You Were Raisedwashington
Others Noticemy face
Favorite Foodsea food and chocolate
Favorite Placeshawaii or the beach or any place warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not at work than maybe out shooting some pool

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)