Online Speed Dating » Singles in Odessa, Ukraine » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Odessa, Ukraine are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
paul , 49, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusI'm not here for childish games
More About MeI drive trucks for a living I use to drive otr now I'm driving in the oilfield again where I can be home more to find that someone special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding my harley fishing and camping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone that enjoys life and takes good care of them selves and no games life is to short
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite Moviesaction movies and comedys
Favorite Booksdon't have time
Where You Were RaisedO'donnell,Texas
Others Noticemy big ears
Favorite Foodanything but pasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Isit at home talking to my son when I'm not at work
Casey , 35, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI have what you need. If I don't I can help you get it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust looking to have fun
Who I Would Like to MeetFreak
Where You Were Raisedaustin
Others NoticeSmile
Clay , 50, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusI just wanna make you smile.
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Western, Historical, Most anything, even some chick flicks. Favorite of all time is Forrest Gump. Wouldn't it be a better place if we all saw the world through his eyes!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually reading or watching a movie unless I am out with friends which is seldom. Hard to do much when you live alone in the middle of BFE and its 80 miles to the closest big city.
Sharlene , 59, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing, karaoke, drag boat races, nascar races, spending time with family and friends, arts craft shows, dancing.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, romance, passion, gentleman
Favorite MusicAll except hard rock and rap
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch much tv
Favorite MoviesAny except si fi and horror
Favorite Booksbible, or a romance novel
Favorite FoodChocolate cake
Favorite PlacesSan antonio or las vegas
Life GoalsRetirement, travel, and finding happiness
jonathan , 30, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI am loyal and real to the core. What you see is what you get
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my Daughter
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center, Big Bang Theory,
Favorite MoviesDrama and Comedy
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy eyes or shoulders
Favorite FoodCrab Legs
Favorite PlacesVegas Baby
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home entertaining
Life GoalsTo see my daughter become the best she can be
SecretI have none
SwaingingSam , 66, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusWell What are you Waiting For
Hobbies / Interests / Activities. A out door type Hunting -Fishing & Camping When i get the Time
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicWestren
Favorite MoviesWestern and action
Where You Were RaisedMidland/Andrews/North Cowden/Odessa TX.
Others NoticeOut Going
SecretThen it is not a Secret You must be Discreet
Tara , 27, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusLoves strongly!
More About MeI enjoy different cultures. I find them fascinating and part of what makes our world so great. I love to learn new activities however, I never have been that coordinated (or so my friends say). I love anything that makes me laugh and smile. I want everyone who is around me to be smiling. I have a big heart and give all I can to my friends, family or anyone who needs me. I want passion in all aspects of my life because it drives me. Most of all I want someone to want me for me.
Political AffiliationNo preference
Who I Would Like to MeetMy Partner would be intelligent, could carry on a great conversation, makes me laugh and is a great kisser. They would introduce me to new exciting things, but also enjoy things I like too.
Where You Were RaisedOlathe, KS
Others NoticeMany people always comment on my eyes first. Then my laugh.
Favorite FoodI love trying new foods and different foods that are unique. I don't think I can say I have just one absolute favorite.
Favorite PlacesI love going to the lake or traveling to a town outside of here. I enjoy the movies and plan to travel to France one day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the week they are looking for me.
Life GoalsI never want to stop learning. I hope to one day achieve my doctorate degree because I want to. My Life goal is to never stop living until my heart stops beating.
Morten , 36, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusDanish guy looking to meet a girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Favorite MusicHeavy
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite QuotesIf it cant be done, I will do it myself
Skills/TalentsI can hold my breath for atleast 7 seconds
Favorite FoodVegetables, steak,
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully, go out to have a good time with friends
Life GoalsBe happy, and healthy
dennis , 51, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusSpontaneous
More About MeWell-----let's see here, good guy, easy to get along with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay music, work outside, take walks
Political Affiliationconservitive
Favorite MusicRock, some country, classical
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksTexas Highways
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesPlay a guitar, key board
bruce , 27, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI may not be the best speller in the world. I am the best friend someone could ask for. I will be there for you when you need me until you blow me off. The one thing that women do that gets right under my skin is not keep there word but thin again that may not be just women it may just be the human race. If I am looking at your breasts and you ask me if I am looking at your breasts I will tell you that I am. I am blunt and it turns me on when women come on strong. I am trying to be less blunt to put women at ease. The one thing that turns me on the most sexually when I look at a woman is her face. I always try to save money and pay my bills first. I dispute my best efforts struggle to keep a job because any time you show too much intelligence or if your personality is different in any way the people in this town are backward so they may not want to keep you. Part of the fault is mine though because I need to learn to put up with more stuff than I usually do. I want to move out of this town so bad I can't see straight.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook N Clean, Play Poker, Watch a Good Movie, Go Clubbing, Travel
Political AffiliationI want to start my own political party.
Who I Would Like to Meetintegrity charm loyalty sexiness/hornyness affectionate
Favorite MusicOldies 60s 70s
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank
Where You Were RaisedOdessa TX
Others Noticemy intelligence
Favorite FoodMy french toast. I can cook baby.
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the mall or the park. I love nature. I also love Cheddar's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar wishing I was at home or at home wishing I was at a bar. I really just go to the bar to try to find a woman because I am lonely.
Life GoalsTo save money and get a patent and to make enough money to get into business and politics. To then use the political power to change America to work for the middle class and the poor.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (51)