Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ogden, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Ogden, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tami Griffin , 62, Female seeking Male, Ogden, UT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesquilting, walking, dancing slow, and crafts, Quilting, Quilting and Sewing, Crafts All Kinds
Political Affiliationconservative/independent
Favorite MusicChristian "El Idolo" Pagan
Favorite TV ShowsBeing Human (TV series)
Favorite MoviesSci Fi Movies
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Favorite Quotesfor always and ever
Where You Were RaisedClarksville, Tenn
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsIm a problem solver and a peace maker.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placescolorado
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at the computer looking over the site
Life Goalsto find my soul mate and make him happy for the rest of his life.
SecretI like wow
tracy , 50, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
Where You Were Raisedutah
Others Noticemy humor
mark , 28, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
More About Mefuck i've been through some shit i'll tell you what
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi'm a pro wrestler
Favorite MusicRap and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsWwe
Favorite MoviesThe Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Harry Potter
Favorite BooksScience fiction
Favorite Quotesnigga you gay
Where You Were Raisedbanning ca
Others Noticemy personality or my body
william , 58, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
More About Meto enjoy life make others happy and to just be me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationindependent at this time
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to to share with who likes to do things to .
Others Noticemy zest for life
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placeseny place but love to cook.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my dog
Life Goalsto be happy and enjoy life
bear , 35, Male seeking Female, Ogden, KS
More About MeI am a average guy I like to spend quality time and get to know other people I do not play alot of video games but every now and then is fine...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a hunter if it flies or has 4 legs I am game. I also love to shoot in Bow competitions that take me to alot of different places....
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has there life straight and has goals set and will do what ever it takes to accomplish those goals
Favorite MusicCountry music and little rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksI read alot of Army manuals to keep brushed up on my skills for my job
Where You Were RaisedSouth Dakota
Others NoticeHow tall I am
Favorite FoodLobster sweet corn and baked potatoe
Favorite PlacesI like to go just about any where but i like to eat at the Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsLike I said I am in the army and my one goal is to retire and live life to the fullest
Joan , 74, Female seeking Male, Ogden, UT
More About MeI have worked with older people all my life,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesConnect Four
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who makes decitions likes to cuddle,go places,
Where You Were RaisedGreen River, Wyoming
Others NoticeWilling to help any one. I try to dress nice. I love to talk.
Favorite FoodIt all tastes good
Favorite PlacesSteak houses.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed
Life Goalsat my age I jest want to live another day
Mone , 54, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBicycling
Political AffiliationConservative (fiscal) Social Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetNot angry at men. Can be monogamous in a relationship. Not needy emotionally or financially
Favorite MusicMozart
Favorite TV ShowsFox News Sunday, Meet the press
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksBook every week. Last book was "Blood Lands" history of middle europe
Where You Were RaisedOgden Utah
Others NoticeDress and act like a gentleman
Favorite FoodFrench food, Cheese and wine
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, New York City, Boston
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsRetire and travell
dennis , 63, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
Favorite Booksjob training
Where You Were Raisedidaho
Favorite Foodchinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Jo , 74, Female seeking Male, Ogden, IL
Dating StatusHopeless romantic!
More About MeI am very friendly person, love to dance, like going to see a good movie, dine out once in awhile, love flea markets, like to go to the various towns when they are having things happening. Covered Bridge Festive, Gladiola Festival in Momence, Il. Arthur Days. Arcola Broom Festival, etc,ect! I am a good listener, I love to walk and hold hands, cuddle on the coach with that special someone....
Political AffiliationOMG! Right now do not want to discuss it.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loving and caring, I will know by the why he looks at me if he digs me at all. I want a friend, lover and companion.
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite QuotesIf God takes you to it....He will take you through it.
Where You Were RaisedIn Onarga Illinois.
Others NoticeI am not a shy person, very out going, never meet a stranger....love meeting new people....think I can carry on a conversatin with most people.
Skills/Talentscooking, crocheting flower gardening, like to work in yard.
Favorite FoodDinner and dessert anytime!
Favorite PlacesOn a cruise, been on one going again in January. I like Red Lobster, a good steak House. Mexican, Burgerking, Not fussey. I don't care for Chinese!
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is happening in our world!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home, do not like being a third party.
Life GoalsWhat time I have left would like to have someone in my life to share the rest of my life with.
Secretnot now
javier , 43, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
Favorite Musiccountry, ranchera, romantic
Favorite TV Showsbonanza,dukes of hazzar,little house in the prairie
Favorite Moviesaction,martial arts
Where You Were Raisedmexico and u.s.a.
Others Noticeim married ladys sorry
Favorite Foodmexican,italian ,chinesse,i love ice cream
Secretyou better find out,baby

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)